LOlz...okok..
dont wory be happy huh?
MyKy44
post Apr 4 2009, 02:36 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

yeah biggrin.gif
this phone is really great. while the specs may be in second to few, but its sleek design wins it back! tongue.gif
crazycrazyman
post Apr 4 2009, 03:23 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

Lolz...but use 1.4k to buy it...kind heart pain leh....
dont you feel so?
i realy scare anything happen on it..
sad.gif
alpha_company
post Apr 4 2009, 04:18 AM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

just relax.. take care of your phone. that's all.. but dont over do it ..meaning dont take care of it to the point that it's hard for u to use the phone itself..
crazycrazyman
post Apr 4 2009, 04:57 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

orh i will...any other things on this HP arh?
alpha_company
post Apr 4 2009, 09:06 AM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

maybe you could get a leather case for this phone but it will make it much more bulky and less easy to use.

just put a screen protector on the lcd screen.. and make sure that you're careful not to drop it on the ground..
ahniss
post Apr 4 2009, 09:13 AM

193 posts

Is there any possible to remove WLAN scanning those notice at the menu? but keeps the icons at the top side?

This post has been edited by ahniss: Apr 4 2009, 09:36 AM
kae7
post Apr 4 2009, 09:50 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ahniss @ Apr 4 2009, 09:13 AM)
Is there any possible to remove WLAN scanning those notice at the menu? but keeps the icons at the top side?
there are modding method ...search at google friend..for ipm@rt-forum icon_rolleyes.gif..but to remain the icons on the tops ..i dont think so..
later if i found i will tell you..

other way is Setting-general-personalisation-standby-standby theme-vertical icon bar[the icon will be vertical,there are no horizontal anymore]
or switch to basic for no icon at stanby..

but i think to only remove WLAN scanning is quite impossible...google it

This post has been edited by kae7: Apr 4 2009, 09:55 AM
ahniss
post Apr 4 2009, 09:56 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 4 2009, 09:50 AM)
there are modding method ...search at gogle friend..for ipm@rt-forum icon_rolleyes.gif
i'm sorry, ipm@rt-forum?

I just want to remove the things like "Search: Internet and My .. ", "No Calender entires today" , "WLAN scanning off", "Share online" in the front page. I can't find the button to switch it off/etc

sorry blush.gif
vkashin
post Apr 4 2009, 12:22 PM

332 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 4 2009, 04:57 AM)
orh i will...any other things on this HP arh?
or just use IS on the phone, so far has been working great for me! =) and i think there's no need to worry excessively about it la. N85 is a great phone, enjoy it. definitely worth the money you paid for it.

Plus, with H@cK1ng it'll be even better! i've just experimented with font changing, and it works! woohoo! haha anyone has any idea where i can get modified fonts with chinese characters also? So far I've found some on joyes, but every time i try to download them i get a "Server is too busy" message..
MyKy44
post Apr 4 2009, 12:39 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(ahniss @ Apr 4 2009, 09:56 AM)
i'm sorry, ipm@rt-forum?

I just want to remove the things like "Search: Internet and My .. ", "No Calender entires today" , "WLAN scanning off", "Share online" in the front page. I can't find the button to switch it off/etc

sorry blush.gif
Oh, then can just go to Tools > Settings > General > Personalisation > Standby Mode > Standby Theme > Basic

ivanlmh
post Apr 4 2009, 02:15 PM

Dark Knight
829 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 4 2009, 12:39 PM)
Oh, then  can just go to Tools > Settings > General > Personalisation > Standby Mode > Standby Theme > Basic

That took me a long time to find out tongue.gif it would be better if can leave a few...those like search internet blablabla..quite useless
MyKy44
post Apr 4 2009, 02:28 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

^yeah like the calendar and upcoming events are quite useful actually happy.gif

NoN@me
post Apr 4 2009, 03:20 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(LazyChildren @ Apr 2 2009, 11:10 PM)
3k? wat for still buy under maxis? direct get 1 lor.. with warranty n official unlock..Zzz

3k includes the bill la....said 1.9k for iphone 3G

Added on April 4, 2009, 3:22 pmhehe paiseh....these day too busy....seldom read forum....so may delay the reply....

p.s: srry 4 the broken english hehe

This post has been edited by NoN@me: Apr 4 2009, 03:22 PM
crazycrazyman
post Apr 4 2009, 03:50 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

HOT weather...i still dont get my HACKED n-gage game yet..
sad.gif
alpha_company
post Apr 4 2009, 03:54 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 4 2009, 03:50 PM)
HOT weather...i still dont get my HACKED n-gage game yet..
sad.gif
take it slow and easy.. i guess u dont want to send your phone back because software problems too.. you just got your phone wat
JuNz-V
post Apr 4 2009, 04:41 PM

Talk to the Stars!!
2,085 posts

pls recommend a site for me to download n85 applications... thanks in advance
MyKy44
post Apr 4 2009, 04:49 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

^the flying spaghetti monster forum laugh.gif

google ipm@rt-forum.com; replace @ with a

This post has been edited by MyKy44: Apr 4 2009, 04:51 PM
JuNz-V
post Apr 4 2009, 04:54 PM

Talk to the Stars!!
2,085 posts

sorry, but are those apps free?
MyKy44
post Apr 4 2009, 04:59 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

lol i'm no used to that forum either, but from the guys here, the site offers lotsa lotsa app and games for your phone.

yeah it's free, just gotta register yourself in.

120 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:59 PM