Nokia Nokia N85 Thread V2, The "Best" Display N-Series

Vint
post Feb 18 2009, 09:09 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Feb 18 2009, 09:08 PM)
you have to disable the open4all for your n-gage to work
install first then when before playing then only disable or disable first then only install?
Vint
post Feb 18 2009, 09:18 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Feb 18 2009, 09:14 PM)
just disable it u wont use it. u can use mobo
one more thing bro,
the leftup cert provided can use to replace my own cert? means instead of signing the app using my own cert, then i can sign it using the leftup cert??
Vint
post Feb 18 2009, 09:45 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Feb 18 2009, 09:26 PM)
Im not really know how the  leftup cert work? but if you have your own cert better use your own cert tongue.gif
i think i got it..leftup cert can replace our cert..it has more capability to let us sign any app..smile.gif
Vint
post Feb 19 2009, 06:03 AM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(jin1119 @ Feb 18 2009, 11:54 PM)
gratz finally can gps-ing lo...

Added on February 18, 2009, 11:59 pm
how u install the ngage game with ahem?juz same like sign the own cert?
thanks..haha..

just download those cR#cked one and install..mine is able to play right way.. biggrin.gif ..if cannot play check the above post by alex smile.gif
Vint
post Feb 19 2009, 10:56 AM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

i got 2 screwdriver..so ivan if you want i can sell you.. smile.gif
pm me if you really want..

n-gage working fine in my device smile.gif

Vint
post Feb 19 2009, 11:08 AM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

Yeah it's T6 screwdriver..me and alex use T6 to open up the screw..

I bought T6 individually..

Added on February 19, 2009, 11:09 amif you want let me know, i can send via post express later this afternoon

This post has been edited by Vint: Feb 19 2009, 11:09 AM
Vint
post Feb 19 2009, 12:48 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

I use T6 to open but that video in youtube mentioned T5..loll..
luckily i bought T6 like what you told me that day..
Vint
post Feb 19 2009, 01:26 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Feb 19 2009, 01:11 PM)
oh i told you T6?? Oh my mistake then i thought is T7, ya it is a size bigger than those been told in the video.
yea you mentioned T6 in a few pages back..i wanted to buy T5 at first but luckily that seller only have T6 twin pack in stock..

btw, mine lock in within 10s plus it's in my room with open window.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
and btw, that method only need to be done once right? i dont wish to open it again..
Vint
post Feb 19 2009, 06:03 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(NoN@me @ Feb 19 2009, 05:03 PM)
eih anyone know gt one phone/screen protector.....
1st they use 1 scroll of special made plastic, thn they put it on ur phone...thn they use hair dryer to blow the plastic...thn the btm layer of plastic paste on ur phone....thn if u wanna take the plastic off, u must use hair dryer to blow it again....

i wanna do this but i scared it will leave any mark on phone after take up  /  bad to phone   /    i scared the hair dryer heat will make the glue that holding d-pad melt

Added on February 19, 2009, 5:07 pmanyone can teach me how to purchase thing from here??
i think you can find it in sg.wang or sunway pyramid( near the skating area)..don't think it's harmful laa but not sure when take out time will damage or not..

Added on February 19, 2009, 6:04 pm
QUOTE(ivanlmh @ Feb 19 2009, 02:33 PM)
THanks for the offer bro, but i think not nice mafan others. I'll try to go get that in MV this weekend. OK, i will look for T6 then. My GPS okok lar..take a long time, but since you said that, i also wanna try tongue.gif because ori no stickers there
oh ok then..and if the boss there maybe you can try it on your phone and see whether it fits or not.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Vint: Feb 19 2009, 06:04 PM
Vint
post Feb 19 2009, 07:45 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Feb 19 2009, 07:11 PM)
AGPS will helps alot in a rainy conditions. But i will need more GPRS data connection then, but i think it is worth it tongue.gif
dunno what happen to my n-gage application suddenly cant open and keep refresh at the menu..now trying to re-install it and see
Vint
post Feb 19 2009, 07:51 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Feb 19 2009, 07:48 PM)
O.O did you turn all option in the rompatcher to off? then restart your phone. U r trying to reinstall all?
not sure why..yea i did..still cant..btw, can i uninstall the rompatcher that has changepolicy.. and open4all within it..?

Vint
post Feb 19 2009, 07:59 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(NoN@me @ Feb 19 2009, 07:49 PM)
wats the diff between AGPS and GPS?? can pls teach me how to switch between this 2?
so in short, usually just tick integrated if you don't want the telco to charge you but this will slow down the locking process

or second option tick both integrated and assisted then it will lock faster but you'll be charge..

Vint
post Feb 19 2009, 08:25 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Feb 19 2009, 08:00 PM)
Ya u can try to uninstall rompatcher. and see, but then im not sure mobo will be able to access sys file or not
ahh..seriously need help..now my n-gage app not working..
i tried to install new one to replace it still cant open..
i already soft and hard reset now still cant open..how??
Vint
post Feb 19 2009, 09:59 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 19 2009, 09:53 PM)
what did u last install and do before it stopped working?
i tried aheming my phone and yes it got ahem ed and manage to play all cr#cked games..

then today i did a hard reset coz i wanna remove all my junk stuff then i ahem my hp once more before installing back the cr#cked games..now whenever i click on the n-gage application, it doesnt open..

so i did another soft, hard reset, installing the latest version, removing my simcard..all also not working..
how??

shouldnt have reset my phone earlier..and i cant uninstall the current n-gage..
Vint
post Feb 19 2009, 10:01 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 19 2009, 10:00 PM)
um is it possible for u to reflash yr firmware completely and dun ahem yet and see vint bro
alrite i ll try that.. smile.gif
Vint
post Feb 19 2009, 10:40 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(kazalan_kamitake @ Feb 19 2009, 10:24 PM)
anybody can help me..need know the best price for sapura warranty right now?
sapura is 1600 from etradepj..

for other ori set it's still 18++
Vint
post Feb 19 2009, 10:49 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Feb 19 2009, 10:44 PM)
vint i'll pm u some time, maybe weekend, i wanna ask for 'tips and guides' to 'improve' my n85 tongue.gif

come add me at msn la easier, see my details for email biggrin.gif
haha..but currently im facing with n-gage problem..need to find a solution for it first..
Vint
post Feb 19 2009, 11:02 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Feb 19 2009, 10:56 PM)
cos i got quite lots of question and i dunno where to begin.. sad.gif
maklum la, first time using high end phone tongue.gif
post it here laa..so many expert here to help.. tongue.gif
Vint
post Feb 19 2009, 11:23 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(NoN@me @ Feb 19 2009, 11:16 PM)
better don play hack if u nt rlly need or know abt hack LOL
yeaa..now i kena..my n-gage not working..hmm..hopefully it'll work soon.. smile.gif
Vint
post Feb 19 2009, 11:41 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Feb 19 2009, 11:27 PM)
lol... let us know. wat of your gps then?
3 4 minutes 1 sms wor..
yea my gps works perfectly..lock in within 10s now beside room window smile.gif

yeaa gonno try the solution recommended by bro booooster..hopefully it'll work... biggrin.gif

16 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0485sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:26 PM