496 posts

Where is radiohead? wtf -.-
cradle0fFilth
post Feb 13 2009, 12:05 PM

666 posts

QUOTE(abulabu @ Feb 12 2009, 12:36 AM)
hmm it seems probably...coldplay will be singgah in malaysia....looks LIKELY http://www.coldplay.com/newsdetail.php?id=307&page=0 nampak gaya cam yer...as always...SINGAPORE! vmad.gif  cmon man...y not malaysia...ting tings also came to singapore but a BIG NO NO to MALAYSIA! slipknot too omg !! plz la!  oh yea i'd hope that lupe fiasco make it too cry.gif
erk...
u miss out
- megadeth
- heaven and hell
- david bowie
- travis
- ash
- dream theater
- RHCP
- suede
- motley crue
and so on?
affizzul
post Feb 13 2009, 04:52 PM

96 posts

yuppy-i've my tix already smile.gif

This post has been edited by affizzul: Feb 20 2009, 01:23 AM
RyanAtwood
post Feb 16 2009, 10:06 AM

212 posts

huhuuh...coldplay's not coming...better save up n buy ticket 4 their singapore concert!!!!
thahirah
post Feb 19 2009, 08:10 PM

276 posts

guys i just dont understand why cant you people have a little bit of patience...
sleep.gif pineapple already brought incubus to malaysia... have a little faith lol
the concert final list is not yet confirmed but i agree that if the lineup were to stand this way i wont go
heres what i heard the latest so called news going around
coldplay definitely not coming
pineapple trying to bring green day and korn
T_T i do hope coldplay comes... but for green day i wont mind my 200 bucks either
i just wander wheres U2 will be
maefurriel
post Feb 20 2009, 01:25 AM

QUOTE(thahirah @ Feb 19 2009, 08:10 PM)
guys i just dont understand why cant you people have a little bit of patience...
sleep.gif pineapple already brought incubus to malaysia... have a little faith lol
the concert final list is not yet confirmed but i agree that if the lineup were to stand this way i wont go
T_T i do hope coldplay comes... but for green day i wont mind my 200 bucks either
The final list is not yet confirmed? when will it be confirmed?? Are you sure? Cause I'm letting go of my tickets soon...
maximus85
post Feb 20 2009, 01:02 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

its just a trick by pineapple so we'll hold on to the tickets... its ussless ok... no big band gonna come... and u mentioned Greenday?? FORGET IT DUDE..... if Greenday EVER wanna decide to come... might as well open a concert just for them wif Greenday theme.... damn
sickx
post Feb 20 2009, 02:41 PM

:)
1,232 posts

all the bands that you mentioned except coldplay are in studios recording their album.
cradle0fFilth
post Feb 20 2009, 04:55 PM

666 posts

green day wont come. they are releasing a new album this spring, and a world tour to follow. IMO, they might stop by singapore only then? LOL... as for korn, msia gomen will definitely ban jon's HR Giger mic stand. and so... korn wont come.
abulabu
post Feb 25 2009, 08:39 PM

87 posts

omg! korn's coming!! shocking.gif http://sunburstkl.com.my/v1/component/opti...tpage/Itemid,1/ omg must go ler..haiseh this month plus next month...byk btul duit terbang...kz2 summore...gosh...! used to be korn fan long time ago...Korn self titled - Issues era...but after that..they're lost and gone...omg BLIND! FAGGOT! GOT THE LIFE! wow...mosh bashing weh! any1 who doesnt want to go and want to sell their tix...holla' me yeah! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by abulabu: Feb 25 2009, 08:40 PM
mamet
post Feb 26 2009, 06:42 AM

1/3 Sone
592 posts

korn huh??
youth pas dont take action ke??? tongue.gif
tattoos, bad lyrics, and all that...
hehe..
gl_sepul
post Feb 26 2009, 09:34 AM

14 posts

KORN!!!!! definitely go... anyone not interested n wanna sell thier tikets.. PM me!
Hevrn
post Feb 26 2009, 11:16 AM

4,017 posts

A toned down KORN concert is no KORN concert.
quintessential
post Feb 26 2009, 01:29 PM

ilha formosa
2,919 posts

QUOTE(Hevrn @ Feb 26 2009, 12:16 PM)
A toned down KORN concert is no KORN concert.
no a.d.i.d.a.s sad.gif
andrew9292
post Feb 26 2009, 11:20 PM

-/Livin' On A Prayer/-
955 posts

selling 7 sunburst tickets cheap...now 200 plus, selling 143.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/948251

This post has been edited by andrew9292: Feb 28 2009, 11:34 AM
cradle0fFilth
post Feb 27 2009, 08:36 AM

666 posts

QUOTE(andrew9292 @ Feb 26 2009, 11:20 PM)
selling 7 sunburst tickets cheap...now 200 plus, selling 163.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/948251
andrew. need 1. how to contact / buy from you? thx
enriquelee
post Feb 27 2009, 09:09 AM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

QUOTE(RyanAtwood @ Feb 16 2009, 10:06 AM)
huhuuh...coldplay's not coming...better save up n buy ticket 4 their singapore concert!!!!
Coldplay's going to have their concert in Singapore? When? I am thinking to go, if it is true
Kusa
post Feb 27 2009, 05:54 PM

Team XOD
552 posts

QUOTE(quintessential @ Feb 26 2009, 01:29 PM)
no a.d.i.d.a.s sad.gif
still can!

AAAALLLL DAY IIIII DREAM ABOUTTTTTTTTT SAAAAATAYYYYY
maremart
post Feb 28 2009, 02:19 AM

what a line-up??
great dude...I must go n get the tix...where cud i get the cheapest one??
andrew9292
post Feb 28 2009, 11:37 AM

-/Livin' On A Prayer/-
955 posts

QUOTE(cradle0fFilth @ Feb 27 2009, 08:36 AM)
andrew. need 1. how to contact / buy from you? thx
QUOTE(maremart @ Feb 28 2009, 02:19 AM)
what a line-up??
great dude...I must go n get the tix...where cud i get the cheapest one??
UGPM bro, left 5 tix, i revised the price, lowered ; )

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0287sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:58 PM