666 posts

QUOTE(Ryuuga @ Feb 2 2009, 10:26 PM)
jgnlah dj dj saje!!
rock for life bro!! xD
thats the spirit. rock on.

Added on February 3, 2009, 9:23 am
QUOTE(abulabu @ Feb 2 2009, 11:32 PM)
haiya no dj la....sick of it...there're lots of rave events nowadays...anyway the lineup still not confirm yet rite?? i heard most ppl said...coldplay,311,n.e.r.d.(woohoo!) are on the list....hoping for a smashing pumpkins & john mayer though,,,
coldplay.. boring.

311? wow. where do you get that? lol.. if so, is it possible that i just wana attend that particular stage at that particular time when they r performing? lol.

smashing pumpkins. erk... a big fan, but i dun like the so called "reunion" if only 2 of them r back together.. or zwan.. or wat ever name u wana call it, they jus don work now. get back Iha and Darcy / Melissa, then we shall c.

This post has been edited by cradle0fFilth: Feb 3 2009, 09:23 AM
cradle0fFilth
post Feb 4 2009, 02:11 PM

666 posts

QUOTE(TwoThirdsMajority @ Feb 3 2009, 12:02 PM)
Of course lah! Tentu we have rock for life man!

RHCP & NIN are in the rumoured lineup for Sunburst 2009! So watch out! icon_rolleyes.gif
where these 'rumours' come from? at least give us the source u got it from?
=.=
cradle0fFilth
post Feb 4 2009, 05:44 PM

666 posts

sweet. that the foos at wembly or wat? beats me

my turn..

and i wish for ... a 1 off, kick a$$, reunion gig of .... chris cornell and soundgarden!! wooooo...

Added on February 4, 2009, 5:48 pm
QUOTE(cradle0fFilth @ Feb 4 2009, 05:44 PM)
sweet. that the foos at wembly or wat? beats me

my turn..

and i wish for ... a 1 off, kick a$$, reunion gig of .... chris cornell and soundgarden!! wooooo...
btw, saw the list. too bad ey.. imagine RADIOHEAD .... LIVE IN KL !!!

This post has been edited by cradle0fFilth: Feb 4 2009, 05:48 PM
cradle0fFilth
post Feb 7 2009, 11:55 AM

666 posts

real bs line up.
haha..cant bliv i was so 'kan cheong' about it.

well.no go for me.
cradle0fFilth
post Feb 7 2009, 09:22 PM

666 posts

so.. how bought their tix huh?
cradle0fFilth
post Feb 11 2009, 11:09 PM

666 posts

QUOTE(dragna @ Feb 10 2009, 08:54 PM)
I suggest you guys save up the moolah and go for Singfest, hell better than this. I had a blast at last years.
is the line up for singfest 09 out yet guys? thx all

cradle0fFilth
post Feb 13 2009, 12:05 PM

666 posts

QUOTE(abulabu @ Feb 12 2009, 12:36 AM)
hmm it seems probably...coldplay will be singgah in malaysia....looks LIKELY http://www.coldplay.com/newsdetail.php?id=307&page=0 nampak gaya cam yer...as always...SINGAPORE! vmad.gif  cmon man...y not malaysia...ting tings also came to singapore but a BIG NO NO to MALAYSIA! slipknot too omg !! plz la!  oh yea i'd hope that lupe fiasco make it too cry.gif
erk...
u miss out
- megadeth
- heaven and hell
- david bowie
- travis
- ash
- dream theater
- RHCP
- suede
- motley crue
and so on?
cradle0fFilth
post Feb 20 2009, 04:55 PM

666 posts

QUOTE(thahirah @ Feb 19 2009, 08:10 PM)
guys i just dont understand why cant you people have a little bit of patience...
sleep.gif pineapple already brought incubus to malaysia... have a little faith lol
the concert final list is not yet confirmed but i agree that if the lineup were to stand this way i wont go
heres what i heard the latest so called news going around
coldplay definitely not coming
pineapple trying to bring green day and korn
T_T i do hope coldplay comes... but for green day i wont mind my 200 bucks either
i just wander wheres U2 will be
green day wont come. they are releasing a new album this spring, and a world tour to follow. IMO, they might stop by singapore only then? LOL... as for korn, msia gomen will definitely ban jon's HR Giger mic stand. and so... korn wont come.
cradle0fFilth
post Feb 27 2009, 08:36 AM

666 posts

QUOTE(andrew9292 @ Feb 26 2009, 11:20 PM)
selling 7 sunburst tickets cheap...now 200 plus, selling 163.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/948251
andrew. need 1. how to contact / buy from you? thx
cradle0fFilth
post Mar 18 2009, 12:07 PM

666 posts

roughly wat time korn will be performing? any1? i think i just going for korn...n thats it. lol

0.0196sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:48 AM