Nokia ♪♥ Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V7 ♥♪, 15000 posts & 250 registered users

ReaperX
post Feb 3 2009, 01:37 AM

U can be the moon but still be jealous of the stars.
892 posts

Hahaha...wypua, poisoning ppl again tongue.gif

Actually i used an SE K700 before N73. I used to complaint about the lagginess and instability of Nokia (particularly s60v3), regretted that i changed from SE. But after using 5800 for almost 2 weeks now, its a HUGE upgrade for me (in terms of performance, usability and stability...i can exit hung apps easily now without rebooting). No regrets till now...hopefully for another 2 years...cross my fingers! LOL biggrin.gif

ReaperX
post Feb 3 2009, 01:42 AM

892 posts

Oh yeah, btw...just got my baby fixed for the ear-piece issue yesterday afternoon in Sunway Pyramid. (within 2 hours) smile.gif
ReaperX
post Feb 4 2009, 06:42 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(Charizard @ Feb 4 2009, 06:27 PM)
anyone can suggest me where is the best place to get this phone? Many people suggested atlantis. Last time if not mistaken i found the map to there in google. But now i can't seem to find it already. Anyone mind post me the link? Preferable PJ area, near william/murni there since i am going there this fri.
Atlantis Communication Sdn Bhd @ SS2:
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=3.1188816&lon=10...=17&l=0&m=a&v=2

Just beside Hock Seng Two Restaurant

This post has been edited by ReaperX: Feb 4 2009, 06:48 PM
ReaperX
post Feb 6 2009, 12:35 AM

892 posts

QUOTE(keagan @ Feb 6 2009, 12:06 AM)
Just got this phone from chris from atlantis @ ss2...really really good service...recommended seller...bought 2 phones from him straight away...
Yeah, agree. I bought 5 from him.

Added on February 6, 2009, 12:38 am
QUOTE(sackeen @ Feb 6 2009, 12:07 AM)
how much did u buy it? planning to get from there too...
1 unit Zitron/Avaxx set = RM1330
2 or more = RM 1300

Try to group up with frens; buy together and 'press' him for more discounts! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ReaperX: Feb 6 2009, 12:38 AM
ReaperX
post Feb 6 2009, 01:17 AM

892 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Feb 6 2009, 01:12 AM)
lmao...u mean u was bought at giant for 13xx??  T.T
dun laff at ppl larrr... He england not belly powderful laik u mah...
ReaperX
post Feb 6 2009, 06:02 PM

892 posts

Yeah, but it doesn't bother me. Light leak is not that serious till it affects the overall display. Still acceptable.
ReaperX
post Feb 6 2009, 06:07 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(limchee @ Feb 6 2009, 06:05 PM)
free lol
ada lubang for the proximity sensor
covers the lens also
it was RM10 but the boss say cheap cheap gimme free ahahah
Wahhh..u bought 1 unit only already got free SP? So nice...

Me bought 5 still have to pay for SP each @ RM10. sad.gif

0.0465sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:01 AM