Nokia ♪♥ Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V7 ♥♪, 15000 posts & 250 registered users

Bigblock
post Feb 3 2009, 07:56 AM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(tanseehua @ Feb 3 2009, 04:12 AM)
our TS like a bit LC type know a bit on GPS act like know a lot. dun make joke lah bro. Today i want to teach u our TS, no matter u use what kind of Gps apps, GMXT, UGLY NK MAPS, MAPKINK, PAPAGO,GOOGLE MAPS. The apps only take the gps data from ur tube build gps receiver only. To on and off AGPS is done trought ur phone setting. Be TS, be kind to forumer,dun laugh at newbie, tis is the attitude to have for TS. Forget to let u know im using GMXT since Dec 2007 with my n73+gps receiver. My shop also sell garmin gps product like Nuvi, corolado, oregen. Im sorry if i already offens u TS, but really 看不下去.
I'l love to learn more on GPS thry GMXT just started using it but not on my 5800 lar, is it possible for a tutorial bro???. Congrats to the new TS.... you know who you are brows.gif
Someone said he's very busy but still became the TS, well i predicted and congrats again nod.gif

0.0390sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:02 AM