Nokia ♪♥ Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V7 ♥♪, 15000 posts & 250 registered users

tabletennis
post Feb 6 2009, 01:12 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(keeplwk @ Feb 6 2009, 01:06 AM)
i was bought from there oso....RM1330.. thumbup.gif

lmao...u mean u was bought at giant for 13xx?? T.T

This post has been edited by tabletennis: Feb 6 2009, 01:14 AM
tabletennis
post Feb 6 2009, 01:25 AM

641 posts

wa..at last gt sum1 replied me....thx for the info..i noe in v6 gt,but hard find...i have a feelin that tube thread can oni go to v8 for maximum...coz so innactive d this thread
tabletennis
post Feb 6 2009, 01:29 AM

641 posts

ts..erm..if u found the best setting for indoors capturin then maybe post in fp??quite useful i think.. ps:that aso if can get
tabletennis
post Feb 6 2009, 12:57 PM

641 posts

ridzyroo...did u manage to get the settings for indoor picture??
tabletennis
post Feb 6 2009, 06:55 PM

641 posts

ridzryoo..add me to the red list aso,bought it few weeks but haven added to the list
tabletennis
post Feb 8 2009, 05:03 PM

641 posts

i aso did soft reset ,but whwn install camera fx stil gt cert expired problem
tabletennis
post Feb 9 2009, 02:49 AM

641 posts

erm,between rm109 n rm40 leather case,which 1 u think suits our tube?
tabletennis
post Feb 10 2009, 12:25 AM

641 posts

i discoveresdsumthing new too...go in music player n select settings...the bass booster changed to 'loudness'' d
tabletennis
post Feb 10 2009, 12:41 AM

641 posts

aiya,the msn still cant use...dun like to use slick coz the keys so small!!any1 have other msn can introduce?
tabletennis
post Mar 5 2009, 04:13 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(ckyned @ Mar 4 2009, 12:43 PM)
Hey, all tubian,

How can I exclude sound clips (ringtones) from getting listed in the Music Player? I tried by change the attribute to "system" files, but when I want to access my ringtones to set it for my msg tone and caller tone, it didnt shows up (cant set). Thanks.

P/S: add me in the Blue Team! thanks =)
go v10 lar...ridzryoo forget to close this thread....

tube 5800 v10 thread

0.0539sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:20 AM