Nokia ♪♥ Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V7 ♥♪, 15000 posts & 250 registered users

ksc_3688
post Feb 4 2009, 10:20 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Feb 4 2009, 10:18 PM)
void our warranty >.<
i dun think it will void the warranty as it doesnt involve any hardware/software stuff..
its just a use cable with the nokia charging point at the end of it..
ksc_3688
post Feb 4 2009, 10:25 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Feb 4 2009, 10:22 PM)
but say ur power short circuit and screws up ur phone...

then NCC asks, what charger did u use?

if they check there's nothing wrong with the Ori charger, then they might not accept warranty
dun them lar wat charger u use...hehe...lol thumbup.gif
ksc_3688
post Feb 4 2009, 10:29 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 4 2009, 10:26 PM)
n95 batter was bad man. 3 hrs GPS phone goes flat
but n95 was and is a great phone...
i still miss my n95 though.... cry.gif
ksc_3688
post Feb 4 2009, 10:31 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 4 2009, 10:29 PM)
use compatible also can what

Added on February 4, 2009, 10:30 pm

i hate n95 alot haha but its camera and speaker roxx.
yup, but n82 had a better flash
ksc_3688
post Feb 4 2009, 10:34 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 4 2009, 10:32 PM)
haha i also got comment for n82 the key too tiny very uncomfortable to press sometimes. HAHA yea the camera and xenon flash roxx
yeah...but when i was using it earlier, it was ok la...can get use to it by time...
ksc_3688
post Feb 4 2009, 10:37 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Feb 4 2009, 10:35 PM)
the N82 was priced closely to the 5800 before it was launched...i thought of getting it but then I thought...

touchscreen would be new new in thing!!! so I waited...for months...suffering with my motorola...
its worth the wait bro...
ksc_3688
post Feb 4 2009, 10:39 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 4 2009, 10:38 PM)
Nokia is new to touchscreen thought that would be alot of problem at trial stage but surprise it is quite good for nokia 5800.
yup, its a great start by nokia...

ksc_3688
post Feb 7 2009, 07:38 PM

1,138 posts

sometimes price is not really important, wat is important that you trust the seller. i bought mine at rm1380, no regrets even though i noe i can get it cheaper elsewhere. just that i trust the seller.

ksc_3688
post Feb 7 2009, 07:40 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 7 2009, 07:38 PM)
for AP its expensive

Added on February 7, 2009, 7:39 pm

true important the seller is reliable. But if u ask price from random shop then how do u know the seller can be trusted?
i dont go around looking for best price..
i just go to the guys i noe, and buy it.
ksc_3688
post Feb 7 2009, 07:45 PM

1,138 posts

just click on options and click remove application will do i think
ksc_3688
post Feb 7 2009, 07:49 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 7 2009, 07:45 PM)
haha  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif Very hard to buy reliable and cheap seller these days.
But for RM80 can buy an extra good bluetooth since its a zitron/avaxx it doesnt really matter who or where you buy at the end you have to send back to NSS
i already have a good bluetooth headset worth rm250...lol.
i am lucky as my hp dont have any problem as listed here.
so no regrets paying slightly more

ksc_3688
post Feb 7 2009, 08:00 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(fruitaleman @ Feb 7 2009, 07:59 PM)
Nope no free gift, i'm just stating how much I bought since somebody asked how much we bought ours..

I bought it 3 weeks+ ago though.
good deal bro..

ksc_3688
post Feb 7 2009, 08:03 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(daisuke @ Feb 7 2009, 08:00 PM)
haha my memory left 2 gig only...i just got the phone ytd somemore.....wat u guys put in your phone?
so far just songs and some apps only...
not yet try putting movies yet
ksc_3688
post Feb 8 2009, 11:49 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 8 2009, 03:12 AM)
now setting up my tube. Got problem with signing. left 2 more software to sign so can install.
i can sign any software redi now...
ksc_3688
post Feb 8 2009, 12:08 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Feb 8 2009, 11:55 AM)
come on lah dude, have you heard of any phone price going up in the long run....???
it is a norm for phone price to drop in the long run, no need rumour we all also know loh, this is common sense mah......

by june n97 also will be out ma...sure tube price drop

0.0195sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:31 PM