20 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V7 ♥♪, 15000 posts & 250 registered users

aspire2oo6
post Feb 2 2009, 06:07 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Maybe free screen protector? Maybe free bluetooth? or something to make it worth that amount. Or else why not i take that money and buy myself some stuff for my tube.

Added on February 2, 2009, 6:07 pmYou get what i mean

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 2 2009, 06:07 PM
aspire2oo6
post Feb 2 2009, 06:19 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(5zigen @ Feb 2 2009, 06:14 PM)
Is there a way to rotate the screen manually if acc sensor is turned off?
yes landscape pro but its not out for S9.4 yet
aspire2oo6
post Feb 2 2009, 06:26 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(vexus @ Feb 2 2009, 06:23 PM)
i removed alot of useless program and games. hahaha ram free up to 60mb
sigh i also wanna know how to remove default application. Some application cant be uninstall from the menus
aspire2oo6
post Feb 2 2009, 07:00 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

depends on keywords google not always give u the right answer to your question
aspire2oo6
post Feb 2 2009, 09:07 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

how does the front looks like?
aspire2oo6
post Feb 2 2009, 09:28 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

see la 1 see the entire package. I see no casing for my 5800.
aspire2oo6
post Feb 2 2009, 10:13 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

u mean problem started after 1 month?
aspire2oo6
post Feb 3 2009, 01:50 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

working for me 5800 garmin very confusing eh to install but i did manage to make it work
aspire2oo6
post Feb 3 2009, 01:52 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

cannot be 50 of us can and 1 of u cannot means no effect. means u made a mistake somewhere
aspire2oo6
post Feb 3 2009, 02:35 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

anyone know whats the right dimension for photo call.

The photo you put in your contact and when they call their photo appear?

The number box block half of the image who knows the right dimension to attach so can see the entire face?
aspire2oo6
post Feb 3 2009, 09:34 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Anyone having problem with garmin?

First problem
When landscape the map looks so tiny?

Second problem
When in options how do u scroll down if there is more than 1 option? No scroll down button

Added on February 3, 2009, 9:36 am
QUOTE(qwerty79 @ Feb 3 2009, 08:22 AM)
For me you need to compare N82 with N85. N82 still better than N85 except for the small screen.

Last time I'm also consider between N82 or 5800. N82 produce much better picture under low light compare to 5800 (not even near sad.gif ).
But now I'm a proud owner of 5800. The lack of good quality camera is overcome by many others functionality such as bigger screen and of course touchscreen. Do side by side comparison befre you buy. By the end, it all depend on you.
Used a SE phone before. IMHO, Smartphone have many advantage over a function pack phone. One thing is flexibility. My friends with SE phone usually have the same interface (theme) and use default app. But if compare to my old N73, their phones are faster.

However, with 5800, the response is fast, even with memory card 80% full. With this phone you can install app that suitable for you and you have lots of choice.
I also want to know. I watch the tips video and see that the contact image is almost covering half of the screen. But mine small small image when receiving/calling. What is the right dimension?
there must be a certain dimension or we use windows paint to add some additional area below to push it up. So weird the caller face appear half half

Added on February 3, 2009, 9:37 amIve use n82,n95,n61i, e71, and many other N series models i can say nokia 5800 for a touchscreen phone same processor as above it runs smoother. Maybe i am too used to laggy symbian haha

Added on February 3, 2009, 9:39 am
QUOTE(tanseehua @ Feb 3 2009, 04:12 AM)
our TS like a bit LC type know a bit on GPS act like know a lot. dun make joke lah bro. Today i want to teach u our TS, no matter u use what kind of Gps apps, GMXT, UGLY NK MAPS, MAPKINK, PAPAGO,GOOGLE MAPS. The apps only take the gps data from ur tube build gps receiver only. To on and off AGPS is done trought ur phone setting. Be TS, be kind to forumer,dun laugh at newbie, tis is the attitude to have for TS. Forget to let u know im using GMXT since Dec 2007 with my n73+gps receiver. My shop also sell garmin gps product like Nuvi, corolado, oregen. Im sorry if i already offens u TS, but really 看不下去.
hahahahaa. whistling.gif its normal

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 3 2009, 09:39 AM
aspire2oo6
post Feb 3 2009, 03:42 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

what cracking sound are u guys talking about? I tried plug and unplug earphone but no any cracking sound.
aspire2oo6
post Feb 3 2009, 09:45 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

I try taking photo wit 5800. N73 znytime take better than tis 5800. Replying tis wit my tube using full qwerty keypad
aspire2oo6
post Feb 3 2009, 10:26 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(chickenducksoup @ Feb 3 2009, 10:23 PM)
sure can...since it use symbian , that mean can install software

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
by the way how much for zitron set?
I got mine for rm1250 zitron

Added on February 3, 2009, 10:28 pmReplying this wit my tube damn hard to scroll down le

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 3 2009, 10:28 PM
aspire2oo6
post Feb 3 2009, 11:32 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

How much is martin and invisible shield?
aspire2oo6
post Feb 4 2009, 12:13 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

if the shop sells they will do it for u. If not they might charge u for the service and if they mess up its your problem because the item not supply by them
aspire2oo6
post Feb 4 2009, 12:23 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

the shoplot opposite the ship near batu feringgi
aspire2oo6
post Feb 4 2009, 02:36 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

it suppose to be 1st thread all the photos + what comes with package and a shortcut to the review. For reviews you do not need to post it here. Post a few links to different review if the person is serious to know more they will click it.

Not scroll for 10 sec then only start reading.

2nd thread should be firmware update and bug solving problem

3rd thread should be application and games to download

Added on February 4, 2009, 2:41 amShort and sweet thats just my opinion

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 4 2009, 02:42 AM
aspire2oo6
post Feb 4 2009, 07:23 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Why dont u just get the cert for your lovely 5800. There is no hacking needed
aspire2oo6
post Feb 4 2009, 09:05 AM