Nokia ♪♥ Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V7 ♥♪, 15000 posts & 250 registered users

tunertoobe
post Feb 10 2009, 12:25 AM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(InYourDreamz @ Feb 10 2009, 12:23 AM)
hey guys, any way to organise photos in folders on the tube? Can it be done from the PC? doing it on the phone is damn slow ...

I created the folders in the memory card (Images folder) but it doesn't create the folders in the phone, all the photos are mixed up.
In the gallery, the phone searches any photos you've put in and compile it in the gallery. it doesn't care what folder it it was in. All the gallery does is search and display.
tunertoobe
post Feb 10 2009, 12:28 AM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Feb 10 2009, 12:25 AM)
i discoveresdsumthing new too...go in music player n select settings...the bass booster changed to 'loudness'' d
OMG, how can I miss that!? doh.gif
tunertoobe
post Feb 10 2009, 12:33 AM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(K1d0 @ Feb 10 2009, 12:27 AM)
shocking.gif izit? mine still bass booster woh  rclxub.gif
Mine changed to loudness as well. laugh.gif
tunertoobe
post Feb 10 2009, 12:35 AM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Lonely @ Feb 10 2009, 12:35 AM)
how? i go in music player click option but no settings leh...
i go in music player > now playing > settings> still bass booster wo !!
woi bro can tell how to go to loudness ma? haha sweat.gif
I dunno. laugh.gif
tunertoobe
post Feb 10 2009, 12:38 AM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Lonely @ Feb 10 2009, 12:37 AM)
tell me how u c loudness pls
=) step by step procedule pls
We didn't do anything. Just did what we normally do when you try to access Bass booster. While playing a song, under options, go to settings you should see it.
tunertoobe
post Feb 10 2009, 12:41 AM

9,309 posts

I don't really notice any diff in sound quality though. Either it's the crappy earphones or there really is no change. So don't worry.
tunertoobe
post Feb 10 2009, 12:45 AM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(esmonde @ Feb 10 2009, 12:44 AM)
After I updated to the new firmware, I select log in the menu.
On top there should have 2 choices to choose, and I can't seem to select the second choice.
Anyone encounter this problem?
Nope. Still can choose the second option.
tunertoobe
post Feb 10 2009, 12:47 AM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Feb 10 2009, 12:46 AM)
Is this phone really that good? like say if compared to iphone? just wondering...
Compared to Iphone, it's half the price with better features. Iphone has a better touch UI but I think the advantage ends there.
tunertoobe
post Feb 10 2009, 12:50 AM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(kennyboy @ Feb 10 2009, 12:49 AM)
I mean totally get rid of the interface...those games are supposed to be fullscreen.

Dunno why Nokia screwup like this for the flash stuff.
They listened once they'll do it again.
But yeah, a bit silly that they missed such a minor bug.
tunertoobe
post Feb 10 2009, 12:51 AM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(esmonde @ Feb 10 2009, 12:49 AM)
i know what is the problem already.
It is the theme that i used problem.
zzz
OIC, glad u fixed it.
And the top still has that dark bit that covers up a bit of the wallpaper in the home screen. dry.gif
tunertoobe
post Feb 10 2009, 12:54 AM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Feb 10 2009, 12:51 AM)
Seriously this is one of  the big let down ler....

how can they miss that....was tod they do  a very good job until this...
Hehe, small matter. They should have a fix in the next update though. wink.gif They SHOULD. mad.gif
tunertoobe
post Feb 10 2009, 12:56 AM

9,309 posts

Oh well, I'm going to bed, got some bussiness tomorrow early morning. Nyte ya'll Tubians, play nice now! thumbup.gif
tunertoobe
post Feb 10 2009, 12:56 AM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Lonely @ Feb 10 2009, 12:54 AM)
i use their theme 2 actually is nothing just click the arrow beside those options u still can use it flawlessly =)

Added on February 10, 2009, 12:55 amguys the latest firmware still v11 right?
Dude, it's v20.0.012 laugh.gif

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0312sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:17 AM