20 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V7 ♥♪, 15000 posts & 250 registered users

aspire2oo6
post Feb 7 2009, 07:50 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(ksc_3688 @ Feb 7 2009, 07:49 PM)
i already have a good bluetooth headset worth rm250...lol.
i am lucky as my hp dont have any problem as listed here.
so no regrets paying slightly more
haha great. happy.gif the lower the buying value the less the depreciate value when sell.

Added on February 7, 2009, 7:51 pm
QUOTE(fruitaleman @ Feb 7 2009, 07:47 PM)
he's lying to you xD like aspire said, just make sure when you buy the phone, check the phone for the avaxx/zitron stricker, the imei number of the phone match the box and also everything is in the box.

I bought mine for RM1321 from a shop at eastin hotel there.
Should be able to remove from the Application Manager.
RM 1321 is a great deal? any free gift?

Yea just make sure u check the earpiece problem.

If u uncertain just find a forumer in this Nokia 5800 thread and go with u. They can identify the problem as fast as u can snap your finger. Then later u just threat them lunch or dinner. You met a new friend and you save all the hassle of going to nokia centre and risk of being cheated.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 7 2009, 07:52 PM
aspire2oo6
post Feb 7 2009, 07:54 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Some ppl complain the nokia text will come and when sliding out it feel rough.
So i havent use mine yet . lets wait a few more months if no complain ill use
aspire2oo6
post Feb 7 2009, 07:57 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

When buy from there careful as well. Make sure u check everything properly i hear many complains before. Most of them they got new set have problem and need send back to warranty especially SE phones. So please check your unit properly

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 7 2009, 07:59 PM
aspire2oo6
post Feb 7 2009, 09:35 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Feb 7 2009, 08:11 PM)
whylah buy CSL set, it's AP set mah.....cannot go NCC to service one....
there only 3 authorized company in malaysia they are AVAXX, ZITRON AND SAPURA.

CSL can sell original but if its warranted by CSL its automatic AP

Added on February 7, 2009, 9:37 pm
QUOTE(calvin_swk @ Feb 7 2009, 08:33 PM)
Which shop in KL selling it @ RM1250 ZITRON/AVAXX???
Guess me and some traders like e_trade should take stock from him wor..
wow bro, u really fully USE it! haha..
Hahah i seldom fill my phone over the limit because everytime the phone needs to read the memory takes longer.
THe seller is in penang not KL

Added on February 7, 2009, 9:38 pm
QUOTE(Rojak44 @ Feb 7 2009, 08:06 PM)
mine left with 1GB only  sweat.gif
think thats as far as i will go though or maybe will fill another 100MB.
Those ppl i am speechless they fill it nearly max and they dont use 88% OF THE FILES.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 7 2009, 09:38 PM
aspire2oo6
post Feb 7 2009, 09:43 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Ziramitchi @ Feb 7 2009, 07:59 PM)
aspire- heh u r rite..but that is not the shop problem..but is the owner / user  coz they no check b4 buy phone..=D
thats why i always suggest bring a good friend or owner of that phone they can track problem as fast u snap your finger. But in malaysia majority are selfish so they dont have much reliable friends to help so chances they get cheated is higher

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 7 2009, 09:44 PM
aspire2oo6
post Feb 7 2009, 09:49 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(calvin_swk @ Feb 7 2009, 09:47 PM)
penang which shop? i take more than 50units aso more expensive than the price he's selling... is that Sapura set or Zitron/Avaxx?
coz Sapura normally don't supply to shop.
Mine is zitron. The receipt is at home i currently not at home so cant check. The phone sticker all zitron. I guess in life is who you know. What you know only can get you that far

Added on February 7, 2009, 9:51 pm
QUOTE(Rojak44 @ Feb 7 2009, 09:46 PM)
may i know how do you came out with that number?
Use logic .

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 7 2009, 09:51 PM
aspire2oo6
post Feb 7 2009, 10:01 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

fine if you want to say that way happy.gif

Remember an action will always lead to another action and goes on.

Added on February 7, 2009, 10:03 pm
QUOTE(Rojak44 @ Feb 7 2009, 09:59 PM)
your logic is not always right and i have to say that u have a negative way of judging people.
its not always right i agree but if u are human what am i? Alien?
No matter how different you are the logic is u are still human that logic.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 7 2009, 10:03 PM
aspire2oo6
post Feb 7 2009, 10:37 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(akkihiko @ Feb 7 2009, 10:11 PM)
my tube battery life is so short..
1 day already left 1 bar only
is my battery flat?
make sure u do not leave your bluetooth on all day.
aspire2oo6
post Feb 7 2009, 11:24 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Built in GPS = GPS hardware/Integrated
Software = To you use application with GPS hardware to pinpoint your location within software environment.

Added on February 7, 2009, 11:25 pm
QUOTE(Virtualism @ Feb 7 2009, 11:02 PM)
Just curious to know, is this phone have come with built in GPS receiver?
I saw on the 1st page under the "spec", but on the nokia official website, it state there only the "Integrated GPS for pedestrian and car navigation". Can I know which 1 is the true?

that description is for Nokia maps. Nokia maps = GPS software. There are so many GPS software out there and nokia maps is just one of many

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 7 2009, 11:25 PM
aspire2oo6
post Feb 7 2009, 11:46 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Feb 7 2009, 11:32 PM)
That depends on the type of files being put in. I put around 6 GB of music and of course I use them all the time.  smile.gif
If it's full of pics, videos, I doubt they're gonna use it all the time though.
hmmm 6GB and u use all the time? So imagine 1 song is 5MB = about 1200 songs ? let says 1 song is 4mins imagine how long do u need to listen to all that songs?

Added on February 7, 2009, 11:47 pm
QUOTE(Princess90 @ Feb 7 2009, 11:41 PM)
WOW...
I'm planning 2 get 1...
Get it . Its worth it if you are a touchscreen person

Added on February 7, 2009, 11:47 pm
QUOTE(tachlio @ Feb 7 2009, 11:40 PM)
@aspire2oo6

Still not back home mer?? tongue.gif
Nope now i am at Johor on business trip.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 7 2009, 11:47 PM
aspire2oo6
post Feb 7 2009, 11:57 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(konspiracy @ Feb 7 2009, 11:53 PM)
i didnt use touchscreen phone before oso i just go grab the tube nia  laugh.gif
haha i notice not everyone can accept touchscreen. It can get very annoying sometimes .

If you give older generation ppl they will complain.
aspire2oo6
post Feb 8 2009, 12:03 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

large finger then FULL or MINI qwerty u will sometimes accidentally press wrong key but Alpha numeric should be OK for u because the key are big
aspire2oo6
post Feb 8 2009, 12:29 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Virtualism @ Feb 8 2009, 12:21 AM)
I see, that mean it can work without GPRS and HSDPA connection?
yes but it just take longer to lock to satellite
aspire2oo6
post Feb 8 2009, 12:41 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Hahaha yet. it goes 16,32 and beyond because technology gimic.

If 12 albums thats like u just listen to songs all day.

I usually upload songs i want to listen but not album.
I use my handphone as a thumbdrive. So my work stuff and everything else i carry around when i want to use i just connect their pc via bluetooth and transfer files.
aspire2oo6
post Feb 8 2009, 12:51 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

haha cool. Your boss dont scold you?

You listen all day how long can your battery last? What earphone/headset are you using?

I am using x3i crossroad with my 5800
aspire2oo6
post Feb 8 2009, 01:01 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

I recommend u to try out X3i or Mylarone Bijou. I use it for my ipod last time since 5800 supports 3.5mm earphone haha i use my earphone to the phone now.

Amazing Bass amazing treble and clarity.
aspire2oo6
post Feb 8 2009, 01:29 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

I bought mine about RM190 last time now can get about RM 170 if i am not wrong.

But i tell you its worthy it for that price tag for that quality for the experience the earphone needs to be burnout the longer you use the better the quality or output.

The earphone is noise cancelling and it creates a theather atmosphere within your ears
aspire2oo6
post Feb 8 2009, 01:41 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Feb 8 2009, 01:39 AM)
i js bought my mylarone bijou 3 last january from yuheng at rm176 include postage. although i rarely use it, but it really worth. Tube really shine with aftermarket's earphone  thumbup.gif
on the nokia 5800 it shines but on ipod it shines further.
aspire2oo6
post Feb 8 2009, 01:43 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

5800 is good enough.

I was thinking of getting NK BH-503 so i can walk around wireless haha but the quality i dunno how good compare to x3i
aspire2oo6
post Feb 8 2009, 01:51 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Feb 8 2009, 01:46 AM)
why not getting those SE A2DP earphone?  smile.gif
Is it compatible? I am currently in love with BH-503 RED it looks cool

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 8 2009, 01:54 AM

20 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:12 PM