^^House of Poodle ^^V6^^, Poodle Addicts Join us here

CathChin
post Apr 13 2009, 05:33 PM

78 posts

Hi...im planning to get a poodle as my baby smile.gif...i did some research on the internet on where to buy the puppy...the malaysia dog and puppy portal forumers says don't buy from a pet shop as they will mix breed the dog to gain more profit and cause diseases in the puppy sad.gif...

i saw this ad online claiming that they sell poodle for only rm450 but that is pre order for 3months...it's a pet shop and alot of people complaint about them saying that the puppy they bought died few days later...

they advice me to buy from pure breeders but i don't have any contacts of breeders around kl...
Pls i need help...

Btw, anyone has upcoming litter of poodles?

im ready to bring him home in june smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif

CathChin
post Apr 13 2009, 11:07 PM

78 posts

Hey if teacup den the size will be like chihuahua lor? the breeders have anymore poodles for sale onot?
CathChin
post Apr 14 2009, 01:05 PM

78 posts

Yes yes im looking for a puppy poodle smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif...buying from popular sellers seem to be dangerous cuz they only care about profit not the puppy's health...
CathChin
post Apr 14 2009, 07:16 PM

78 posts

whats the diff between home breed and farm breed? which 1 is better?

CathChin
post Apr 15 2009, 10:36 PM

78 posts

Hi i would like to ask all of the poodle owners here...at what price did u all purchase ur babies? with cert is how much and without cert is how much? thankz in advance for the info =)

0.0443sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:42 AM