QUOTE(sinv @ Feb 12 2009, 09:33 PM)
i am thinking it might be is one of the problem...^^House of Poodle ^^V6^^, Poodle Addicts Join us here
^^House of Poodle ^^V6^^, Poodle Addicts Join us here
Feb 12 2009, 09:47 PM
1,149 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Somewhere Over the Rainbow |
Feb 16 2009, 11:45 PM
QUOTE(hsyee @ Feb 16 2009, 10:51 PM) This is 1st time i leave a msg in House of Poodle. if you happen to read the previous post, ravin is known for selling sick puppies. Do survey more before decide. Do u have any budget?Since last year Chritmas, i planning to take one toy poodle as my pet. So i searching breeder in malaysia through friend, internet & newspaper Let me share my experience when i calling / email to breeder. 1) F@irland Petshop - Ms Ang. - A lot ppl complain to this shop - same as other ppl notice, RM450 is 3 month advance order, need pay deposit 50%. - If wanna get ex-stock, Pay RM900 without vaccine & dewormed. Additional RMxxx (if not mistake is RM200) for 2week warranty. 2) Klang - Ravin - Just called last week! - Can't believer breeder - I ask "how old of the dog" --> no answer - Do u do dewormed & vaccine --> Yes - Do you mind i visit parents of puppy ? --> ignore me (talk other topic) - What color of poodle? --> Any color - can you give me your location --> Taman sentosa , Klang - Do u do warranty with you puppy? --> No answer me ~~ After asking friend, he dont know, call me asking landmark - Called again, ** I : do u mind give me full address ? ** He : are you serious buyer? ** I : Sure ** He : When u come here ** I : coming Saturday (21th Feb) - I'm from Kuantan ** HE : Then you call me on Friday. My puppies sell out in 1 -2 days ******** in the end, can't get full address *********** |
Feb 17 2009, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(hsyee @ Feb 17 2009, 10:11 AM) QUOTE(sinv @ Feb 17 2009, 10:22 AM) Added on February 17, 2009, 10:23 amwant to consider adult poodle? RM300? 1year old female apricot in color. with MKA below RM 1000 impossible..most with MKA above RM 1800 Sinv, rihanna still tarak orang mau ka |
Feb 18 2009, 09:28 AM
Feb 19 2009, 08:36 PM
what happen so silent geh?
Feb 21 2009, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(tRiXie @ Feb 19 2009, 10:22 PM) My bobo fur colour is lightening...does shampoo really help? i saw some dog shampoo very expensive..rm50..i think is call AllSystem? worth buying? Well i can say shampoo does help to enchance the colour. I used to have all 1 system but then, since i got rubie i got chris christensen shampoo which is slightly more expensive. But i alternate each all 1 system and CC. But i can say not all owner use a super expensive shampoo. But to me, if i can afford i will get it lor...QUOTE(kmm1486 @ Feb 20 2009, 08:47 AM) i got a question to ask.....do u ppl remove ur furkids teeth( back 1)? cz vet and groomer oso advise me to do so.....bt i just wana check with u guys.... Usually dont scold her. it will just make her frighten. I saw my cooper hump when he was onli 5 months old. I just remove him from whatever he is doing and attract him with another thing like make him busy with TRICKs..kakakak Added on February 20, 2009, 8:53 ami got a very shameful thing to share with u guys.... the only thing i can do is to scold and repremend her when she does the act..... QUOTE(h0neey @ Feb 20 2009, 06:19 PM) Hello poodle lovers As for the time being, yes it is hard to get silver poodle. But can say that it is coming to Msia already. i'm planning to get a toypoodle soon . just want to ask is silver poodle rare and hard to get ? Sinv would like to have a silver poodle too in future. kekeke QUOTE(CudDy @ Feb 21 2009, 10:56 AM) hi everyone! I'm going to get a poodle puppy next month. she will be only 1 1/2 months old that time. what should i give her to eat? my friend said just any dry food plus milk. but i'm abit worried. Usually when the puppy is ready to take home meaning they can do well without milk. SO what can u do is feed them with soaked kibbles and get her supplements like puppy vites or any other supplement recommended by ur vet. before u bring the puppy home do visit to the vet for full check up. |
Feb 23 2009, 10:38 PM
Feb 25 2009, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(sinv @ Feb 25 2009, 05:39 PM) thank you kakakakaQUOTE(sinv @ Feb 25 2009, 09:47 PM) always have to treat her like queen. if the bone really broken then it would be very suffering for owner n dog itself. OMG hopes yiuyiu recover faster! what happen actually? sam tung hear all this |
Feb 25 2009, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(bbstep @ Feb 25 2009, 10:33 PM) i can say dogs very fast adapt to the situation they might know the leg is pain but still act duno until it hurts. Cooper broke his leg when he was reaching 7 months and it took at least few months to heel and also to make him walk on 4 legs again. But during the healing time, he run, he learn how to climb the stairs at sinv house, he learn alot of things lar....as at today, he is on 4 legs and still learning to jump up my bed |
Feb 25 2009, 11:19 PM
when he was on 3 legs he can pee not squatting but standing that is why everytime sure kena his broken leg! but for poo....kesian him....we know how dog poo and for him its kinda hard. I experience before, he actually whined because he cant poo cos his leg is pain.
As time goes by, he learn how to balance on his broken leg...and so far doing good |
Feb 26 2009, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(tRiXie @ Feb 26 2009, 06:22 AM) maybe u can try carry her to the bathroom and then use a sling(towel or a sheet) under her belly to keep weight off her leg and hold her while she went to the bathroom..dont worry le..like wat elsie said..she will learn to balance her leg i can say royal canin is a good kibbles too...Added on February 26, 2009, 6:35 amwant to ask u guys..do u know how much is Innova EVO ? i heard many ppl said it is good..but i know it is expensive...wan to see if i can afford..haha plan to change her food...im currently feeding royal canin(rate at 2 star out of 6)..which i think is kinda expensive for its quality.. around rm68 per 1.5kg.. and it is only 13 feedings days for an average of 6 month old puppy...consider expensive? or can recommend me other brand which is good for toy poodle? thanks! innova EVO contain high protein i am not sure. I am now feeding innova small bites for both of my kids |
Feb 26 2009, 09:41 AM
trixie, the one i bought 7kg for RM 89 or 98 i forgot d actually
Feb 26 2009, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(sinv @ Feb 26 2009, 10:02 AM) RM89 lah elsie, b4 discount is 99 mah. gua lupa lar! kekeAdded on February 26, 2009, 10:04 am can last quite long, u can go for 3kg or 1kg pack. I suggest that u feed innova instead of innova Evo as innova Evo contains too high protein. Added on February 26, 2009, 10:08 am summer pet shop in ss2 always have poodle with MKA. I can check with Amos breeder for u if u want.Price would be around RM1.8k or onwards. |
Feb 26 2009, 04:18 PM
Feb 27 2009, 09:45 AM
Feb 27 2009, 06:01 PM
Feb 28 2009, 01:21 PM
Mar 1 2009, 01:33 PM
Mar 2 2009, 09:57 PM
cooper 1 years old also i tarak celebrate..only get him some stuff...cos me bad mummy went for trip...
Mar 3 2009, 10:23 PM
FOOD!!!! yum yum