^^House of Poodle ^^V6^^, Poodle Addicts Join us here

XiaoDan
post Apr 23 2009, 10:43 PM

254 posts

Added on April 23, 2009, 10:33 pm
Hey, u oso start new, maybe not yesterday but once rite? Y insulting me, every1, dont bother with xiao dan, dammm rude 1!

Haha.. Such an innocent guy. Don't talk as if you're very well-mannered. People will treat you the way you treat people wink.gif I know that I was once a newbie but I did not create my id to promote shops and insult others like you. Well, it's up to you now. Wasting of time talking to people like you. whistling.gif
Guys, continue discussing about poodles. I've reported him. Keep the thread clean smile.gif

This post has been edited by XiaoDan: Apr 23 2009, 10:46 PM
Rayne
post Apr 23 2009, 10:45 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(pet@icon @ Apr 23 2009, 10:41 PM)
Valerie learned from AMerica and came back after many years to see where Malaysia standard is, and she came back to malaysia to learn so she know how bad local school is. Even Thailand and America is not fantastic. She learn from all and design her 3 D grooming. Therefore, she can be reckoned 2 b de best groomer in de world. If u wanna learn grooming, u just have 2 go n learn @ pets icon...
Wow, see how she contradicts herself....first Valerie learned from America..she then became the BEST DARN GROOMER IN THE WHOLE FRIGGIN' WORLD! When she came back from Malaysia (where she is from), she finds that the so-called 'standard' is no good. EVEN Thailand and America (Where she learnt all her skills from, might I add) cannot compete with her superiority in grooming! rolleyes.gif
pet@icon
post Apr 23 2009, 10:46 PM

[quote=XiaoDan,Apr 24 2009, 01:43 AM]

Hey, u oso start new, maybe not yesterday but once rite? Y insulting me, every1, dont bother with xiao dan, dammm rude 1!

[/quote]

Haha.. Such an innocent guy. Don't talk as if you're very well-mannered. People will treat you the way you treat people wink.gif I know that I was once a newbie but I did not create my id to promote shops and insult others like you. Well, it's up to you now. Wasting of time talking to people like you. whistling.gif
Guys, continue discussing about poodles. I've reported him. Keep the thread clean smile.gif

[/quote]
Y report me? I m only stating my opinion like u leh! fyi, I am a gentle lady, unlike u, ungentleman!!!!
bee86
post Apr 23 2009, 10:48 PM

87 posts

Valerie learned from AMerica and came back after many years to see where Malaysia standard is, and she came back to malaysia to learn so she know how bad local school is. Even Thailand and America is not fantastic. She learn from all and design her 3 D grooming. Therefore, she can be reckoned 2 b de best groomer in de world. If u wanna learn grooming, u just have 2 go n learn @ pets icon...
if ur not advertising for Valerie or pets icon then why defending them that much,and know so much about it? btw no offences,everybody just have their own thinks...so let it go bah~ nod.gif
princessgalaria
post Apr 23 2009, 10:49 PM

763 posts

QUOTE(pet@icon @ Apr 23 2009, 10:31 PM)
U all missed my point, i am not helping Pets Icon or Valerie but I am telling u she is de best, she oni learn from local cause she spying!!! Dont say I didnt tell u who is de best! put ur money in ur mouth dude! go for the best!! icon_rolleyes.gif

Obviously you are advertising for Pets Icon, look at your nickname also know, please go to garage sale if you really want to sell ur service, here's more for poodle lovers..

Sorry but I think you're the rude one. People start new to give useful information and not to advertise, if not mistaken I think flooding the thread is a NO NO here. You should stop talking things that are not related. Please go back to the topic where this thread is open for poodle.

If you do have evidence saying fellow groomer from here is no good, kindly advise name and also show picture of your dog. Don't do hard sell, doesn't work in this world anymore.

Btw they have all the rights to report you, please read the rules n regulations.

This post has been edited by princessgalaria: Apr 23 2009, 10:50 PM
Doraemon11
post Apr 23 2009, 11:00 PM

530 posts

[quote=pet@icon,Apr 23 2009, 10:46 PM]

[/quote]
Y report me? I m only stating my opinion like u leh! fyi, I am a gentle lady, unlike u, ungentleman!!!!

[/quote]

Aiyah... no need you come to advertise pet icon/valerie here la...
Most of the members here knew PI existing even alot had tried out their skill also or even some mbe close wit val too. Alot val regular customer ard here fren. What your intention actually?

If it's ur opinion, u can go to the right thread to discuss it, sure u will having a big welcome there. No point going to kacau all the thread ler..

This post has been edited by Doraemon11: Apr 23 2009, 11:15 PM
iluv2zzz
post Apr 23 2009, 11:12 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

LOL... some guy with some weird intention smile.gif
bee86
post Apr 23 2009, 11:24 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(pet@icon @ Apr 23 2009, 09:16 PM)
No good, the grooming is no good, bring to Pets Icon, ur dog will look better, now he is so ungroom..urghhhh!
he gei sui ar~ say my popeye boh leng zai... ngoh fai guai si choi nei ah~ mad.gif
elsie2602
post Apr 23 2009, 11:26 PM

---eLsie-<3-cOoBiE---
1,149 posts

QUOTE(pet@icon @ Apr 23 2009, 09:38 PM)
HI YA, ALL DOGS NEEDS TO BE GROOM MA... WOULD U CUT UR OWN HAIR? I HEARD PETS ICON VALERIE VERY GOOD GROOMER 1. CHECK THEM OUT LA...
QUOTE(pet@icon @ Apr 23 2009, 09:45 PM)
THATS BECOS U GO TO THE WRONG GROOMERS... MUST GO TO A PROFESSIONAL MA...
whats with the capital letters???

QUOTE(bee86 @ Apr 23 2009, 11:24 PM)
he gei sui ar~ say my popeye boh leng zai... ngoh fai guai si choi nei ah~ mad.gif
suan ler bah..dont get angry becos of his/her comments..wasting energy.....

really kacau-ing poodles thread lar
Doraemon11
post Apr 23 2009, 11:29 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(elsie2602 @ Apr 23 2009, 11:26 PM)
whats with the capital letters???
suan ler bah..dont get angry becos of his/her comments..wasting energy.....

really kacau-ing poodles thread lar
Not only........pls all go ard and have a look.... he/she is kacau-ing EVERY THREAD!!!! doh.gif
princessgalaria
post Apr 23 2009, 11:34 PM

763 posts

He do all these kinds of things, i think none of us will bring our pets to Pet Icon anymore agree?

.. Seriously don't simply judge other people service
elsie2602
post Apr 23 2009, 11:50 PM

---eLsie-<3-cOoBiE---
1,149 posts

QUOTE(Doraemon11 @ Apr 23 2009, 11:29 PM)
Not only........pls all go ard and have a look.... he/she is kacau-ing EVERY THREAD!!!! doh.gif
QUOTE(princessgalaria @ Apr 23 2009, 11:34 PM)
He do all these kinds of things, i think none of us will bring our pets to Pet Icon anymore agree?

.. Seriously don't simply judge other people service
whether pets Icon is good or not is not up to he/she to tell us...kakakakakaka

and i think pets icon wont be so stupid to ruin own buss gua...and i dont they they have time for all this jokes!

doremon....i saw the rest...seriously he/she too song and too freee!!!!
XiAoReI ^^
post Apr 24 2009, 12:10 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(pet@icon @ Apr 23 2009, 10:31 PM)
U all missed my point, i am not helping Pets Icon or Valerie but I am telling u she is de best, she oni learn from local cause she spying!!! Dont say I didnt tell u who is de best! put ur money in ur mouth dude! go for the best!! icon_rolleyes.gif

ehem, heres not the place to advertise, thank you very much.
my theories,
youre either trying to advertise, and failing badly OR
you doing reverse psychology, but advertising badly, giving pets icon a bad image
but anyways, we are all unprejudiced people here, we will definitely try out valerie's service if we need to, and judge her grooming skills from there, myself planning to bring brandy to her for her next grooming
soooooo, try not to irritate too many people okays
princessgalaria
post Apr 24 2009, 12:16 AM

763 posts

QUOTE(elsie2602 @ Apr 23 2009, 11:50 PM)
whether pets Icon is good or not is not up to he/she to tell us...kakakakakaka

and i think pets icon wont be so stupid to ruin own buss gua...and i dont they they have time for all this jokes!

doremon....i saw the rest...seriously he/she too song and too freee!!!!
Hahaha, why got people so wu liao one?? Must be some small kid

Anyway, I'm planning to get a poodle from linggene kennel are they good? Any one heard of theM?
elsie2602
post Apr 24 2009, 12:35 AM

---eLsie-<3-cOoBiE---
1,149 posts

QUOTE(princessgalaria @ Apr 24 2009, 12:16 AM)

Anyway, I'm planning to get a poodle from linggene kennel are they good? Any one heard of theM?
i dunno what is his real intention but obviously not promoting pets icon..kakakakaka

not sure about linggene kennel smile.gif well it takes time to find a good one thou...
huey80
post Apr 24 2009, 12:42 AM

245 posts

QUOTE(princessgalaria @ Apr 24 2009, 12:16 AM)

They have poodles for sale now? WHat colours do they have? I occasionally go to their website and can see that their shih tzus r very cute.
princessgalaria
post Apr 24 2009, 01:02 AM

763 posts

QUOTE(elsie2602 @ Apr 24 2009, 12:35 AM)
i dunno what is his real intention but obviously not promoting pets icon..kakakakaka

not sure about linggene kennel smile.gif well it takes time to find a good one thou...
Maybe his intention is to spoil Pet Icon's name..

Yeah, take time to really get one

QUOTE(huey80 @ Apr 24 2009, 12:42 AM)
They have poodles for sale now? WHat colours do they have? I occasionally go to their website and can see that their shih tzus r very cute.
I also check their website all the time, seemed that they have poodles to be born on May 3rd. Mother is apricot in colour. Last time I asked was around rm700-800 for one poodle. Hard to find good breeders, some brought dogs from Thailand, I scared they carry sickness n I will be very sad if my dog ever die.
Jackie Lai
post Apr 24 2009, 01:17 AM

[quote=pet@icon,Apr 23 2009, 10:46 PM]

[/quote]

[/quote]

pet@icon,
1. R u very free ??? If yes, pls help out at SPCA (to catch dog biters ???)
2. Do u love dogs or Pet Icon/Valerie???
3. U very boring la!!! Say all the same things in all other threat !!!! yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif
4. I groom all my poodles myself and they are the most lang chai and lang lui furkids in Subang. thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
5. Also, gentle lady don't use words like "pariah" etc etc. I know I don't. Didn't u learn MORAL in school???

Hope not to see yr reply in LYN again !!!! Good night.

XiAoReI ^^
post Apr 24 2009, 01:20 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(princessgalaria @ Apr 24 2009, 01:02 AM)
Maybe his intention is to spoil Pet Icon's name..

Yeah, take time to really get one
I also check their website all the time, seemed that they have poodles to be born on May 3rd. Mother is apricot in colour. Last time I asked was around rm700-800 for one poodle. Hard to find good breeders, some brought dogs from Thailand, I scared they carry sickness n I will be very sad if my dog ever die.
can show me the website? hehe
want to scout around too!
huey80
post Apr 24 2009, 01:25 AM

245 posts

QUOTE(princessgalaria @ Apr 24 2009, 01:02 AM)
Yeah...mum is Estee? there is another male one...it's funny...i thot being professional (from the way they advertised) breeders like them will know all the poodle colours correctly. But their male who looks red or dark apricot is known as BROWN to them. 700 - 800 is reasonable...have to see pups first.

126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:13 PM