Feb 5 2009, 12:02 AM
245 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
On a quiet night...
A hungry wolf is at large....kiakiakia Milo : left thigh or right thigh first? Hmmm... Baby Sera : Sei hamsup long!!! Scratched my right leg liao...Come nearer then u know! Milo : Kiakiakia...sniff sniff firstttttttttttttt Baby Sera : Oiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, what do u think u r doing? Milo : I just help to check u pangsai liao or not. Baby Sera : Nah! Why dont u check if i have HOng KOng feet or not? Milo : OOoooOOO...i like Hong KOng kiok one..ngek ngek ngek This post has been edited by huey80: Feb 5 2009, 12:20 AM |
Feb 5 2009, 10:21 AM
Kelven, Milo mai groomed at Pets Icon lo...
Elsie & Sinv : Milo memang a hamsup lou...he does it on my hubby too. LOL |
Feb 5 2009, 11:20 AM
Feb 5 2009, 10:17 PM
Feb 5 2009, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(sinv @ Feb 5 2009, 09:56 PM) eh bon n yiu yiu looks liek cooper n rubie lah. 2 identical family yeah...names only different |
Feb 5 2009, 11:28 PM
Introducing Blossom, soon to be Milo's other half...
Biodata : Age : 14 weeks Height : 12cm Length : 22cm Weight : approximately 350 - 400gms Price : Less than 1k P.O.B : Thailand (prays hard that it will survive) Colour : Red (with head, tail and base of legs darker) These r the best shots i can take of her coz she is superrrrrrrrrrrrrr active - runs like a bullet train Cant see her eyes clearly coz she is furrrrrrrrrrry. Cheeks wet from tears. This post has been edited by huey80: Feb 5 2009, 11:28 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Feb 5 2009, 11:36 PM
Feb 6 2009, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(sinv @ Feb 5 2009, 11:39 PM) i just about to ask. usually old ppl dunlike pet together with babies one. my colleague always ask me how long i willrare my dogs?if got own children how? i was worried oso during pregnancy period. Coz i heard scary stories like how my niece' nose kemek(flat) coz an orangutan scared my sis during her pregnancy etc.I was afraid that Sera will have milo's nose coz i so sayang him It depends whether u believe such 'pantang' or not. When my baby was born, hubby and i were shocked to see that Sera's ears and back are more hairy than the rest of the body. Immediately, we thot of Milo. Hubby said he expected this already when we decided to keep milo with us. For 2 days, i was very sad, cried coz thot i have damaged Sera's looks. But when i choose not to believe such thing anymore coz i myself am also quite hairy - followed my dad. So Sera could have gotten this gene from me, NOT milo. And my sis who is on the medical field said that babies tend to be very hairy. As Sera grows older each day, the hair on the back is not so apparent anymore. So, if u choose not to be superstitious, then u can still keep ur beloved furkids with u. |
Feb 6 2009, 12:48 AM
Feb 6 2009, 10:47 PM
I went lepak-ing at Milo's breeder's place. And guess what i saw?????
Amos's FRIENDDDDDDD!!! Cute 8 mths old boy with super soft fur (softer than my baby's hair) and is goin to be a dad soon... See him resisting to go eat his food with command 'stay'. Actually, he cannot tahan wan lo...kept on goin to his bowl then uncle beat beat his fat sifat...LOL Check this out for more of uncle's poodles. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=927941 This post has been edited by huey80: Feb 6 2009, 11:09 PM |
Feb 6 2009, 11:28 PM
QUOTE(kmm1486 @ Feb 6 2009, 11:10 PM) chris u cn cope kah with new baby and new pup? can cope or not ah? i oso dunno when i go to work that time...but i will make it work lo. Just now, i brought Blossom to the toilet to pangsai. She berak one big pile. LOLhow much u bought her? whr is Milo's breeder frm? my win win is not an adult yet....hehe period belum come.... considering to get a fren, mate (female) for her..... I dunno where milo;s breeder is from. I dont even know his name; just call him uncle. HEhe... What colour u want? If u can wait, there will be another litter next 2 mths between the brown guy + red gal/white gal |
Feb 7 2009, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(sinv @ Feb 6 2009, 11:40 PM) Yalor...this brown poodle uncle very susah got it from his fren. He waited 1 year for this 'stock'.Tell u a joke...milo's mum (mother to the latest pups) was actually raped!!! On the way home from a grooming session, the male poodle raped milo's mum at the back seat of the car. Arrived home, uncle had to CARRY BOTH of them inside the house coz they were still locked together. ROTFLOL... |
Feb 7 2009, 01:13 PM
Feb 8 2009, 11:56 PM
QUOTE(kmm1486 @ Feb 8 2009, 03:23 PM) He has a camera shop in Tmn Megah. View my garage sales.Added on February 8, 2009, 11:57 pm QUOTE(economist @ Feb 8 2009, 04:14 PM) Oppsss...i forgot to mention that his shop is closed on Sundays...Eh, i thot u have a poodle already. U getting another? This post has been edited by huey80: Feb 8 2009, 11:57 PM |
Feb 9 2009, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(Joyuan @ Feb 9 2009, 01:39 PM) Found from The Star : TOY POODLE, Teacup Poodle various colours, very cute puppies. RM500-950. All 9-11 weeks old. Call 012-4748060 U mentioned that u have been looking for a toy poodle of this price for A YEAR??? In what ways have u used to find ur dream poodle? There are ads almost every day. |
Feb 9 2009, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(Joyuan @ Feb 9 2009, 03:07 PM) I have found few ads stated RM450 last June. but when i called, the seller said RM450 is only the price of the dog. Then she said have to vaccine and deworm cost an amount. All added she said RM850.. I was.. =.=''' LOL...9-1 vaccine only costs rm40-50. Deworm lagi cheap. Do let us know the result after contacting the person in my previous post.This post has been edited by huey80: Feb 9 2009, 03:26 PM |
Feb 9 2009, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(Joyuan @ Feb 9 2009, 04:02 PM) i duno.. She just told me everything included, RM850... Oh? Can only view this Sat? Where izzit? Shittt...i feel like kepoh-ing. But Joyuan, be sure to equip urself with sufficient poodle knowledge before making any decision. Ask if there is any warranty and what does it cover.I called the number huey gave me.. He indeed have a cream toy poodle RM500.. I am going to have a look this sat cuz he will be there on this day.. I am so happy.. Thanks Huey!!! Added on February 9, 2009, 4:40 pm QUOTE(economist @ Feb 9 2009, 04:13 PM) Ohh..i'm not sure...u call him la. He's very frenly de. But he can sometimes be unclear in his speech - maybe tongue short kua. Me so bad...heheBetween the two pups advertised, the parti-coloured one has shorter legs as compared with the black one. More active too. This post has been edited by huey80: Feb 9 2009, 04:40 PM |
Feb 9 2009, 05:05 PM
wahhhhhhhhh...so many people r looking for toy poodless....
It's gonna be a POODLE world soonnnnnnnnn...*hip hip hooray* |
Feb 9 2009, 09:10 PM
QUOTE(economist @ Feb 9 2009, 08:23 PM) yeah sinv, let's see the quality of a rm500 poodle.Added on February 9, 2009, 9:11 pm QUOTE(Joyuan @ Feb 9 2009, 08:36 PM) another 6 months... huhuhu.. What time? Did u ask if rm500 is nett price and inclusive of 1st vaccine?His own poodles or is he an agent? Added on February 9, 2009, 8:43 pmya i am going to see the toy poodle this saturday.. Any1 want to go with me??? This post has been edited by huey80: Feb 9 2009, 09:11 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0430sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:31 AM |