^^House of Poodle ^^V6^^, Poodle Addicts Join us here

bee86
post Apr 6 2009, 08:56 PM

87 posts

a suggest from a friend of mine that has quite lot of dogs,he said get Frontline Plus or K9 Advantix,he is currently using Frontline Plus on he's dogs. its okie~ he told me for monthly application on the dog's back. No flea or tick problem. Your dog can get those from outdoor, or other dogs. Best prevention to keep brendi flea and tick free.

by the way i got this info online...

K-9 Advantix - Good - It kills other bugs, like ticks and mosquitoes. It is generally more effective at killing ticks than other flea medicines. It is also waterproof. Bad - Only dogs can use it, cats CANNOT.

Frontline - Good because it can kill ticks as well, if you get Frontline Plus it will kill both flea eggs and adult fleas. The bad: it's got bathing restrictions, before and after you apply it

coerrect me if im wrong

This post has been edited by bee86: Apr 6 2009, 09:25 PM
bee86
post Apr 7 2009, 01:07 AM

87 posts

so cute neh...smile.gif why sad sad neh tongue.gif
bee86
post Apr 7 2009, 09:46 PM

87 posts

aiyo.....my ben dan popeye dunno buat apa, nice nice geh dog house dont wan go inside sleep,wan jump up the roof and press it down,then only sleep...like that also can shakehead.gif
bee86
post Apr 7 2009, 10:40 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(huey80 @ Apr 7 2009, 10:27 PM)
so cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...maybe he wants thicker mattress leh... brows.gif

and ohhh..i read in one of the dog baju threads tat u wanted size 4 for popeye? R u sure he is wearing size 4 at 4 mths? Size 4 very big de wo...usually an adult toy poodle size.  biggrin.gif
b4 shaved i buy size 4 for him not ngam ngam la abit big, now botak liao so wan find size 3...or got size 2 geh? nid buy more cloth for popeye....he now starting dare to walk out the dog house and jalan abit....but just few minute jump up to the roof and press it down again shakehead.gif dunno apa dia mau rclxub.gif
bee86
post Apr 7 2009, 11:03 PM

87 posts

ooooooooo.......paiseh neh,owner ben ben buy wrong size,then popeye also ben ben sleep on roof...(got this kind of owner got this kind of dog) tongue.gif dint noe got size 2 tim kekeke sweat.gif
bee86
post Apr 9 2009, 01:00 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(huey80 @ Apr 9 2009, 12:12 AM)
Poodle News

There is a 6-month old red female poodle up for adoption. If anyone of u is seriously interested in knowing more info or know someone who does, kindly contact the following person thru PM. We certainly dont want the poor poodle to fall into wrong hands. TQ

http://forum.lowyat.net/user/sbux
drool.gif
bee86
post Apr 10 2009, 06:06 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(precious puppy @ Apr 10 2009, 05:26 PM)
OF COZ PUPPY NEEDS ALOT OF CARE.I CAN HANDLE TO TAKE CARE OF 1 MALTESE.
DO U MIND TO ADD ME IN MSN?
I CAN SHOW YOU THE PHOTO OF MY CUTE LITTLE MALTESE FELLOW.
IM NT WANNA TO RESELL.AT 1ST I PALN TO BUY A TOYPOODLE.
SO I SAVE UP MONEY FOR IT.
BUT MY FREN TOLD ME TO LOOK FOR A MALTESE FOR HER.
SO I LOOK FOR HER. SHE ASK ME TO BUY IT 1ST.
ONCE I BUY D.SHE SAY THE MALTESE IS TOO BIG.SO SHE DUN WAN.
SO I HAVE 1 MORE EXTRA MALTESE WITH ME NOW.
I HAVE 2 MALTESE.
I HAVE MY WORK.EVERYDAY I WORK UNTIL 7pm
WHEN I REACH HOME ALREADY 8pm
LEFT ALL THE TIME IM BZING WITH MY DEAR BABY.
EVEN SLEEPING THEY ARE WITH ME TOO.
I PUT ALOT AFFORD ON THEM.BUT I CANT HANDLE TO TAKE CARE OF 2 MALTESE PUPPY.
I DUN WAN IF I GOT BOTH OF THEM END UP BOTH OF THEM ARE DIRTY.
AND MY DAD WAS SCOLDING.
THEY ARE STICK TO ME.
I REALLY LOVE THEM.BUT MY ROOM ALSO TOO SMALL FOR THEM.
I CAN SHOW U NEXT TIME HOW MY PUPPY LOOK LIKE K?
HEHE~PEACE^^
no offence but since u said that u are so bz,and u cant handle 2 maltease bcoz their white so ez get dirty and u selling 1 out to change a poodle...in my opinion u change maltease to toy poodle also same,ez get dirty also what...and somemore u reach home around 8pm then only can teman them and ur father is scolding too...why dont u just take care one of the puppies?bcoz it isnt that good to get a pup and then the pup stay with u awhile and u sell the pup out again when u feel behtahan...or mayb i misunderstand u some where...correct me smile.gif
since u so bz just take 1 pup alr enuff my friend smile.gif

This post has been edited by bee86: Apr 10 2009, 06:11 PM
bee86
post Apr 11 2009, 12:15 AM

87 posts

1st post http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=992674&hl=
2nd post http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=993649&hl=
precious puppy are u that rush to sell ur maltease?instead of helping ting ting (dog) find a good home? the 1st post u sell 800...just few minutes u open a new post and sell at 750? please dont do that to ur dog ting ting...please be responsibility to him smile.gif sorry about talking too much here....i noe is ur problem and ur dog,but try think again smile.gif
bee86
post Apr 11 2009, 12:49 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(huey80 @ Apr 11 2009, 12:46 AM)
Greetings to my fellow POODLE lovers...

Once again i would like to extend a poodly (my own word, keke) invitation for a stroll at the Desapark City, Kepong tomorrow (Sat) at 5.30pm.

Let's pray that it wont rain THIS time.

Hope to see u there.

Attendance so far

1. Chris with Milo & Blossom
2. Kesiny with Win Win
3. Yenlu with Lexus and foreigner Sushi
4. Yvonne with French Fries

Wanna go for dinner together after that? Open-air Chinese restaurant.
popeye havent get he's 3rd vac so we cant be there T.T
bee86
post Apr 11 2009, 04:10 AM

87 posts

is there any restaurant or yam cha place that can bring pets with ya around pj and kl area,instead of getting scold? tongue.gif
bee86
post Apr 11 2009, 02:01 PM

87 posts

wooo so many place hor.....tongue.gif kam sia kam sia
bee86
post Apr 12 2009, 11:07 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(De LoNelY @ Apr 12 2009, 09:17 PM)
u share what ?? nothing to learn oso ...

Added on April 12, 2009, 9:55 pmNew information for dogs lovers.. TTDI got a Restoran who allowded dogs and they have dogs food as well tongue.gif

hahaha its Boat Restoran near Sit pub tongue.gif
wooo so nice hor....i dint noe about that,thanks for the info rclxms.gif
bee86
post Apr 13 2009, 08:20 PM

87 posts

sinv ar~ the 橘色运动会棉帽衫 and the red and yellow schnauzer shirt boh 3s or ss size ar? boh popeye size i dunno how pong chan u boh tongue.gif
bee86
post Apr 13 2009, 08:53 PM

87 posts

hahaha...paiseh
bee86
post Apr 14 2009, 11:26 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(yuhao @ Apr 14 2009, 03:16 AM)
Yup, better don't buy from Pet Shop. Actually many of the pet shop also buy the puppy from breeder and sell to consumer with ~100% higher price.

Last 2 month i brought a pure white poodle from pet shop but died after 5 days becoz of the Pravovirus infection and finally the pet shop agree to replace 1 for me but until now i also never get it becoz still cannot find a beautiful one. Now i already know the breeder very well and I direct choose from breeder and I swear I will never buy a puppy from pet shop again.

By the waiting period, I buy another puppy liao Meeko....Now very enjoy play with him and waiting another replace one come.....

Added on April 14, 2009, 3:32 amHere is my Meeko.....

thats a bad experience getting a pup at pet shop,i almost buy my pup at pet shop 1,but then my friend told me about this forum call him come here search search and ask ask to find a good breeder,because he got he's golden R at this forum smile.gif so i start find my pup at LYN, use around 3-4 months,then found my popeye from sinv's breeder and now popeye is doing fine and very naughty smile.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
by the way meeko has cute eyes,how old is she/he?

This post has been edited by bee86: Apr 14 2009, 11:29 AM
bee86
post Apr 15 2009, 08:02 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(XiAoReI ^^ @ Apr 15 2009, 07:23 PM)
brandy : today mommy bored bored dei i also bored bored dei so think of bring me out to yamcha. i so happy at first, but then the old town kopitiam people pei si me, dont let me sit, even though is not inside restaurant, is just on some chair on the sidewalk.

xiaorei : humpf. 

*disclaimer *
actually not even on sidewalk. is the sidewalk, go out summore, practically 10 feet from the restaurant.
anyway, not blaming anyone, just sharing info =D
eeeee....old town no pets allow geh sad.gif
bee86
post Apr 17 2009, 10:23 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(bazaar91 @ Apr 17 2009, 01:13 AM)
i buy from junnie
u getting the apricot that 1?
bee86
post Apr 17 2009, 01:07 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(soekma88 @ Apr 17 2009, 12:59 PM)
i'm also getting from junnie de...the female, light apricot...the batch that got 2 males and 2 females...bazaar91, i think u get same batch with the batch i get...i fetch my new Cathy at Sunday wo smile.gif
good good thumbup.gif
bee86
post Apr 18 2009, 05:09 PM

87 posts

update new popeye's photo with he's buddy Dino kekeke icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by bee86: Apr 18 2009, 05:22 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
bee86
post Apr 18 2009, 10:09 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(elsie2602 @ Apr 18 2009, 07:53 PM)
his colour so dark!!!!
is it? the breeder got told me b4 popeye is dark red,but i see is same like other red poodle boh~ blink.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0459sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:45 PM