QUOTE(bee86 @ Mar 22 2009, 07:34 PM)
so what brand consider a good brand for my little toy poodle...my wife is worry about the brand that she brought....
what is ur budget and what have ur wife bought?^^House of Poodle ^^V6^^, Poodle Addicts Join us here
Mar 22 2009, 07:56 PM
1,149 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Somewhere Over the Rainbow |
Mar 22 2009, 07:57 PM
401 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: JuNgLe |
Mar 22 2009, 08:02 PM
1,149 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Somewhere Over the Rainbow |
Mar 22 2009, 08:14 PM
87 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
(Purina)Pro Plan Natural Lamb & Rice Formula, because was advice by the Ikano Pet shop (Pet Lover) worker so she bought alr
and it is 2.7kg pack....so how or what should we do? This post has been edited by bee86: Mar 22 2009, 08:16 PM |
Mar 22 2009, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(elsie2602 @ Mar 22 2009, 08:02 PM) everyday oso pandai la.. LOL~ hahahahaQUOTE(bee86 @ Mar 22 2009, 08:14 PM) (Purina)Pro Plan Natural Lamb & Rice Formula, because was advice by the Ikano pet lover worker so she brought alr bee, u already buy what what to do?maybe u good enuf then u can feed to mongrel in the street??Added on March 22, 2009, 8:18 pmFOR ALL POODLE OWNER PLS BECAREFULL OF THIS INDIAN FELLA this Ravin is from KLANG(sentosa) be aware of Aryan Pet Paradise,Klang.the indian guy name RAVIN and contact no is 012-4748060/016-9685100.he's registered under Sabrina name is adpost.he's selling sick dog.especially poodle.mostly the dog having skin prob and ticks.he had a lot of poodle coming but u nv c the parent.he will tell u the dog is frm his farm in Sungkai.but is it true??i had bought a poodle frm him and the dog died 3days after.he neither compensate me or take my call after i told him that.he had oso post his ad in mudah.com.there same case wif me post his bad exp wif this guy in cari.com.pls dont buy dog frm him..! the msg is taken from ADPOST.COM This post has been edited by De LoNelY: Mar 22 2009, 08:18 PM |
Mar 22 2009, 08:23 PM
87 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
i mayb can go back to the shop and try change a better 1....see can or not looo...
Mar 22 2009, 08:28 PM
Mar 22 2009, 08:35 PM
29 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
De Lonely~~~
ur toy poodle sibeh cute ler... give me adopt lar ^^ muahaha~ |
Mar 22 2009, 09:06 PM
245 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(bee86 @ Mar 22 2009, 08:23 PM) i think u can...maybe just need to top up some money. Did u keep the receipt? For me, i've always stuck to Addiction Kangaroo. Noticed that it gives healthy coat which is important for our poodles. And also maintan weight healthily - also crucial for toy poodles coz their ideal weight throughout their lives shud be 6-8 pounds.Elsie was right - i fed Purina to my kids when they were still pups and they passed blood. Very scary experience and it took them more than 1 week to recover. However, there r poodles who do well with this brand. Generally, poodles' stomach tend to be on the sensitive side. Added on March 22, 2009, 9:07 pm QUOTE(Old DaI @ Mar 22 2009, 08:35 PM) Delonely got poodle meh? Standard poodle? Added on March 22, 2009, 9:35 pm QUOTE(De LoNelY @ Mar 22 2009, 08:16 PM) FOR ALL POODLE OWNER PLS BECAREFULL OF THIS INDIAN FELLA[/size] this Ravin is from KLANG(sentosa) There was this guy who bought a poodle from Ravin & the pup died of parvovirus after a week. However, he got a replacement pup a week later. Now, food for thought... WHat's the point of getting another poodle so soon when the virus in the house can only be cleared after 6 mths??? This post has been edited by huey80: Mar 22 2009, 09:35 PM |
Mar 22 2009, 09:52 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
im sorry for not turning up today's gathering..
because my parents need to go back to muar to attend my cousin's wedding.. and i dun feel good leaving Brendi alone at home... yes, im 1 of the victim of Ravin's incident... my 1st and 2nd ( whisky) poodle were from him. i bought the 1st poodle from him... and the poodle was seriously ill with symptom- bad diarrhea.. i send the poodle back to him on the 2nd day itself and he promise to give me a good 1... after 2 weeks..he called me up and ask me to get my replacement.. i went n brought whisky back.. whisky's healthy condition turn bad after 2days.. with bad diarrhea again n refused to eat and drink.. i brought him to the vet and the vet told me whisky has no immune system at all... after the trip to the vet, i give up my sleeping time to take care of whisky in the mid nite with mymom's help... but stil he left us on the 5th day he's with me... he is a good boy...b4 he leave us...he came to my lap n lie on my lap..eventhough he dun have any strength.. after me... when mymom visit him.. same he went to mymom n manja awhile til mymom walk out.. and after 5 minutes, he left us... i called ravin up and ask the reason why the both puppies had the same prob.. he said that is non of his business as the period whisky with me is already 5 days which already exceed 3days...i felt so disappoint even puppy is small but puppy stil a living things... thats the bad experience that i had with ravin's puppy... just beware.... |
Mar 22 2009, 10:04 PM
2,810 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Mar 22 2009, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(zebetee @ Mar 22 2009, 09:52 PM) he is a good boy...b4 he leave us...he came to my lap n lie on my lap..eventhough he dun have any strength.. after me... when mymom visit him.. same he went to mymom n manja awhile til mymom walk out.. and after 5 minutes, he left us... i called ravin up and ask the reason why the both puppies had the same prob.. he said that is non of his business as the period whisky with me is already 5 days which already exceed 3days...i felt so disappoint even puppy is small but puppy stil a living things... yeah...i can imagine how sad it was to see the pup leaving before ur eyes. Few wks back, when milo cudnt breathe properly due to furballs in his tummy, he came to me while gasping for air and wanted me to hug him. I was so scared, din know wat to do. So so afraid that he will die. When u went to choose whisky, did u see him having stomach upset already at Ravin's place? coz usually the virus will appear from 7 - 10 days. It's contagious so one pup will pass to another. I've spoken to ravin on phone and he sounded very cocky. He said if i dont trust him, then dont get pups from him. And no point asking him when new pups will arrive coz they usually r gone very fast due to popular demand. |
Mar 22 2009, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(huey80 @ Mar 22 2009, 10:06 PM) yeah...i can imagine how sad it was to see the pup leaving before ur eyes. Few wks back, when milo cudnt breathe properly due to furballs in his tummy, he came to me while gasping for air and wanted me to hug him. I was so scared, din know wat to do. So so afraid that he will die. now he is famous of his sick pup already. i think ppl who wish to own a pup really need to do some research b4 they found the right breeder/agent.When u went to choose whisky, did u see him having stomach upset already at Ravin's place? coz usually the virus will appear from 7 - 10 days. It's contagious so one pup will pass to another. I've spoken to ravin on phone and he sounded very cocky. He said if i dont trust him, then dont get pups from him. And no point asking him when new pups will arrive coz they usually r gone very fast due to popular demand. |
Mar 22 2009, 10:13 PM
Mar 22 2009, 10:16 PM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Mar 22 2009, 10:16 PM
1,523 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Subang Jaya |
This morning I seen lots of poddles and boey is cute
here are some pics I took this morning... nothin much to take as I went there a while only ^^ ![]() ![]() meet this Amos look alike poddle but he try to hump my girl and keep on following here -.-" ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Mar 22 2009, 10:20 PM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
all pics is nice! haiz~
Mar 22 2009, 10:30 PM
muchan, that hamsup dark brown poodle after ur autumn is called Rocky...hehe
very playful 'man' (he might be a father in 3 wks time if successful) |
Mar 22 2009, 10:38 PM
1,523 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Subang Jaya |
yeah yeah... I remember the uncle called him Rocky lol
How old is Rocky? older than Amos? I realize that Amos color fade is it? I mean became lighter.. this Rocky n boey still have dark choco.. and I began to fall into dark choco now lol |
Mar 22 2009, 10:43 PM
Hahahaha...i oso fell in lup with amos colour after seeing amos only
Rocky is 1 yr plus... |
| Change to: | 0.0296sec