882 posts

Just got myself this belt from BB Sogo yesterday. rclxms.gif

lowyat415
post Mar 6 2013, 10:50 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(FeeD @ Apr 2 2009, 10:26 PM)
my camera cant get a clear view on the texture of the leather, but the grain on it is freaking awesome, it's hard leather which resemble the lv's taiga/prada's safiano ..

wow... ur wallet is alike mine. pic is not really clear, is that a rough surface like a small dots ?

Jaded-AL
post Mar 8 2013, 11:51 AM

39 posts

Here's my preciouss.... rclxm9.gif

I totally adore the bumpy texture!

ronnie
post Mar 10 2013, 10:48 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(AgoNi @ Jan 28 2013, 04:54 PM)
hi guys...my braun buffel logo poke out already..so do you guys know how much to stick it back or repair?? heard my friend say they will charge rm200..is it that expensive?
I've asked before at Braun Buffel boutique ... RM25 to repair the bull logo on the wallet
Opa Gangnam Style
post Mar 12 2013, 03:54 PM

39 posts

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
eiffel98
post Mar 12 2013, 10:32 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(mengfart @ Jan 15 2013, 02:39 PM)
Anyone want the 10% discount ? i got member card..

card number is M10500100000014

Cheers
Hi.. thanks for sharing your card number! I got one BB wallet for my bfie with 10% discount =)
GymBoi
post Mar 13 2013, 02:33 PM

1,393 posts

mengfart is your card number still valid ? is it legal (can't find a better word lol) to let others use your number? Or we have to act say "Erm this is my card number .. i lost my card" ... or we can just proudly say that number is my friends number or something ?

Btw question to guys out there .... is using long wallet kinda .. gay ??? I mean before this only girls use long wallets right .. I've never seen guy use long wallet before ... I ask coz I have crazy alot of cards with me lol ... a normal wallet just won't do it for me .. considering a long wallet now ... but feel kinda gay haha .. and how is it going to fit in our pants / jeans ??
pksein
post Mar 13 2013, 04:29 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(GymBoi @ Mar 13 2013, 02:33 PM)
mengfart is your card number still valid ? is it legal (can't find a better word lol) to let others use your number? Or we have to act say "Erm this is my card number .. i lost my card" ... or we can just proudly say that number is my friends number or something ?

Btw question to guys out there .... is using long wallet kinda .. gay ??? I mean before this only girls use long wallets right .. I've never seen guy use long wallet before ... I ask coz I have crazy alot of cards with me lol ... a normal wallet just won't do it for me .. considering a long wallet now ... but feel kinda gay haha .. and how is it going to fit in our pants / jeans ??
Hi GymBoi, i am using long wallet right now, at 1st before buying it i had the same question in my mind, will it feel gay using long wallet, once i read an artical from internet regarding wallet "feng sui" said that using long wallet will bring better wealth luck, so that why i decided to buy long one. After using is, at 1st not so use to it, normally i put my long wallet infront of my poket, and i will bring it out when i am at sitting position, some time i will just hold it. No one complain that i feel gay using it. But i choose black color so they still can accept it. No regrad change to long wallet
GymBoi
post Mar 13 2013, 04:43 PM

1,393 posts

QUOTE(pksein @ Mar 13 2013, 04:29 PM)
Hi GymBoi, i am using long wallet right now, at 1st before buying it i had the same question in my mind, will it feel gay using long wallet, once i read an artical from internet regarding wallet "feng sui" said that using long wallet will bring better wealth luck, so that why i decided to buy long one. After using is, at 1st not so use to it, normally i put my long wallet infront of my poket, and i will bring it out when i am at sitting position, some time i will just hold it. No one complain that i feel gay using it. But i choose black color so they still can accept it. No regrad change to long wallet
ya i also put wallet in front pocket and wondering sitting down sure teruk ...im not used to bringing it out ler .. scared kena snatch and forget to take and what not .. my wallet is always in my pocket unless i need it .. well how long is it anyway ? double the length ? I'm actually using a BB vertical wallet (thats wat they call it) but I think now they not coming out wit vertical wallet anymore ... basically the card slots in side ways so can put in more cards ... but the leather starting to worn out d tats y planning to get another 1 ...

Got yum cha with your female friends ? They got no comment on your wallet ? haha ... i juz asked 1 of my female friend and she was like WTF ARE U CRAZY ... GUYS TAKING LONG WALLET =.= GAY AH ... zzz rclxub.gif
mengfart
post Mar 13 2013, 09:47 PM

༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Giff Me Mana Kotol
1,701 posts

QUOTE(GymBoi @ Mar 13 2013, 02:33 PM)

Yea you can just walk in and tell them the card number.
If they ask just tell them it's your friends card.

yep its legal. they did not say anything about sharing is against their rules lol.

well my one of my friend is using long wallet.
for me a lil gay la.. guys using long wallet.. lol

but who cares about long or short wallet as long as it's full of money. xD
ronnie
post Mar 14 2013, 07:47 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

You can "share" another person's membership to get 10% discount.
To get your own membership card, you need to spend RM1500
GymBoi
post Mar 14 2013, 09:32 AM

1,393 posts

QUOTE(mengfart @ Mar 13 2013, 09:47 PM)
Yea you can just walk in and tell them the card number.
If they ask just tell them it's your friends card.

yep its legal. they did not say anything about sharing is against their rules lol.

well my one of my friend is using long wallet.
for me a lil gay la.. guys using long wallet.. lol

but who cares about long or short wallet as long as it's full of money. xD
oo ok juz wan make sure .. dowan to get u in trouble later they find out so many ppl using your card then ban it or something haha .. and I like your last line haha ... probably go BB hav a look this weekend ...

QUOTE(ronnie @ Mar 14 2013, 07:47 AM)
You can "share" another person's membership to get 10% discount.
To get your own membership card, you need to spend RM1500
thnx icon_rolleyes.gif
pksein
post Mar 14 2013, 11:44 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(GymBoi @ Mar 13 2013, 04:43 PM)
ya i also put wallet in front pocket and wondering sitting down sure teruk ...im not used to bringing it out ler .. scared kena snatch and forget to take and what not .. my wallet is always in my pocket unless i need it .. well how long is it anyway ? double the length ? I'm actually using a BB vertical wallet (thats wat they call it) but I think now they not coming out wit vertical wallet anymore ... basically the card slots in side ways so can put in more cards ... but the leather starting to worn out d tats y planning to get another 1 ...

Got yum cha with your female friends ? They got no comment on your wallet ? haha ... i juz asked 1 of my female friend and she was like WTF ARE U CRAZY ... GUYS TAKING LONG WALLET =.= GAY AH ... zzz  rclxub.gif
mine one is 17.5cm long , ya if u put in front of ur pocket sitting down will be a problem, this is what i think, people judge a guy is gay just by the way he act or talk not by what kind of wallet he use. So just buy what suite u.
GymBoi
post Mar 14 2013, 11:50 AM

1,393 posts

QUOTE(pksein @ Mar 14 2013, 11:44 AM)
mine one is 17.5cm long , ya if u put in front of ur pocket sitting down will be a problem, this is what i think, people judge a guy is gay just by the way he act or talk not by what kind of wallet he use. So just buy what suite u.
means every time u sit down also need to take out the wallet eh ? =/ doesn't sound very convenient to me hmm
keeycheng
post Mar 14 2013, 11:12 PM

287 posts

Got my first Braun Buffel....

Didnt get any discount coz cant find any membership ID at the time... sad.gif

GymBoi
post Mar 14 2013, 11:16 PM

1,393 posts

QUOTE(keeycheng @ Mar 14 2013, 11:12 PM)

rclxms.gif looks good ... how much ??
ronnie
post Mar 14 2013, 11:21 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(keeycheng @ Mar 14 2013, 11:12 PM)

The Spyder-63 series.... nice !!! icon_idea.gif
keeycheng
post Mar 15 2013, 07:41 AM

287 posts

QUOTE(GymBoi @ Mar 14 2013, 11:16 PM)
rclxms.gif looks good ... how much ??
Around RM 300....Didn't manage to get discount on it.... sad.gif

QUOTE(ronnie @ Mar 14 2013, 11:21 PM)
The Spyder-63 series.... nice !!!  icon_idea.gif
yeah....<3 it now.... rclxms.gif
nick67
post Mar 15 2013, 05:05 PM

What?
1,501 posts

Here's my first BB piece. Not the first I bought, but the first I bought for myself. tongue.gif

In an effort to slim down my wallet, here it is:

88 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0344sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:39 PM