HTC Touch Pro LYN's Official Thread V2, Touch Pro new ROM 5.07 Asia see Post 1

Kyozen
post Jul 8 2009, 02:06 PM

577 posts

hi guys~~~ i jz bought touch pro yesterday =D its my 1st win mobile phone.....erm...wad does it mean by cooked rom? default rom is better or cooked rom? any1 tried SGP shield for it? or Zagg IS better? its my 1st win mobile phone....sorry being sound so noobie >.<!!!

Added on July 8, 2009, 2:29 pmguys~~ is it normal that wen slide up or down the key pad got lik spring sound?

This post has been edited by Kyozen: Jul 8 2009, 02:29 PM
Kyozen
post Jul 9 2009, 09:46 PM

577 posts

thx for d warm welcome guys =D can recommend some good cooked rom?
Kyozen
post Jul 9 2009, 10:31 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(fluotone @ Jul 9 2009, 10:13 PM)
I personally use EnergyROM biggrin.gif but its a pretty old version.. No time to reflash tongue.gif
oh~ ok thx bro ^^
Kyozen
post Jul 12 2009, 12:55 AM

577 posts

guys...i jz flash to energy rom but then hw come my pc cant detect my phone anymore???? ><
Kyozen
post Jul 12 2009, 12:54 PM

577 posts

it works after i replug it....haha ^.^' paiseh ar......

This post has been edited by Kyozen: Jul 12 2009, 02:25 PM
Kyozen
post Jul 14 2009, 08:19 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(pcboy @ Jul 14 2009, 11:42 AM)
i've been using Shep's ROM and Da_G clean rOM but both don't satisfy me.. even i already use SpeedBooster to increase my performance..i think its about 6.5 itself issue.. i dont blame the chefs .. there are few my favorite apps can't be run on 6.5 ... thats why i'm little bit frust.. currently i'm using back 6.1 cooked by RomeOS .. and using spb mobile shell 3.0 ... but i'm kinda miss the scrolling smoothy in 6.5 tongue.gif haizzz... pening2 ...

u can use the ordinary Raphael_Wrapper.exe to open the .nbh file..
NRG Magic rom nt bad....i dunno..so far nth gone wrong YET haha~
Kyozen
post Aug 11 2009, 02:42 PM

577 posts

guys, any of u having memory card undetected issue? my touch pro can detect it for the 1st time after 2nd time unplug and plug it undetected d....when i use memory card reader i found a file name EncFiltLog.menc...is there anyway to fix it bsides having nid to format over and over again?

Added on August 11, 2009, 3:25 pm
QUOTE(Bosou @ Aug 11 2009, 11:00 AM)
Argh..the contacts list based on alphabetical order of their surname really annoys me....
then juz put thier full name in one column without dividing first and last name lor....

This post has been edited by Kyozen: Aug 11 2009, 03:25 PM
Kyozen
post Nov 24 2010, 09:34 PM

577 posts

guys, where to get touch pro full housing beside htc care? i already have a guide to fix it manualy. changing the full housing in htc care is crazy.....3 different section with different price....with that price i could get a new handphone already!!!!!

0.0205sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:14 PM