i'm not using wm 6.5 d. gaming has been crippled thanks to the lack of GAPI =.=
Baronic
post Jun 27 2009, 03:43 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Jun 25 2009, 10:40 PM)
same here.I'm experiencing the ringtone lag too.once phone screen off,sms come on,no ringtone heard.Press on button then ringtone heard.
i tried the boost before. make sure your Coreplay is switched to DirectDraw when using it.

its okay, for the average gamer, not much difference. even for heavy gamer. but for instances with FF8, during battle or scene changes, sometimes the colour becomes spoilt (weird colour, not grayscale, but pinkish). GFXboost fixes it. so yea, i'm using it

Added on June 27, 2009, 3:46 pm
QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Jun 25 2009, 10:40 PM)
same here.I'm experiencing the ringtone lag too.once phone screen off,sms come on,no ringtone heard.Press on button then ringtone heard.
switch your phone to "Wake up on new sms"

its a known bug

Added on June 27, 2009, 3:47 pm
QUOTE(fluotone @ Jun 26 2009, 09:37 AM)
my phone lags badly sad.gif .. even g-alarm hanged and didnt wake me up for work sad.gif hehe..
windowsmobile is like windows. if u dun restart it, bad memory blocks and memory leaks slows the phone down. same for ANY phone

This post has been edited by Baronic: Jun 27 2009, 03:47 PM
Baronic
post Jun 27 2009, 09:35 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(fluotone @ Jun 27 2009, 05:30 PM)
thanks bro's! .. am currently on energy rom smile.gif restart it at least once a day hehe.. how often do you restart yours?
i'm using monx's 6.1 cooked rom, because of 6.5's GAPI issue. at least once a day for sure. if i game a lot i restart after heavy duty gaming.

@dinraxx, actually cooked roms have solved the problem, so i assume you're on stock. so for u, google TF3D Config, that program has the option. i think Advance Config also can do it. also freeware, google for download links
Baronic
post Jun 27 2009, 11:35 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Jun 27 2009, 11:30 PM)
I'm too noob to do all of this..urghh..And let say I use the cooked roms,If later got 6.5 update,will it affect my WM 6.1?
didnt quite get your questions. 6.5 is 6.5. most cooked roms now are 6.5 already lol
Baronic
post Jul 3 2009, 11:04 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

omfg oldnewspaper i LOVE YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU marry meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

time to reflash the 6.5 rom babeh. am on cloud 9
Baronic
post Jul 5 2009, 12:01 AM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(old newspaper @ Jul 4 2009, 03:23 PM)
thanks for the feedback....doesn't sound positive to me...i'll skip this.
shuuu .... go game with your pda and stay away from me! LOL

try this with the latest NRG's rom [ . that's the best combi so far ! enjoy your gaming dude  brows.gif
yea i using it, but also using Nue underclocking tool as well, a real kicker. have u tried it?
Baronic
post Jul 8 2009, 03:12 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

cooked rom is definitely better, but if the cooked rom implements lots of beta software u'll get bugs also, so depends on the cooked rom. check up in XDA developer and remember to hard-spl

yes its normal regarding the spring, its spring loaded not like the catch in Tytn 2
Baronic
post Jul 10 2009, 11:46 AM

Problem?
7,533 posts

go to SIS of course. not sure whats the policy on chargers but try your luck
Baronic
post Jul 20 2009, 12:33 AM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Jul 19 2009, 11:22 PM)
Wow.laggy much..And I can't use the stocks like my TP2.Any helps here?Bro got other solution how to download V1E without Rapidshare?Kinda problem with it.Say have to pay for acc. wink.gif

Added on July 19, 2009, 11:25 pmUh oh.Keyboard problem.Can't use at all..Any help?Trouble here! doh.gif
i recommend flashing a rom that contains TF3d2, no lags and fewproblems there
Baronic
post Jul 20 2009, 05:13 AM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Jul 20 2009, 12:34 AM)
How to flash flash this rom?Any ideas?Now installing the newer V1E.And it lags as hell! doh.gif
almost all the cooked roms have it dude.just hard-spl,then flash em. its in XDA developerforum with a step by step, under Raphael custom rom subforum
Baronic
post Jul 23 2009, 12:30 AM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(wkho555 @ Jul 21 2009, 12:16 AM)
Hi guys. i have a problem here about the garmin. can i set so that when call come in and i recieve it then it will swtich back to garmin. and i found out that when call come in and garmin at the back the gps will turn off collecting signal.
not sure if it can be done. if it can it'll have to be done via registry, and even that i doubt
Baronic
post Jul 25 2009, 04:10 AM

Problem?
7,533 posts

dinraxx,
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=499076

i REALLY need someone's help

Anyone who is using Windows Mobile 6.5 and NOT using NRG's rom

please connect your device to active sync, and open the /Windows folder. can u please copy all the .png files with the word black in it at the beginning, zip it up, and give it to me? much appreciated in advance
Baronic
post Jul 29 2009, 07:32 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(eujin @ Jul 29 2009, 11:26 AM)
I've some problem.I've just updated my rom by SIS and using wm 6.1 now.Just now i tried to paired with my SE bluetooth,it seems cannot be paired.Can i know why and the possible solution?

And it ask to enters the passcode,as ive tried several but cant.I may use the headset before the update of rom.
try NOT entering the code. got two codes. one from PDA to headset and one is headset's code. so dun enter anything, and then it'll prompt u again, this time enter headset's code

yea, i'm still using touch pro. smile.gif
Baronic
post Aug 1 2009, 09:17 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

ed0gawa, using any GPS software can do this digital compas thingy.

bosou, try calling your operator. otherwise try start > settings > connections > Connection Set Up and fiddle around there
Baronic
post Aug 2 2009, 03:37 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(Bosou @ Aug 2 2009, 02:05 PM)
thx for the reply...ya after calling celcom, it seems that the HTC TP don't support my old sim card...so just got replaced my old sim card to the new one and now all problems gone...now i can sms mms etc... smile.gif

*where can i get the software (sync software) for TP? Need to sync it to my laptop for backup purpose...tq
its called active sync. it should be in your CD, else google it, its freeware. if you're vista u dont need to use it, just plug in shud work

@ed0gawa, i dont know of any freewares, but check this trialware? http://handheld.softpedia.com/get/GPS/GPS-...-PC-24141.shtml

but its damn pricey. might as well buy Garmin for your PDA. i dunno dude, i dont use compass, so u'll have to google
Baronic
post Aug 3 2009, 09:55 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(amunriel @ Aug 3 2009, 07:38 PM)
argh my TP's receiver speaker just failed sad.gif. Its only 7 months old and it just suddenly failed.

Honestly speaking, i rekcon HTC really produce bad quality phones -.-
its probably the way u used it? cuz noone has your problem. if its an isolated case, u cant say "bad quality phones". maybe its the owner problem lol. no offence meant. smile.gif go claim warranty dude

Added on August 3, 2009, 9:55 pmi'm still loving my touch pro.

This post has been edited by Baronic: Aug 3 2009, 09:55 PM
Baronic
post Aug 4 2009, 01:24 AM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(pcboy @ Aug 4 2009, 12:30 AM)
lol i was using shep's but now change to energy.. currently 'aurora' version.. i love it

Try new web browser Dorothy v0.2.0... obviously beta... i think it was launched 1st August.. i heard few nice recommendations and reviews from xda-ian ... pretty impressive for a newly launched beta version app.. i hope next releases can beat Opera lol happy.gif

NRG is extremely heavily modified, so much so its hard to even install the all backgrounds to change the backgrounds to your liking. there's some sort of clash. which is why i dont use NRG. it feels....heavy?

for me i'm keeping an eye on http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread...296#post4251296
Baronic
post Aug 4 2009, 07:09 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

just flashed timolol's clean rom. am gonna pimp it myself with everything heh heh, tf3d2, video call taichi dialer, the works babeh
Baronic
post Aug 7 2009, 11:10 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

same specs, it shudnt be laggies, if u have the same tweaks and stuff. so no diff. it comes down to customisation
Baronic
post Aug 9 2009, 10:15 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

havent tried the 2.1, waiting for the dust to settle cuz i dun wanna flash, and flash again in a week.

@philynn, u can do it only with windows mobile 6.5. tap and hold the icon, and u can choose "move to top" or even drag and move depending on who's the cook

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0216sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:32 PM