22 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V4, (Hold) R1 + ▲ + Streamyx | New Expansion

AztecWolf
post Feb 19 2009, 02:07 PM

QUOTE(adreanalyn @ Feb 19 2009, 09:17 AM)
Since the SCENE expansion is going to be a PSN purchase, I just hope that downloading from US PSN is able to make it work with my asian copy of MGO.

Konami made a wise move there.
rclxms.gif I'll sure do.
Not first expansion.

It was for MEME tongue.gif

And guys, please list down your MGO ID if you're planning to purchase the SCENE expansion so I can update the main post.
sleep.gif

I'm definitely getting it.

Just need someone to purchase it for me...since obviously it'll take a while for friendly to reply pm's...

Added on February 19, 2009, 2:10 pm
QUOTE(inesen @ Feb 19 2009, 10:20 AM)
yeay new expansion next month!! rclxms.gif

Added on February 19, 2009, 10:29 amvids for kojima cup tournament already up >>> KOJIMA CUP TOURNAMENT
Laggy as hell.

I was watching it live the other day.

Dumb part is...all the players are in Japan.

If you see the kill notice, +Ryu+ gets a grenade kill.

But at the end of the round, he has 5-5 with 5 headshots dry.gif

Where did the grenade kill go?

Dumb as hell.

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Feb 19 2009, 02:10 PM
AztecWolf
post Feb 19 2009, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(floater_x @ Feb 19 2009, 03:06 PM)
Yeah, it was wierd. when i joined the room that zal was in last night, everyone in the room was spinning. kinda like lagswitch spinning. its like they take two steps, then they spin spin spin.. they start shooting then they get stuck shoot shoot shoot, kinda like when someone dc's.. so i asked zal if it was just me or was it the room.. but apparently its just me.. stremysux has been giving me alot of trouble lately.. they other day zal said i was in the dead body glitch position killing guys invisibly..lol!
sorry zeri, i couldnt wake up for survival today.. like lopak said.. we were kicking ass till about 4:30am. GG lopak... dah 12.. lol!
looks like someones going for FH.. LAWL!!
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

dammit!!!!!!!!!!! must pre order scene.. i MUST have cardboard box for my head!!!! MUST!!~
He can try.

As far as I've seen, once a person becomes a FH....he will start to abort games when starting to lose.

Its just a matter of time...

Added on February 19, 2009, 3:56 pm
QUOTE(inesen @ Feb 19 2009, 03:13 PM)
grenade headshot maybe... i dunno lol
but Ryu 's champ vest is so damn nice ler notworthy.gif
The vest it the new vest that is available.

Only thing is, Ryu's vest is The Pains camo pattern.

He got it after his Deathmatch Championships and has been wearing it since then.

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Feb 19 2009, 03:56 PM
AztecWolf
post Feb 19 2009, 11:44 PM

Coming Soon:

"Leg Holster (RATPT01 Type)"
"Operator Gloves (RATPT01 Type)"
AztecWolf
post Feb 20 2009, 12:31 AM

QUOTE(pakcikkantin @ Feb 20 2009, 12:11 AM)
Yup , lagging status is high, everybody has to go out
Anyway, Mgsrulz was a great host
Him and Manipulator are the best.

We used to have another dedicated fun host, BlueLotus, but he retired from MGO.

Other than Zal and Manipulator...well..meh...

If you want a plain killing game, go and join Kern's room cuz thats what his room is all about.

If you want a game where theres a heavy mix of team based modes, join Zal's games.
AztecWolf
post Feb 20 2009, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(inesen @ Feb 20 2009, 01:03 AM)
wow wheres kern??
He doesnt play anything thats not TDM.

LOLOLOL.
AztecWolf
post Feb 20 2009, 12:10 PM

SCENE Trailer will be released on PlayStation Store this 26th February:

http://www.videogamer.com/news/19-02-2009-10689.html
AztecWolf
post Feb 20 2009, 12:16 PM

QUOTE(karasawamk2 @ Feb 20 2009, 12:13 PM)
How much it's the cost... u plan to buy in PSN?
The trailer free download lol.

But if you're asking about the expansion, I'm getting it the traditional way; with friendly_ip's help.

Cuz SCENE can't be bought through the PS Store.

You can pay for it using the PS Wallet, but you cant buy it from the PS Store.
AztecWolf
post Feb 20 2009, 12:29 PM

QUOTE(adreanalyn @ Feb 20 2009, 12:23 PM)
That means since my account is a Singaporean account, I can only tie it to a Singaporean PSN wallet ?
shocking.gif
Yea. The hype over the PSN thing was misintepreted.

The whole actual deal was that we could pay using the PS Wallet, not buy it directly from the PS Store.

I posted on GFAQ's asking if the Character Slots and Codec Packs will be available through the PS Store since SCENE will be on the PS Store. They told me I got it all wrong. Then one of them posted:

Brandon Laurino | February 18th, 2009 at 7:48 pm
Hi all - I’m jumping in to post some responses to the questions and comments here. First, to clear up some discussion about the PS Wallet / Store - SCENE will be available to purchase using your PS Wallet (the funds you have on PSN), but will not be available for purchase / download through the PS Store. So, basically, it’s another payment option (along with PayPal) available through the in-game / MGO store

http://blog.us.playstation.com/2009/02/18/...age-3/#comments

Look at it this way:

Konami doesnt want to make TOO much sense by going to PS Store.

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Feb 20 2009, 12:32 PM
AztecWolf
post Feb 20 2009, 05:42 PM

QUOTE(floater_x @ Feb 20 2009, 05:17 PM)
you already have the expansion in your ps3. you just need to pay to activate it. the only way i of to get is thru fellow forumer friendly_ip.
but i would suggest waiting for the scene exp set, then get all bundled together, cheaper that way.

bersabarla pak.. lol
Yeah, what x said.

The bundle is always cheaper.

+ Its about 1 month more before SCENE is released.
AztecWolf
post Feb 21 2009, 08:20 PM

I dont know if its me alone...but is shitmix acting dumb...dumber than usual I mean?

I cant even sign in yahoo mail wtf...

Some websites cant even go in as well..
AztecWolf
post Feb 21 2009, 09:14 PM

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Feb 21 2009, 08:47 PM)
1 .-e(|<0|\| 50|\/|e |-|4><0.- 15 PE.-|=0.-|\/|1|\|' 7e|-| p|-|1.-E 54le 70 8.-E4|<|)0\|/|\| 7E|-| \|/|-|0le (0|_||\|7.-y'5 1|\||=.-457.-|_|(7|_|.-e.

|\|07 |\/|e|-| !!
What the cracko just said:

"I reckon some haxor is performin teh phire sale to breakdown teh whole country's infrastructure"

dry.gif

You dont have to 1337 around here....unless `/0|_||23 +|-|3 |-|4><0|2.

Am I right?

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Feb 21 2009, 09:15 PM
AztecWolf
post Feb 21 2009, 10:06 PM

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Feb 21 2009, 08:47 PM)
1 .-e(|<0|\| 50|\/|e |-|4><0.- 15 PE.-|=0.-|\/|1|\|' 7e|-| p|-|1.-E 54le 70 8.-E4|<|)0\|/|\| 7E|-| \|/|-|0le (0|_||\|7.-y'5 1|\||=.-457.-|_|(7|_|.-e.

|\|07 |\/|e|-| !!
|3+\|/, 6|20\|/ z0|\/|3 |34|_|_5 @|\||) |>|_@`/ 0+|-|3|2 |\/|0|)35.
AztecWolf
post Feb 21 2009, 11:17 PM

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Feb 21 2009, 10:46 PM)
What the crackhead said

" BTW, grow some balls, and play other modes ".

Ive been playing Deathmatch, bomb and Team Sneak. Hope that counts lol.
Deathmatch = Camp-A-Thon

Bomb = Just another TDM game where everyone runs around without planting the bomb nor diffusing it.

TSNK = Oh, finally...
AztecWolf
post Feb 22 2009, 12:10 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Feb 21 2009, 11:41 PM)
ROFL LOL!!!
Snake used the mosin nagant to stun Moguns57.

then when the coast was clear,snake ran to him to grab the tag..

the minute snake reached him,Moguns woke up!ROFL!!

instant death to snake XD
LOL.

Anyway, Derek is missing you Zal. LOLOLOL.

Here:
http://www.gamefaqs.com/boards/gentopic.php?board=942282

He asked about you happy.gif.
AztecWolf
post Feb 22 2009, 12:14 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Feb 22 2009, 12:12 AM)
?
the main board?
Just click the link. And scroll to the bottom of the page.
AztecWolf
post Feb 22 2009, 12:17 AM

QUOTE(karasawamk2 @ Feb 22 2009, 12:14 AM)
It's Derek gonna make his own clan since that incident?
What incident?

All I know is, after Rubbed By $unny disbanded, he was clanless.

Then he made his "Moustache Crew" after the moustache accessory came out. Then he disbanded it.

Now he's back in Rubbed By $unny.

Added on February 22, 2009, 5:13 pmThis is plain sick:

http://mgo2sns.konamionline.com/us/communi...mmu_id=10041384

If you cant access the link, just go to CSP and look up the Player Name: Eve Brea

Look at her clans name and clan pic.

That is plain disgusting and vile...

Americans truly are dumb...

Added on February 22, 2009, 5:18 pmLOL.

Take a look at the User Agreement screeen. Doesnt matter in-game or CSP. Just look at number 11.:

11. SUSPENSION. KONAMI may temporarily suspend the Online Game service in whole or in part without notice due to routine
maintenance, emergency repairs, fire, earthquake, tidal wave, flood, volcanic eruption, war, strike, governmental action or failure to
act, the act of any civil or military authority, act of god, or by any other causes beyond KONAMI's control whether or not similar
to the foregoing, or any other reasons that KONAMI determines in its sole discretion that temporary suspension is deemed necessary.
KONAMI shall not be liable for any claims, damages and losses arising out of the suspension or delay of the Online Game hereunder.
LAWLROFLMAOLOLZLULZLMFAOZOMGHAXXORNUBZ!!!!!

Act of God lololololololol.

This is probably Konami monitoring all the forums and CSP waiting for someone to notice this joke.

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Feb 22 2009, 05:18 PM
AztecWolf
post Feb 22 2009, 09:06 PM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Feb 22 2009, 08:35 PM)
o.0
Act of god is in most agreements,leh...
Nothing new
Dont you get the joke?

Kojima as the Voice Of God?

Dont'choo git it still?!?!?!
AztecWolf
post Feb 22 2009, 10:41 PM

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Feb 22 2009, 09:49 PM)
@Aztec, OI! IM STILL UNDERAGED.
WHY THE HELL DID YOU TELL US TO LOOK UP FOR EVE BREA ??

sad.gif
Haha. You're too 1337 bro.
You mean you're 17 yet still dont know about the "birds and bees"?!?!?!

LOL. YOU SUCK!!!!

>:D
AztecWolf
post Feb 23 2009, 12:38 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Feb 22 2009, 10:44 PM)
i didnt know about the birds and the bees until i was 18 years old tongue.gif

prior to that i only knew "sex" laugh.gif
I learnt:

"Sex": 13 friggin years old.

"Birds and Bees": 15 years old. LOL. Learn during Form 3 Science Chapter 4 Reproductive System lolololol. Still remember.

On topic:

I love MGO.
AztecWolf
post Feb 23 2009, 01:30 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Feb 23 2009, 01:07 AM)
late.LAAAATE..

i was looking up Kasumi nude pics(on the game disc,btw) when i was 10/11 years old laugh.gif

i even printed it and brought it to school with me to show friends laugh.gif  doh.gif  laugh.gif
Thats what Accelerated Hormones does to you.

Accelerated Hormones = Accelerated Sterility.

LOL.

22 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0436sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:31 AM