QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Feb 26 2009, 02:08 PM)
esok kerja la fren..maybe this saturday..wakeup extra early masuk la my team..i never win..sigh..ah nvm..50points for the win..lollollololol¬¬
Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V4, (Hold) R1 + ▲ + Streamyx | New Expansion
Feb 26 2009, 02:12 PM
2,652 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Feb 26 2009, 02:13 PM
14,258 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
see how it goes..
maybe tonight last for the week. still got work to finish up |
Feb 26 2009, 02:14 PM
132 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Feb 26 2009, 02:06 PM) Snake should have a GRIP and SILENCER to begin with. Snake got AR3 skill already just giving him the M4 is just plain stupid,IMO. not only does it give his position away,his aiming goes all over the place thanks to the recoil crappy? i lurve em Dang i cant sleep right now, too excited lol. |
Feb 26 2009, 02:15 PM
Feb 26 2009, 02:19 PM
Feb 26 2009, 02:22 PM
you're going all the way to cyberjaya from johor?
Feb 26 2009, 02:23 PM
3 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Kelana Jaya, Malaysia |
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Feb 26 2009, 02:06 PM) Snake should have a GRIP and SILENCER to begin with. I dunno bro. I just dont like the Resistance clothes...not hate em...just dont like just giving him the M4 is just plain stupid,IMO. not only does it give his position away,his aiming goes all over the place thanks to the recoil crappy? i lurve em Snake has AR2. So...dont spray? lol. j/k. Not really though, since the weapons follow the storyline, Snake doesnt have a silencer and grip in the storyline. Even if you attach grip and silencer, in cutscenes its just a naked M4. But it does ruin the whole sneaking point of SNK games. Added on February 26, 2009, 2:24 pm QUOTE(snipersnake @ Feb 26 2009, 02:12 PM) esok kerja la fren..maybe this saturday..wakeup extra early masuk la my team..i never win..sigh..ah nvm..50points for the win..lollollololol¬¬ It happened a few times when I made teams before. But like when going to win 3rd streak, I d/c. WOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Feb 26 2009, 02:24 PM |
Feb 26 2009, 02:26 PM
81 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
lol can use paypal now to buy expansion
Feb 26 2009, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Feb 26 2009, 02:22 PM) Mission: Infiltrate HSBC Cyberjaya.Equipments : a long sleeved shirt, dark pants. A booklet of certificates etc.PS-do not forget the cufflinks. An express bus will carry me from Larkin Public Transport Terminal to Puduraya Bus Stop Kuala Lumpur. Will rendezvous with my brother under the passers' bridge, waiting for the standard issued Naza Citra. My brother will drive me to the next checkpoint, which is my parents house in Sentul. Will retire there for the night. At 0800HRS, will take the same vehicle to Cyberjaya to attend the meeting. Finish meeting, take the route to Puduraya, hop into the next bus to JB. Mission accomplished. |
Feb 26 2009, 02:34 PM
QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Feb 26 2009, 02:23 PM) Not really though, since the weapons follow the storyline, Snake doesnt have a silencer and grip in the storyline. Even if you attach grip and silencer, in cutscenes its just a naked M4. thing is,he hardly ever uses it in the storyline But it does ruin the whole sneaking point of SNK games. i only remember him shooting it during Act 1(receiving the gun for the first time), Act 2 and Act 5(end) other than that,all i remember is him pointing the gun (Akiba,most boss fights,Volta scene) QUOTE(inesen @ Feb 26 2009, 02:26 PM) yea Added on February 26, 2009, 2:35 pm QUOTE(snipersnake @ Feb 26 2009, 02:31 PM) Mission: Infiltrate HSBC Cyberjaya. mission outcome pending wor.. Equipments : a long sleeved shirt, dark pants. A booklet of certificates etc.PS-do not forget the cufflinks. An express bus will carry me from Larkin Public Transport Terminal to Puduraya Bus Stop Kuala Lumpur. Will rendezvous with my brother under the passers' bridge, waiting for the standard issued Naza Citra. My brother will drive me to the next checkpoint, which is my parents house in Sentul. Will retire there for the night. At 0800HRS, will take the same vehicle to Cyberjaya to attend the meeting. Finish meeting, take the route to Puduraya, hop into the next bus to JB. Mission accomplished. This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Feb 26 2009, 02:35 PM |
Feb 26 2009, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(snipersnake @ Feb 26 2009, 02:31 PM) Mission: Infiltrate HSBC Cyberjaya. LIESSSSS!!!!!Equipments : a long sleeved shirt, dark pants. A booklet of certificates etc.PS-do not forget the cufflinks. An express bus will carry me from Larkin Public Transport Terminal to Puduraya Bus Stop Kuala Lumpur. Will rendezvous with my brother under the passers' bridge, waiting for the standard issued Naza Citra. My brother will drive me to the next checkpoint, which is my parents house in Sentul. Will retire there for the night. At 0800HRS, will take the same vehicle to Cyberjaya to attend the meeting. Finish meeting, take the route to Puduraya, hop into the next bus to JB. Mission accomplished. Where is the boss fight? LIARRRRR!!!!! |
Feb 26 2009, 02:47 PM
in pacman oso dont have bossfights
Feb 26 2009, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Feb 26 2009, 03:34 PM) yea |
Feb 26 2009, 03:42 PM
Feb 26 2009, 03:58 PM
132 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Im not too sure about that..I tried buying meme using paypal just now, and all i get is an error, ' The online payment is not available for the region you have registered.'. My guess is you need to be in us and have a us konami id.
Konami fails again. Hope they fix it before scene comes out or I'll never be able to get my expansions |
Feb 26 2009, 04:03 PM
quote from mgo website
"Purchases in the MGO Shop can be made using PayPal effective February 24, 2009 Starting on February 24, 2009, users will be able to use PayPal to make purchases in the MGO Shop. Please note, however, that PayPal checkout is only available through a computer. If you want to place your order through PayPal, please use a computer. Please do not use the PLAYSTATION®3 Web Browser. At this time only Internet Explorer and Firefox are officially supported for PayPal purchases. Other web browsers may or may not function as intended." hopes konami fix any error before scene release Added on February 26, 2009, 4:19 pmfamitsu cup will be held on 3rd 5th 10th and 12th of march...unfortunately i guess it will be available on japs server only. FAMITSU CUP they put ?????? at the final match rules.......scene map maybe? This post has been edited by inesen: Feb 26 2009, 04:19 PM |
Feb 26 2009, 08:54 PM
QUOTE(inesen @ Feb 26 2009, 04:03 PM) quote from mgo website make sure you join "Purchases in the MGO Shop can be made using PayPal effective February 24, 2009 Starting on February 24, 2009, users will be able to use PayPal to make purchases in the MGO Shop. Please note, however, that PayPal checkout is only available through a computer. If you want to place your order through PayPal, please use a computer. Please do not use the PLAYSTATION®3 Web Browser. At this time only Internet Explorer and Firefox are officially supported for PayPal purchases. Other web browsers may or may not function as intended." hopes konami fix any error before scene release Added on February 26, 2009, 4:19 pmfamitsu cup will be held on 3rd 5th 10th and 12th of march...unfortunately i guess it will be available on japs server only. FAMITSU CUP they put ?????? at the final match rules.......scene map maybe? |
Feb 26 2009, 09:04 PM
2,978 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: 3°10'21.80"N , 101°43'17.20"E |
@Aztec, when are you going to be back? Ill buy my expansions before then, so that we can play some games mate.
Feb 26 2009, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(zerigemok @ Feb 26 2009, 03:58 PM) Im not too sure about that..I tried buying meme using paypal just now, and all i get is an error, ' The online payment is not available for the region you have registered.'. My guess is you need to be in us and have a us konami id. You can only start using the Pay Pal and PSN Wallet after SCENE is released, not before it. LOL.Konami fails again. Hope they fix it before scene comes out or I'll never be able to get my expansions Added on February 26, 2009, 9:11 pm QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Feb 26 2009, 09:04 PM) @Aztec, when are you going to be back? Ill buy my expansions before then, so that we can play some games mate. LOL. Hell no.I need to spend at least one day fully in training mode to wash of some rust. Then I am going to be in CAP and BASE games only. I dont have a craving for TDM right now. This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Feb 26 2009, 09:11 PM |
Feb 26 2009, 09:14 PM
| Change to: | 0.0236sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:29 AM |