Ill host later on at 5 or so. Add me on PSN.
KernkraftX360.
Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V4, (Hold) R1 + ▲ + Streamyx | New Expansion
Feb 19 2009, 12:39 PM
2,978 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: 3°10'21.80"N , 101°43'17.20"E |
Yeah its okay, i dont mind about levels. Just looking forward for local players, to play with, to further improve our bonding until SCENE expansion is out
Ill host later on at 5 or so. Add me on PSN. KernkraftX360. |
Feb 19 2009, 02:07 PM
3 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Kelana Jaya, Malaysia |
QUOTE(adreanalyn @ Feb 19 2009, 09:17 AM) Since the SCENE expansion is going to be a PSN purchase, I just hope that downloading from US PSN is able to make it work with my asian copy of MGO. Konami made a wise move there. Not first expansion. It was for MEME And guys, please list down your MGO ID if you're planning to purchase the SCENE expansion so I can update the main post. I'm definitely getting it. Just need someone to purchase it for me...since obviously it'll take a while for friendly to reply pm's... Added on February 19, 2009, 2:10 pm QUOTE(inesen @ Feb 19 2009, 10:20 AM) yeay new expansion next month!! Laggy as hell.Added on February 19, 2009, 10:29 amvids for kojima cup tournament already up >>> KOJIMA CUP TOURNAMENT I was watching it live the other day. Dumb part is...all the players are in Japan. If you see the kill notice, +Ryu+ gets a grenade kill. But at the end of the round, he has 5-5 with 5 headshots Where did the grenade kill go? Dumb as hell. This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Feb 19 2009, 02:10 PM |
Feb 19 2009, 02:12 PM
16 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Still, i have no expansion at the moment due to new to PS3, but will buy after my pocket grow bigger
Feb 19 2009, 03:06 PM
7 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: T7 & T8 |
Yeah, it was wierd. when i joined the room that zal was in last night, everyone in the room was spinning. kinda like lagswitch spinning. its like they take two steps, then they spin spin spin.. they start shooting then they get stuck shoot shoot shoot, kinda like when someone dc's.. so i asked zal if it was just me or was it the room.. but apparently its just me.. stremysux has been giving me alot of trouble lately.. they other day zal said i was in the dead body glitch position killing guys invisibly..lol!
sorry zeri, i couldnt wake up for survival today.. like lopak said.. we were kicking ass till about 4:30am. GG lopak... dah 12.. lol! QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Feb 19 2009, 11:58 AM) looks like someones going for FH.. LAWL!!___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ dammit!!!!!!!!!!! must pre order scene.. i MUST have cardboard box for my head!!!! MUST!!~ This post has been edited by floater_x: Feb 19 2009, 03:14 PM |
Feb 19 2009, 03:13 PM
81 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Feb 19 2009, 03:07 PM) I'm definitely getting it. Just need someone to purchase it for me...since obviously it'll take a while for friendly to reply pm's... Added on February 19, 2009, 2:10 pm Laggy as hell. I was watching it live the other day. Dumb part is...all the players are in Japan. If you see the kill notice, +Ryu+ gets a grenade kill. But at the end of the round, he has 5-5 with 5 headshots Where did the grenade kill go? Dumb as hell. but Ryu 's champ vest is so damn nice ler |
Feb 19 2009, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(floater_x @ Feb 19 2009, 03:06 PM) Yeah, it was wierd. when i joined the room that zal was in last night, everyone in the room was spinning. kinda like lagswitch spinning. its like they take two steps, then they spin spin spin.. they start shooting then they get stuck shoot shoot shoot, kinda like when someone dc's.. so i asked zal if it was just me or was it the room.. but apparently its just me.. stremysux has been giving me alot of trouble lately.. they other day zal said i was in the dead body glitch position killing guys invisibly..lol! He can try.sorry zeri, i couldnt wake up for survival today.. like lopak said.. we were kicking ass till about 4:30am. GG lopak... dah 12.. lol! looks like someones going for FH.. LAWL!! ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ dammit!!!!!!!!!!! must pre order scene.. i MUST have cardboard box for my head!!!! MUST!!~ As far as I've seen, once a person becomes a FH....he will start to abort games when starting to lose. Its just a matter of time... Added on February 19, 2009, 3:56 pm QUOTE(inesen @ Feb 19 2009, 03:13 PM) The vest it the new vest that is available.Only thing is, Ryu's vest is The Pains camo pattern. He got it after his Deathmatch Championships and has been wearing it since then. This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Feb 19 2009, 03:56 PM |
Feb 19 2009, 04:07 PM
yeah i know... encounter with him once...luckily im on his team
Feb 19 2009, 04:09 PM
No wonder last night also, i experienced the same thing, other people start spinning around like crazy and suddenly vanished.
Guys, what do you think about spawn killing, the map is small. Some host put a disclaimer "NO SPAWN KILLING" |
Feb 19 2009, 06:08 PM
14,258 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
QUOTE(wanpesa @ Feb 19 2009, 08:39 AM) my prob is ,when i start playing its always RED PING then the U.S player start kicking me out.how can we solve this prob?ANYONE?how can i buy meme n gene? when playing with non asians,we will always have a red ping,unfortunately.Added on February 19, 2009, 8:50 ampsn id :pesa11 lv9 funny thing is,we will have red ping with phillipine players as well hongkong,indon,sing,thai all ok-full green QUOTE(adreanalyn @ Feb 19 2009, 09:17 AM) Since the SCENE expansion is going to be a PSN purchase, I just hope that downloading from US PSN is able to make it work with my asian copy of MGO. download?i thought just pay using your PSN wallet? dowload still using MGO? QUOTE(inesen @ Feb 19 2009, 10:20 AM) Added on February 19, 2009, 10:29 amvids for kojima cup tournament already up >>> KOJIMA CUP TOURNAMENT QUOTE(zerigemok @ Feb 19 2009, 10:41 AM) Btw who's in survival now? I wonder why you guys dont play survival much wanted to play tomorrow,but my god damn shitty lecturer wants to do some stupid presentation tomorrow..drag from 8am til 4pm..WTF stewpid biatch QUOTE(pakcikkantin @ Feb 19 2009, 12:12 PM) do report locals who kick lower levels out of their games.so we can avoid those snobs QUOTE(floater_x @ Feb 19 2009, 03:06 PM) yeah i remember that match clear as day.. it was in UU,and floater was "dead" on the floor near the enemy base(just opposite the stairs,near the grass area) best part was; just opposite floater was a SNIPER! LOL!! and he didnt see floater at all! ROFL QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Feb 19 2009, 03:54 PM) He can try. As far as I've seen, once a person becomes a FH....he will start to abort games when starting to lose. Its just a matter of time... QUOTE(pakcikkantin @ Feb 19 2009, 04:09 PM) No wonder last night also, i experienced the same thing, other people start spinning around like crazy and suddenly vanished. spawn killing sucks.Guys, what do you think about spawn killing, the map is small. Some host put a disclaimer "NO SPAWN KILLING" i hate doing it. spawn camping just shows how insecure the person is. This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Feb 19 2009, 06:10 PM |
Feb 19 2009, 07:23 PM
started a room in otacon lobby.
anyone wanna join? empty atm..so im on spectator status every single mode,every old map. no special characters,no new maps |
Feb 19 2009, 11:10 PM
2,978 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: 3°10'21.80"N , 101°43'17.20"E |
Is the room still up? If it is, i want to join then.
Feb 19 2009, 11:38 PM
i just ended it.
for some reason suddenly everyone was lagging like mad all red bar..wtf now floater hosting |
Feb 19 2009, 11:43 PM
aiseh cannot join... need to buy expansion pack
Feb 19 2009, 11:44 PM
Coming Soon:
"Leg Holster (RATPT01 Type)" "Operator Gloves (RATPT01 Type)" |
Feb 20 2009, 12:11 AM
Yup , lagging status is high, everybody has to go out
Anyway, Mgsrulz was a great host This post has been edited by pakcikkantin: Feb 20 2009, 12:11 AM |
Feb 20 2009, 12:31 AM
QUOTE(pakcikkantin @ Feb 20 2009, 12:11 AM) Him and Manipulator are the best.We used to have another dedicated fun host, BlueLotus, but he retired from MGO. Other than Zal and Manipulator...well..meh... If you want a plain killing game, go and join Kern's room cuz thats what his room is all about. If you want a game where theres a heavy mix of team based modes, join Zal's games. |
Feb 20 2009, 12:41 AM
4,523 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Hoho... those were nice games just now.
Those RPG spamming in base round AA was... annoying though. |
Feb 20 2009, 12:52 AM
QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Feb 20 2009, 12:31 AM) Him and Manipulator are the best. Great, We used to have another dedicated fun host, BlueLotus, but he retired from MGO. Other than Zal and Manipulator...well..meh... If you want a plain killing game, go and join Kern's room cuz thats what his room is all about. If you want a game where theres a heavy mix of team based modes, join Zal's games. but not tonight... coz ..errgg spining around... erggg... Signed out from Playstation Network.... your internet connection has problem.. Let me guide you.. ergggg. Just now, others were too strong for me... Jadi lubuk pakcik dibuatnya This post has been edited by pakcikkantin: Feb 20 2009, 12:53 AM |
Feb 20 2009, 01:03 AM
wow wheres kern??
Feb 20 2009, 01:03 AM
180 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: USJ 9, Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Feb 20 2009, 12:31 AM) Him and Manipulator are the best. Yeah but i haven't heard from him in lowyat for awhile... damn miss those daysWe used to have another dedicated fun host, BlueLotus, but he retired from MGO. Other than Zal and Manipulator...well..meh... If you want a plain killing game, go and join Kern's room cuz thats what his room is all about. If you want a game where theres a heavy mix of team based modes, join Zal's games. Great game today with zal, floater x, ssjben, sh1mx and other .... thoughtthere some LOL moment.... damn i'm so rusted This post has been edited by karasawamk2: Feb 20 2009, 01:08 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0255sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:56 AM |