Games Bayonetta (PS3), ~~~Non-Stop Climax Action!! Podewin~~~

Mgsrulz
post Oct 27 2009, 02:12 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(emperor_kiva @ Oct 27 2009, 02:08 PM)
The sales person there looked at me witha a blank face for 5 secs. then he asks " PS3 HDD can change???!!!"
laugh.gif the classic response biggrin.gif
Astroranagun
post Oct 27 2009, 03:09 PM

21 posts

thats how will happen if the worker was not trained 1st before allow to work....thus wrong information given to customers and misunderstanding....

i will keep quiet and just feel sad they hired the wrong guy for the wrong job at the wrong time..... ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by Astroranagun: Oct 27 2009, 03:09 PM
emperor_kiva
post Oct 27 2009, 03:37 PM

257 posts

Haha if u want another true horror story, my friend went to the same sony centre to enquire about the difference between the fat ps3 and the new ps3 slim. The sales keeper started going on about how the ps3 slim was not as good as the phat one. Yeah true story,he said all sorts of crap that discredited the slim.Most of it was bullshit and after all that,my friend asks, "ok,since you say the slim is so bad,do you have the phat ps3 for sale here then?". The sales keeper went 0.0 and replied, "uhhh... no. Would you like to buy a slim ps3?"

my friend laughed and walked off. "slapforehead:
colt_508
post Oct 27 2009, 03:45 PM

Baru masuk darjah satu (^_^)Y
8,194 posts

QUOTE(emperor_kiva @ Oct 27 2009, 03:37 PM)
Haha if u want another true horror story, my friend went to the same sony centre to enquire about the difference between the fat ps3 and the new ps3 slim. The sales keeper started going on about how the ps3 slim was not as good as the phat one. Yeah true story,he said all sorts of crap that discredited the slim.Most of it was bullshit and after all that,my friend asks, "ok,since you say the slim is so bad,do you have the phat ps3 for sale here then?". The sales keeper went 0.0 and replied, "uhhh... no. Would you like to buy a slim ps3?"

shocking.gif

got PS3 slim at sony center already shocking.gif

i tot end of this month it officially launch as MY set
Astroranagun
post Oct 27 2009, 03:55 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(emperor_kiva @ Oct 27 2009, 02:37 AM)

frankly speaking, the phat one indeed superior than slim but since he is the sales person he should focus on the good points and disregard the bad points.....besides.. the my set 80GB phat and slim comparison difference only in slim of course!! and the lostless audio quality without the PCM converting like in phat....while others will be saving electricities and space....if compare to the MGS4 80GB phat then would be different case....so in my slim is indeed superior than phat.. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Astroranagun: Oct 27 2009, 03:56 PM
nkw
post Oct 27 2009, 04:35 PM

38 posts

You guys are far off topic rclxub.gif

The game is out and I'm still patiently waiting for someone to comment on the ps3 version notworthy.gif

seriously hope the final product is better than the demo sweat.gif
emperor_kiva
post Oct 27 2009, 04:37 PM

257 posts

Yeah thats true what nkw says. Better dun off topic later admins angry sweat.gif
TSsamurai20
post Oct 27 2009, 04:37 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

QUOTE(emperor_kiva @ Oct 27 2009, 03:37 PM)

Epic PHAIL!!!
QUOTE(nkw @ Oct 27 2009, 04:35 PM)
You guys are far off topic  rclxub.gif

The game is out and I'm still patiently waiting for someone to comment on the ps3 version  notworthy.gif

seriously hope the final product is better than the demo  sweat.gif
Mcam org malay cakap:

"Jangan berharap sesuatu yg mungkin x kan terjadik..."... tongue.gif
nkw
post Oct 27 2009, 04:41 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Oct 27 2009, 04:37 PM)
Epic PHAIL!!!
Mcam org malay cakap:

"Jangan berharap sesuatu yg mungkin x kan terjadik..."... tongue.gif
Haha... it's better having hope than no hope bro brows.gif
colt_508
post Oct 27 2009, 04:45 PM

8,194 posts

will delete GN_SEFER from friendlist if i see him playing this game tonight dry.gif
karasawamk2
post Oct 27 2009, 04:48 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Oct 27 2009, 04:45 PM)
will delete GN_SEFER from friendlist if i see him playing this game tonight dry.gif
Aku blum dah game lagi dah....

ohmy.gif

user posted image Colt
emperor_kiva
post Oct 27 2009, 04:48 PM

257 posts

hahah colt cant wait to see the nakedness that is bayonetta ya? laugh.gif
colt_508
post Oct 27 2009, 04:56 PM

8,194 posts

QUOTE(karasawamk2 @ Oct 27 2009, 04:48 PM)

ohmy.gif

user posted image Colt
cisss... i'll pay double price for that...

"TAKE THIS!!!!"
gn_seferuser posted imagecolt
nkw
post Oct 27 2009, 05:00 PM

38 posts

Yo guys!

Unlockable costumes leaked! Are these for real?!

http://scrawlfx.com/2009/10/bayonettas-min...-shirt-costumes

This post has been edited by nkw: Oct 27 2009, 05:00 PM
Mr.Capel
post Oct 27 2009, 05:06 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(karasawamk2 @ Oct 27 2009, 04:48 PM)

ohmy.gif

user posted image Colt
Aku blum dah game lagi dah??? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
karasawamk2
post Oct 27 2009, 05:13 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Capel @ Oct 27 2009, 05:06 PM)
Aku blum dah game lagi dah???  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
silap typo huuh..

cis TAKE THIS and THIS!!

user posted image Colt

Back to topic, i let u guys knows when i got this game and see if is still suffer from framerate problem and some unlockable costumes. I heard first pre order batch comes with Limited OST singles... cool.gif
emperor_kiva
post Oct 27 2009, 05:23 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(nkw @ Oct 27 2009, 12:00 AM)
Yo guys!

OMG! WTF?! Bayonetta in sexy jap high schooler PE outfit? drool.gif ,if this is all true, then arent they just portraying bayonetta like a slutty woman? Games of the future promoting prostitute-like game chars? rclxub.gif
TSsamurai20
post Oct 27 2009, 05:28 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

QUOTE(nkw @ Oct 27 2009, 05:00 PM)
Yo guys!

White T-Shirt and Mini Skirt... drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif .... rclxm9.gif
geekster129
post Oct 27 2009, 05:48 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

Finally a game for adults! thumbup.gif drool.gif rclxms.gif brows.gif
Mgsrulz
post Oct 27 2009, 05:51 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Oct 27 2009, 05:48 PM)
Finally a game for adults! thumbup.gif drool.gif rclxms.gif brows.gif
blink.gif i didnt know Manhunt was suitable for kids blush.gif

62 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0193sec    1.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:18 AM