guys.. what is the cons of HTC diamond ? because thinking to get one to play with it... and how the photo quality ? thanks ya..
HTC Touch Diamond LYN's Official Thread V2, Diamonds are a man's best friend
Sep 5 2009, 05:08 PM
1,311 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: peejay |
guys.. what is the cons of HTC diamond ? because thinking to get one to play with it... and how the photo quality ? thanks ya..
Sep 6 2009, 09:01 PM
some photos pls ?
Sep 12 2009, 01:21 AM
QUOTE(Omnian @ Sep 8 2009, 06:55 PM) No, I'm talking about the first Omnia, but it's still just my opinion. thanks omnian~ btw.. i still wondering the photo quality of TD.. some one can take some shot between night mode and day mode ? Omnia II is just for comparison only. Anyway, we'll let fongzai92 to decide for himself. @ fongzai92, choose wisely. I was only giving you a suggestion, you don't have to buy Omnia. Try out more devices before buying. Samsung Service Centers let you play with their display sets. Don't know about HTC. Take your time and choose the one that you like better. im N82 user... thinking to get TD but dun hope the photo quality will worst until unable accept. |
| Change to: | 0.0186sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:22 AM |