HTC Touch Diamond LYN's Official Thread V2, Diamonds are a man's best friend
ccc03
Mar 5 2009, 04:52 PM
I also have a touch diamond ya. After sometime, I feel like removing some of my games but I can't seem to find a command in programs or setting to remove them. Can someone help me please? Btw, what other softwares are there for GPS other than Mapking for Diamond? And also, my sprite backup doesn't work for some reason. My numbers are not being stored in my computer.  TQ. This post has been edited by ccc03: Mar 5 2009, 04:54 PM
ccc03
Jun 8 2009, 04:18 PM
Hey sifus.
I'm having a problem with my Diamond. Everytime I soft reset my phone, all of my text messages are erased before a certain time. (for example anything after the 24/5 the message will disapper! But before is still in phone)
How can I prevent this from happening? It never happened before and this is the second time that some of my messages are erased!
Very irritating!
Thank you.
This post has been edited by ccc03: Jun 8 2009, 04:18 PM
ccc03
Jun 8 2009, 06:53 PM
QUOTE(Baronic @ Jun 8 2009, 05:42 PM) huh? i've never heard of this issue before, so cant help u. its probably rom related So sad. You think HTC warranty cover this ah? It better or else I will To be honest, I just don't see why the messages keep deleting itself. My SIM card is not full and also deleted some messages. Memory still has some space. So it's a bit cacat. Sigh sigh.
ccc03
Jun 8 2009, 08:13 PM
QUOTE(roticanai92 @ Jun 8 2009, 07:33 PM) your not alone my friend. I experienced this also. no choice, cant find a solution. well, my solution is, not to soft reset after u received a few sms recently. means like after u received a sms, wait like 5 hours of no sms, then soft reset. reduces the risk of losing it. Sigh. Mine was like 2 weeks worth of messages kaput you know. My heart is broken d.