[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan vFOUR

etsuko
post Mar 17 2009, 10:16 AM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Mar 12 2009, 08:38 PM)
Btw Catty, did u checked yer videocard temperature on load before?.. *juz curious*, i lupa what card ur using liaoz.. what card oredi ah?..

Cheers whistling.gif
7900GS. Hmm, possibly the temp since the inside of case does get dusty quite often. Sigh.

QUOTE(Tetrino @ Mar 14 2009, 01:06 PM)
It's the latest update, introducing the GRN team. yawn.gif
GRN ? Aper tu? Gorillaz Revolution Network? tongue.gif

QUOTE(killfor2 @ Mar 17 2009, 08:05 AM)
blink.gif i thought he was already dead....
he can see green man cuz he's a zombie tongue.gif
Eesh! Semau mau saya mati. *bonk*

Anyway, I've not been playing much L4D so can't really be a zombie. tongue.gif

It's the card lar. The card. Just that I thinking if I should get a 4850 in replacement of this one. Hmm...
etsuko
post Mar 19 2009, 07:43 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

Go and right the story about the 1951 incident. I think it was 1951 incident. Then, see what they give you. tongue.gif
etsuko
post Mar 21 2009, 11:49 AM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(killfor2 @ Mar 20 2009, 10:02 PM)
haxor, i dun really know anything about the jap war @.@
all i noe is i can't play tf2 due to my uncle taking away my graphs card  and he gave me a very old 1 in return T.T...
bad graphs and fps drops to friggin 10~12 T.T
ROFL! Is that what family members do now? They take out the most important part of your computer to make you study. ROFL!

BTW, my crazy cousin got 10A1s in SPM. doh.gif Though he isn't a gamer. ROFL!

Aiyah, you want to make comeback later easy what. Keep playing 4-8 hours a day. tongue.gif

QUOTE(TehWateva @ Mar 20 2009, 10:35 PM)
9800GT  whistling.gif
QUOTE(strife_personified @ Mar 21 2009, 12:27 AM)
neither did i until i wrote my folio tongue.gif sorry to hear about the stolen card, you kena reported or he just come and take tongue.gif
blergh, 9800GTX+ FTW tongue.gif
Exactly! No X+ means I'd say 4870 FTW!

Anyway, I cleaned up my gfx card from the dust so it's fine now.

BTW, anyone trying the multi-core rendering? They released this at the latest update.
etsuko
post Mar 26 2009, 10:29 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(strife_personified @ Mar 26 2009, 03:31 AM)
me ! wink.gif gonna be my last gamer outing with the exception of tournaments QQ for this year, anyway
Oh, you found a job already? LOL!

Well, I've been missing in the TF2 scene co work is a little crazy on my end right now.
etsuko
post Mar 30 2009, 06:41 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

So sad, I only open Steam now to make sure my TF2 is updated. cry.gif

This post has been edited by etsuko: Mar 30 2009, 06:41 PM
etsuko
post Apr 4 2009, 10:26 AM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

Shitmyx must have been on to our daily pr0n agenda. LOL! tongue.gif

Anyway, I think it's getting back to normal - slowly.

And yes, I've still not touched my TF2. Sigh.

Going to go in for a few hours later this morning. To see fresh new players and demo my n00b skills. LOL!
etsuko
post Apr 24 2009, 08:24 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

So how is everyone? Well, dropping in to wish everyone a warm day and all the best in still preparing for your exams. smile.gif
etsuko
post Apr 25 2009, 11:49 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(Edison83 @ Apr 25 2009, 01:06 AM)
wen u gonna play ur l4d with me?

never play with u since u brought it
not anytime soon. works keeping me very busy right now.
etsuko
post Apr 30 2009, 02:45 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(Hive @ Apr 29 2009, 12:05 PM)
Wow. It's been like ages since I've come to the forums.

Still see the same things and issues as before. Some things never change eh ?

Best of luck to all clans for your up and coming tournaments.
Yup, it's same ol same ol.

Only thing missing is me inside it right now. ROFL! tongue.gif
etsuko
post May 5 2009, 09:34 AM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(Edison83 @ Apr 30 2009, 05:15 PM)
yeah, saw u very busy with facebook... my page flooded with ur face XD
LOL! That's because it's linked to my Twitter account. wink.gif

Hmm, maybe I'll just go peek into TF2 for a lil awhile.
etsuko
post May 19 2009, 09:52 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

THERE IS A SPY UPDATE NOW!

Anyone know what are the improvements? Couldn't read any at the website.

http://www.teamfortress.com/spyupdate/

etsuko
post May 26 2009, 03:03 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

Hey lo people...

Just to let y'all know. Our website and domain are going to be expiring soon. Anyway, wanted to know if you guys are aiming to maintain this or let it go.

Cheers.
etsuko
post Jul 23 2009, 09:37 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

I'm playing Work Fortress 2 right now. tongue.gif
etsuko
post Aug 8 2009, 06:55 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(maniakidd87 @ Aug 2 2009, 01:13 PM)
Etsy and strife are each given a " !! " warning for reviving an old thread tongue.gif.

Anyways jsut to give u an update ya, toon is now currently inactive from scrimms. Our superiors are on leave from the scrimm scene. D:
What in the world is a double-hypen warning?! ROFL!

I just dropped in to see what za happening (besides members discussing PC Fair - LOL!) and update my Steamz. smile.gif
etsuko
post Aug 10 2009, 09:41 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(maniakidd87 @ Aug 10 2009, 11:04 AM)
Lolz miow etsy. A double hyphen is my new form of warning.With you having pc probs,you might get it soon rclxms.gif. Nth new on tf2 so far but check out arkham asylum's deom,its pretty sweet.Albeit a 2gb file for a 15 min demo :S
Nah, no new games for now. I'll need a gfx and cpu upgrade by year end. rclxm9.gif
etsuko
post Nov 10 2009, 02:26 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

Anyone experiencing slow Steam updates?

I just fired it up to update the games and application, but it's worst than a snail. Less than 5 KB/s.

Reuben, can I use VPN to speed this up. tongue.gif
etsuko
post Nov 12 2009, 08:58 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(TPK @ Nov 10 2009, 06:37 PM)
It might be because of your bandwidth limit I guess.
sad.gif But it's only the middle of the month. And I haven't been downloading that much.

Oh well, I think it was TM. Coz after reconnecting the connection, it was a stable 100 kB/s again. smile.gif
etsuko
post Jan 1 2010, 02:32 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

Eppy new years to all. smile.gif
etsuko
post May 10 2010, 09:18 PM

Spaced out person