Games Demon's Soul (PS3), RPG

chowdm
post Feb 25 2009, 04:42 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Feb 25 2009, 04:37 PM)
may i ask where to get it locally with rm175? as far as i know, none of the available retailers are bringing it in yet.
in fact, SAGE pm me the price might be rm250.
if it is RM250...it will become the most expensive game for ps3 oriti so far for normal edition sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
chowdm
post Feb 27 2009, 04:24 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Feb 27 2009, 04:15 PM)
Waiting for my copy.. won't be receiving it until next week from Nelson sad.gif
Eh? I tot Nelson got a lot of stock for this game....I got my copy from him yterday...but havent play bcoz need to download the update content n the worst thing is yterday tmnut is damn slow yterday night....I think is all bcoz of killzone 2.. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
chowdm
post Feb 27 2009, 04:30 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Feb 27 2009, 04:26 PM)
Just bank in this afternoon sad.gif

Can't wait to test out the difficulty of this game drool.gif
Oh...icic tongue.gif tongue.gif I like monster hunter series....hope this game serve me well biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
chowdm
post Mar 1 2009, 09:08 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Feb 28 2009, 07:21 PM)
omg, the game looks frustrating. the most difficult game i played so far was megaten......
haha..me2...but it is very challenging...it took me 2 hrs+ clear the first stage and beat the first demon.....keep dying n dying when crossing the bridge trapped by the red dragon....hahah....but on the 5th times i finally manage to cross it then fight with my very first demon......once i killed it....i was screaming for my victory....gosh...this game is really well design...just something i dont understand is there is no check-point n everytime we died...we must start from beginning with zero souls(money) sweat.gif sweat.gif

Ok now is my question, after i defeated the first demon n after i meet with the blind lady, she asking me to go and meet the momentum, but damn i cant find where is he? I was running up n down to find him, is it on top of building where i saw a lot of super hero statue?

This post has been edited by chowdm: Mar 1 2009, 09:19 AM
chowdm
post Mar 1 2009, 10:00 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(incx @ Mar 1 2009, 09:20 AM)
It's one of those little monks sitting along the corridor. Only one of them is alive, I presume. If you so happen to pass by him, he will turn his head and look at you.
QUOTE(nwk @ Mar 1 2009, 09:43 AM)
the monumental that is alive has a candle burning on the ground.
Ok....thx biggrin.gif biggrin.gif I love this game...when i saw all those hero statue in the top floor....it makes me more looking forward to those awesome armor n weapon.....and all the statue is a real life record where achieve by other players in the other side of the world... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
chowdm
post Mar 2 2009, 01:14 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(Kenishi @ Mar 2 2009, 01:09 PM)
what???? It just took me 5min to update the 45mb patch woh..
something must be wrong with ur line la

Added on March 2, 2009, 1:10 pmAfter i fight the first level boss, the ugly slime jelly shield boss.

It bring back me to the Nexus, then the black women keep on saying that someone is waiting me above.

I run to the top roof, just saw some monument only...nobody is there
Where should i head to????
Oh...u r asking the same question that i did tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif .....the answer is posted few pages back...just search for it biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
chowdm
post Mar 2 2009, 02:23 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(doodleman @ Mar 2 2009, 01:57 PM)
i think we should make an FAQ or walkthru for this game la..... so nice....

let's gather info on how this game works like level up, character classes, where the monumental is... etc.... then FAQ for bosses as well..... tips and hints on how to defeat them... location as well...
It is a good idea....if someone can compile all the info....it really help those new comers like myself..... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
chowdm
post Mar 3 2009, 08:34 AM

197 posts

Walao, u all really play it so well and fast leh.....yterday night i was kena pawned kaokao.....first the tower knight....die 3 times...later fed up go n fight the armor spider....also die 3 times..... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif was playing for 4 hrs yterday but nothing progressed.....n the worst thing is i used up a lot of potions..... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

0.0414sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:50 AM