Games Demon's Soul (PS3), RPG

incx
post Mar 21 2009, 09:16 PM

135 posts

Unknown souls can't be exchanged for magic. So feel free to use them to get more souls.

They're plenty of awesome magic to use... but of course you have to a couple of NPCs, which are Sage Freke, Saint Urbain and Yuria before you can exchange demon's souls for the magic you want.

QUOTE(Hagendaz @ Mar 21 2009, 09:07 PM)
thank. by the way u know where to farm  L. Splinter of Sharpstone ? I need this to upgrade my weapon.  sad.gif
You can get a lot of them from Stone Fang. Find any of the Shiny Lizards, they drop them most of the time. Otherwise, you can buy them as well but they're not cheap.

This post has been edited by incx: Mar 21 2009, 09:18 PM
incx
post Mar 22 2009, 01:37 AM

135 posts

Dragon God is like chicken soup... one of the easiest bosses around.
incx
post Mar 22 2009, 02:40 AM

135 posts

Or you can equip both in your hands... so you can use both. thumbup.gif
incx
post Mar 22 2009, 01:55 PM

135 posts

Using arrows... plenty of them. 800++ arrows needed. Once you're in area 1-4, the blue dragon will appear. Shoot it from afar till' its life is halved, then it'll run away to another area. Subsequently Biorr will appear if you've saved him, he will be there shooting the blue dragon as well. Run towards his position and start arrowing it from his spot.
incx
post Mar 22 2009, 02:19 PM

135 posts

Well... you can let Biorr kill him. But most likely you have to leave you PS3 on for maybe, 5-6 hours? Maybe more. Since his arrow damages are like chicken dose for the dragon. (maximum damage of 4). That's excluding the amount of time he misses it.
incx
post Mar 22 2009, 06:26 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Mar 22 2009, 05:28 PM)
Finished the game icon_rolleyes.gif Now time to proceed to another game sweat.gif
Wow. That was fast. Haha. Congrats.

This post has been edited by incx: Mar 22 2009, 06:27 PM
incx
post Mar 29 2009, 09:38 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(ravemaster @ Mar 28 2009, 11:11 PM)
hoho, ok bro. thanks for the reminder smile.gif aku xdpt nak grasp lagi game ni. rasanya kena naik kan lg level. skali kene bakar dgn fire breath dragon tu mcm nak mati je sad.gif
skrg ni sangkut after finish 1-1 boss, phalanx. 3rd part of the bridge kene bakar, then kat ujung jambatan yg knight mata kaler biru dgn rakan2 menunggu with arms wide open..arghh!!
now replaying back 1-1 area tu gain more souls to level up
Actually there's another way around it, just lure the knight out to the open, that means you run across the bridge. The dragon will come and burn him while he's chasing you from behind. But very risky. sweat.gif
incx
post Apr 6 2009, 08:26 AM

135 posts

I wanna tolong also can't, since my copy is with you. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by incx: Apr 6 2009, 08:26 AM
incx
post Apr 6 2009, 10:19 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(Ifrits @ Apr 6 2009, 09:13 AM)
doh.gif  how unfortunate for me! haha u've finished the DS ady?
Yea, finished already quite a while back. laugh.gif

I thought after the new update, it was easier to get white tendency? Shouldn't be that hard. The previous versions were very hard.
incx
post May 12 2009, 12:23 PM

135 posts

I think I can help you with that, although it's been long since I played it.

1. He will be wandering around after you saved him the first round.
2. You need to equip with a Talisman instead of a wooden catalyst to cast miracles.
incx
post May 12 2009, 12:35 PM

135 posts

Now I remember, you actually have to defeat the guy with the Red Hat to get the Bloody Keys from him to open up a dungeon door, right before you fight against the Tower Knight. It's the same place where Biorr is locked in prison as well.

Or did I got confuse with someone else? Hm...
incx
post May 12 2009, 02:22 PM

135 posts

Yea, I know. wink.gif Good game right? Haha.

Here's a good reference site for all your needs.

http://demonssouls.wikidot.com/wands-talismen
incx
post May 12 2009, 06:30 PM

135 posts

It's called Ephemeral Stones. (sp?) Haha.

Very easy to be in soul form, just have to jump off the cliff. =x

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0455sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:22 PM