~~~ ☻☻ Celcom Fan Club 013/019 Version 2☻☻ - ~~~

eowwl
post Feb 7 2009, 09:30 PM

328 posts

I have a problem, so hope anyone of you guys can help me with it.

I wanna register a new principal line and another supplementary line just for the purpose of using it as a secondary line to enjoy free calls between the two lines (1+5 plan). I hope you understand what i meant.

I found out that if I register the principal line using CE20 package, I can only register another supplementary line in 6 months time. THat's too freaking long for me.

So I thought, hey, can I just register the principal line using CE50 for 1 month and then after 1 month downgrade it to CE20 since CE50 allows me to register a supplementary line straight away.

Is it possible?

Some people told me that I can only downgrade after 3 months of usage.
eowwl
post Feb 7 2009, 11:02 PM

328 posts

ya lor, that's what I've been told.

so anyone can answer my question?
eowwl
post Feb 8 2009, 12:58 PM

328 posts

Oh a glimmer of hope... Can anyone give me more confirmation?
eowwl
post Feb 8 2009, 09:35 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(eowwl @ Feb 7 2009, 09:30 PM)
I have a problem, so hope anyone of you guys can help me with it.

I wanna register a new principal line and another supplementary line just for the purpose of using it as a secondary line to enjoy free calls between the two lines (1+5 plan). I hope you understand what i meant.

I found out that if I register the principal line using CE20 package, I can only register another supplementary line in 6 months time. THat's too freaking long for me.

So I thought, hey, can I just register the principal line using CE50 for 1 month and then after 1 month downgrade it to CE20 since CE50 allows me to register a supplementary line straight away.

Is it possible?

Some people told me that I can only downgrade after 3 months of usage.
Can someone answer my question? I wanna register a new line soon smile.gif
eowwl
post Feb 10 2009, 09:32 AM

328 posts

but it's listed in the celcom website saying that if i subscribe for ce20, then i have to wait 6 months before i can subscribe for another 1+5 plan line. the ppl over at bluecube also told me that.

0.0292sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:26 PM