463 posts

QUOTE(KoYuKii @ Feb 4 2016, 07:59 PM)
received this sms and a push massage right after the sms

2mins later i check my SMS.. wah madafak RM4 i terus type stop command

but when check at celcom OCS, i kena charged subscribe and unsubcribe fee, and stupid service fee

called 1111 celcom CS, kena charged another 50cents. they said they have stop the service, as for the RM4 they need to review b4 they can refund or not. WTF?
HOW can i fully stop all this stupid scam service ?
a2zextra
post Apr 14 2016, 07:12 AM

463 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Apr 12 2016, 12:17 PM)
Even LTE already existing, I still using H+ on my Umobile, until recently I bought my S7edge and port to Celcom yesterday, now I only start using LTE, after done some speed test, my Umobile H+ are as fast as Celcom LTE in my area (Ipoh in case you ask me). So I'm okay with H+ or LTE as long the speed are satisfaction. So LTE-A is no big deal but some fancy name feature.

Reason I port to Celcom is better coverage, Umobile upload speed sucks big time. Can read incoming msg or stream video, but when search google or send msg out, it won't send out or stuck at searching at certain area due to congestion.
Ipoh Umobile LTE mana ada lagi.

0.0408sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:16 AM