level2 lyp i saw 1 shop has alot of black lx3 lying ard...rm1599...
Photography {▀} Panasonic Leica LX-3 King of the King: V2 {▀}, ▇ Ultimate F2.0 24mm Manual Digicam ▇
Mar 14 2009, 11:59 PM
508 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
level2 lyp i saw 1 shop has alot of black lx3 lying ard...rm1599...
Mar 15 2009, 12:30 AM
yamiya selling hotshoe cover for rm10 too and shasinki @ rm9.50 .. both excluding delivery of course...
Added on March 15, 2009, 12:32 ambtw..other then using lenspen..any tips on hwo to protect your lx3 baby's lens? i asked ALL IT shop.. that chap there explain lenspen is good but if prolong usage, can clear away ur leica lens coating...true? he suggest getting a some lens filter cost RM160 that can protect the lens... This post has been edited by allic: Mar 15 2009, 12:32 AM |
Mar 15 2009, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(hysteresis @ Mar 15 2009, 04:43 PM) Nikon hot shoe cover (BS1) is cheap and can get from any camera shops. RM5 only. I got mine from a shop in 1-U. No need to susah susah order online or hunt here and there. i ask alot of shops in time square / sg wang / lyp... no one selling la.. even the ricoh lens cap also tarak...Added on March 15, 2009, 5:34 pmanyone has a recommendation on what lens filter to get to proctect the lx3 lens? This post has been edited by allic: Mar 15 2009, 05:34 PM |
Mar 16 2009, 04:11 PM
![]() i need to get this !!!! This post has been edited by allic: Mar 16 2009, 04:13 PM |
Mar 16 2009, 04:23 PM
Mar 17 2009, 12:05 AM
how do u sifus protect the lenses?
Mar 17 2009, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(Ppsprov @ Mar 17 2009, 08:45 AM) There are quite many ways... how about cleaning the lens then?? use norm micro fibre cloth ?? I ask some camera shop assist on using lenspen...he said prolong usage can hurt the lens coating... true?Some of our Lx3 sifu uses the lens protection filter... me...lens tube + UV filter... basically is the same. Read from here: LowYat |
Mar 17 2009, 05:52 PM
anyone interested in the hotshoe cover? Im buying it from yamiya...and to avoid paying rm6 for shipping, i buy extra 1 to top up to RM100... PM me if anyone interested... will do COD in KL area on original price of RM10.. thanks.
Mar 19 2009, 06:31 PM
any nice place to recommend to shop for camera bags?
Mar 20 2009, 09:59 AM
Got my package today of a spare batt for my lx3 ... anyone going Ahmei's concert tonight?? Will give it a try to take pictures there..
Mar 20 2009, 10:40 AM
fm ebay.my - RM 45 inclusive postage.. got it within 2 days...
will test how good it can hold the charge... |
Mar 20 2009, 03:13 PM
try google for Photomatix ... thats how I got the freeware version..
Mar 22 2009, 01:38 AM
HDR ?
Mar 22 2009, 12:14 PM
This post has been edited by allic: Mar 22 2009, 12:15 PM |
Mar 23 2009, 02:47 PM
my 2nd batch of online purchase for my lx3
Garage Link Anyone interested in buying the LC-1 lens cap? I bought extra 1 to avoid paying for the shipping charge... selling price is RM50 COD in KLCC area.. PM me... This post has been edited by allic: Mar 23 2009, 03:35 PM |
Mar 23 2009, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(omie @ Mar 23 2009, 05:16 PM) YEA dats the one i ordered. the same price i paid .. RM50..if u want..PM me pls...joeylyn..i own a silver LX3 but i fell in love with the Leica Titanium. thoght of selling my LX3 and get that titanium series. Added on March 23, 2009, 5:25 pm count me in too. how much do i have to pay? |
Mar 23 2009, 11:17 PM
LC-1 Mod - ala IanHo style
![]() ![]() ![]() |
Mar 24 2009, 08:24 AM
have to stick something... else when u zoom out...it will have some shadows.....takign out the cap is no problem... i think will spray the spoon black color then stick it back up....
Added on March 24, 2009, 8:26 am QUOTE(RoxyGal @ Mar 24 2009, 01:08 AM) sorry lor....took the pic at night with indoor room lightning .. didnt bother to play with the settings...This post has been edited by allic: Mar 24 2009, 08:26 AM |
Mar 24 2009, 09:23 AM
the back of the spoon is rounded...wont scratch anything....if u google it..there are tons of things u can stick to open up the lens cap... the spoon is the thing i can find so far in my house within 5 mins... will try to spray it black this weekend to make it look more uniform with the cap...
This post has been edited by allic: Mar 24 2009, 09:25 AM |
Mar 24 2009, 09:42 AM
the sengetness was due to the cap was not screw in upright, screw it abit to the left and its all ok now.....if u notice the top is abit senget and not align with the lx3 hotshoe..... hehe... the cap can open all the way out if you need to ..the current cap max out at ard 70% only because the lx3 lens is not that long.
The below 1 open up all the way....i havent find anything that resembles the plastic... need to search for it ard the house ...but in the mean time..thespoon serve the purpose. This post has been edited by allic: Mar 24 2009, 09:50 AM |
| Change to: | 0.2174sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:03 AM |