dinraxxx
post Feb 4 2009, 08:30 PM

Ex-Intern Editor for Lowyat.NET.
1,836 posts

QUOTE(signither @ Feb 4 2009, 08:27 PM)
yes master notworthy.gif
still using V1.0 laugh.gif

cannot wor potong sreet lamp, later tidur lokap shakehead.gif

i want to get a 50mm prime.. but latety kena poison with multiple flash and strobe pulak..

so still undecided la..

but if i go for a flash, then maybe can try alien gun v2.0 brows.gif

How you create that alien gun??Can teach me how Signither san?
dinraxxx
post Feb 4 2009, 08:52 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(ryzan76 @ Feb 4 2009, 08:38 PM)
no master la....we learn each other.we share each other....we are an alpha icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on February 4, 2009, 8:43 pmpic spam......
guess what lens
I'm guessing CZ lens,G lens,Beercan lens and Kitlens..Lol.
dinraxxx
post Feb 4 2009, 09:02 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(ryzan76 @ Feb 4 2009, 08:54 PM)
cz not yet bro....in process of changing hand
this is tammy 1750 that i cancel want to sell it
Nice.Totally awesome.How much you bought for it?
dinraxxx
post Feb 5 2009, 12:00 AM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(aqiera @ Feb 4 2009, 11:58 PM)
hi guys... newbie here... bought my alpha june last year... still a lots more to learn... any TT than I can join???
hey great to know another Alpha user.TT will be held at KFC Wangsa Maju.Check previous post.
dinraxxx
post Feb 5 2009, 10:57 PM

1,836 posts

Anyone coming for the TT on Saturday?Coz if come must belanja me lol.Mana ada.Juz joking.So who's coming?

dinraxxx
post Feb 5 2009, 11:08 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Feb 5 2009, 10:59 PM)
ND is the whole thing will be darken depending on how many stops the ND filter is, GND is gradient, the top part is the darkest, the lower part is lighter and lighter. This is to maintain the sky details(not overblown) and at the same time maintain the ground details too(not too dark).

A sample of GND filter.
Nice pic.Putrajaya right?
dinraxxx
post Feb 6 2009, 04:58 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(fas29 @ Feb 5 2009, 04:21 PM)
Wangsa Maju KFC. near nz and carrefour.
dtg lewat o problem.  tongue.gif

Why my nickname there? blush.gif   wub.gif hahaha
btw, albnok, you can service(like cuci cuci tongue.gif ) my lens ka? blush.gif hehe, if can la. Im pokai la to send to service.
From Wangsa Maju LRT, if you take Rapid KL bus, take must take  bus number 301. thumbup.gif
Untill you reach Carrefour.

Bro Albnok, here my number 0142373625 (FARHAN) and open new topic in alphanatics la. icon_rolleyes.gif 

What: check out fas29's M42 lenses and other stuff. (Bring your good lens, wanna try tongue.gif  rclxms.gif )
When: 1pm Saturday 7th February 2009
Where: KFC WANGSA MAJU
Alamak,The mod deleted my post ler.Dun worry Farhan will lead as the leader.Anyone who wanna come also can sms me at 017-3584268(Izzuddin).I'll probably be 30 or 40 minutes late tomorrow coz got school curricular activities.

Added on February 6, 2009, 5:13 pm
QUOTE(suchap69 @ Feb 6 2009, 06:04 AM)
vikingw2k: regarding GND... is it screw on to the lens  type or is it a piece of glass that u hold in front of the lens?

and how bout this pic, the sky area is quite small but i lost the details, can fix it using GND?

Woohoo!Nice Merida with that Fox Talas man.Why not take pic of me with my Bike later after SPM?I believe this is Batu dam during hash la.. wub.gif Kakakaka

This post has been edited by dinraxxx: Feb 6 2009, 05:24 PM
dinraxxx
post Feb 6 2009, 05:19 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(awan_kelabu @ Feb 6 2009, 05:17 PM)
hi!

like all pics put up here. so mencuci mata  drool.gif
right now i'm using / learning to use my dad's a300. i know it's still a long way, but i hope i can take amazing pics like what you guys did.  blush.gif

anyway, here's some taken by my lil bro. somehow he manages to capture beautiful pics, when i asked him what setting he used, he didn't remember.  whistling.gif

i love to my cats  wub.gif
you can try pressing the play button and then press display.there you can see every settings.And btw,I love cats too.. wub.gif

This post has been edited by dinraxxx: Feb 6 2009, 06:02 PM
dinraxxx
post Feb 6 2009, 05:23 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(seram @ Feb 5 2009, 08:03 PM)
waahh last week you noob now you become pro aledi hehe  icon_question.gif
yelah,this is a special case.Which means you have a talent and gift to be a pro photographer. brows.gif
dinraxxx
post Feb 6 2009, 09:59 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(fas29 @ Feb 6 2009, 07:54 PM)
hahaha. why me?  sweat.gif

Added on February 6, 2009, 7:57 pmbro albnok: You have flash? Bring it if you have, wanna try. hehe drool.gif
That one gonna ask your self..I will be wearing Orange Nike Shirt or White Red school tee.

Added on February 6, 2009, 10:00 pm
QUOTE(vandechrome @ Feb 6 2009, 09:07 PM)
probably not..dont have transport and camera to go to.. biggrin.gif
oh no,bro,LRT still an option and Teksi also an option.If wanna do KL area oso can,Pergi balik cost just RM 20 including taxi.

This post has been edited by dinraxxx: Feb 6 2009, 10:00 PM
dinraxxx
post Feb 6 2009, 10:06 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(fas29 @ Feb 6 2009, 10:01 PM)
i will be wearing Orange Top Man Shirt.  brows.gif

Added on February 6, 2009, 10:03 pmwith orange/brown Onitsuka tiger shoes.  drool.gif
Nike here.yellow black.
dinraxxx
post Feb 6 2009, 10:26 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(vandechrome @ Feb 6 2009, 10:21 PM)
me from bt caves, no Putra, Star or Komuter here blush.gif  rm20 is big for me..cuz me also student.. sweat.gif
Batu caves.From Giant there take taxi to LRT Wangsa Melati to Wangsa Maju Station.then take taxi or walk like 2 km to KFC.Settle.=)
dinraxxx
post Feb 7 2009, 12:46 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(fas29 @ Feb 7 2009, 12:22 PM)
haha. see you there.
c you guys there.My shirt is still orange. biggrin.gif Nike too dirty.
dinraxxx
post Feb 8 2009, 12:14 AM

1,836 posts

After got back from TT,I met an accident.Motor bump me at the back and I fell to the front. cry.gif But today is nice.great to TT.with albnok pulling out his massive poison.Sonnar!
dinraxxx
post Feb 8 2009, 10:26 AM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(mushpop @ Feb 8 2009, 04:58 AM)
me...poisoned ed...F58, beercan, sal50f14...

dinraxxx: how did u kna? hopefully everything is fine aite!

thanks to all for the informational tips during TT.
some guy wanna pecut hit me at the back.So then I fell,and my legs are bleeding and sprained

Added on February 8, 2009, 10:27 am
QUOTE(fas29 @ Feb 8 2009, 12:36 AM)
hahaha. yeah yeah. btw bro, got my picture tak on your CF card? brows.gif give me.
whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by dinraxxx: Feb 8 2009, 10:27 AM
dinraxxx
post Feb 9 2009, 01:14 PM

1,836 posts

I dunno why are there some people judge Alpha as the lamest camera.Even my friend with 1000d also says"Alpha is more lopek than mine".Then again A200 has more sensor points than 1000d.What do you guys think should I fight them back with something? ohmy.gif
dinraxxx
post Feb 9 2009, 01:18 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Feb 9 2009, 01:16 PM)
Erk, how do I know what you guys commented on D3 and D700. Or would you like to share your opinion on one if you had owned one before? smile.gif
shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
dinraxxx
post Feb 9 2009, 01:32 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(khairi83 @ Feb 9 2009, 01:26 PM)
Hello guys.....
how r you..
very long time not post in this thread...

anyway i have to question to ask all the sifu..

i. Is it sony alpha are very bad...becoz everywhere i go people keep asking me about alpha...(actually i use a350)...
like yesterday..i went to aquaria klcc with my a350...at the aquaria there a 1 brother ask me..."u gune sony OK ke..dgr kate sony punye color terlalu artistic" ..i just answer hmm ok la...(merendah diri)..hehe...

ii. next about new a350..my fren want to buy new a350 kit lens RM2600 with free 2gig cf card + tripod + free sony bag (market price around rm400)...
is it ok the price with free stuff for a350...
actually previous i bought my a350 from sony staff promotion for only rm1900....but now promotion already end...
wah.so good that price.even I also feel sakit hai after buying my A200 twin Kitlens last year with Sandisk 2Gig Mark 3 and extend warranty to 3 year for RM 3k.So good that price. smile.gif
dinraxxx
post Feb 9 2009, 01:34 PM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ Feb 9 2009, 01:26 PM)
all right then. for example that dude xandman, he said he won't use an alpha coz he thinks that a900 (or maybe he thinks all alpha looks like a900) looks fugly. Sure maybe some ppl dislike the construction of the a900 but let me ask u this, do u buy a camera to take fine pictures or u just buy it coz of the  brand and how the camera looks like? only a true fanboy will choose the latter. think about it.

and stop asking me to start a debate on other brands as i'm not the 1 picking a fight here. i have no grudge on other brands but if u want to start a debate, do it like an educated person.
definately Alpha man!testedAlbnok's A900 and i like it. wink.gif
dinraxxx
post Feb 9 2009, 01:41 PM

1,836 posts

there there.Just chill out and stop arguing of what's best or worse.it's peoples taste and preference to decide which best. biggrin.gif

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0410sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:53 PM