Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V6 ♪, V6 already?!?! ARE YOU KIDDING ME???
dswwong
Jan 25 2009, 09:21 AM

Hi all sifus out there !
I have just joined the Tubey Club and I have some advices to seek.
How can I put in my signature for all my outgoing messages ? I do not seem to be able to find any such provision in the manual. HELP !!!
dswwong
Jan 30 2009, 05:08 PM

Can some expert out there enlighten me on the difference between PC suite and OVI suite......they seem to be doing similar functions !
dswwong
Jan 31 2009, 10:14 AM

QUOTE(rafiza @ Jan 31 2009, 10:09 AM) If u have any quetion just ask here..all friend are willing to help... My Blue tuby is now 2 weeks old and I find this forum a great help to learn about mobile phones...... Thank you all my sifus.......
dswwong
Jan 31 2009, 03:30 PM

QUOTE(mckevin @ Jan 31 2009, 03:26 PM) yea.. go for tubey.. a lot of things to play.. the loudspeaker is quite good i must say I must agree that the loudspeaker is really of very high quality stuff. Am waiting for more info on reliable GPS freeware to make use of the A-GPS capability. Any advice ? Also, I heard that this phone cannot read any attachments that comes with e-mails as it does not hv and does not support quickoffice. TRUE ?
dswwong
Feb 1 2009, 08:01 AM

QUOTE(intune @ Feb 1 2009, 02:58 AM) OK guys im going to do a Bulk on the case anyone interested please visit my thread ok? http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...entry23373807  Where can I view the pouch ??
dswwong
Feb 1 2009, 10:30 AM

QUOTE(intune @ Feb 1 2009, 09:46 AM) view ..Im using it now lah...  I mean physical viewing mate...
dswwong
Feb 1 2009, 01:33 PM

Need some advice here....
Found that when I use the Alphanumeric keyboard there is NO characters appear on the screen at all !! How come this way ?!?!
Only when u click the "thick" sign would the word appear on the screen...why like that ha ??
When using the normal QWERTY keyboard no problem at all....the characters will appear as you type.