Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V6 ♪, V6 already?!?! ARE YOU KIDDING ME???
K-Max
Jan 24 2009, 09:35 AM
MORNING ALL TUBIANS~~~~
My dad came back yesterday nite with his hunting shotgun and told me he bought nokia 5800. WTF, my dad never told me about it and he bought it for Rm1490. After I told him i can get from my fren for Rm1320, hopefully tat salesman will not get headshot from him.
This post has been edited by K-Max: Jan 24 2009, 09:36 AM
K-Max
Jan 24 2009, 07:56 PM
Guys, any1 know the what is the price for 8GB micro SD memory card?? Plan to get 1 for my tube. Need to place in lots of photo for my business purpose.
K-Max
Jan 29 2009, 06:44 PM
Hi, i got some error with my phone, hope to hear from PRO.
Today I was chating with oversea customer with my tube, half way using the Windows live messenger, my phone AUTOMATIC SHUT DOWN. After i on it back, the time and date seem to be reset memory. Other still looks fine.
2nd, while using the web page trying to log on hotmail to check mail, during the searching for WLAN time ( maybe i press to much since i dun receive any signal at cheras leisure mall starbuck ), my phone hang.
Any idea ??
K-Max
Jan 29 2009, 06:50 PM
Can any1 teach me how to view pictures from my tube by folder from the galery ?? It seem to be automatic search for all image files and show 2gether.
It lag when i open pictures gallery
This post has been edited by K-Max: Jan 29 2009, 09:15 PM
K-Max
Feb 1 2009, 02:23 AM