4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V6 ♪, V6 already?!?! ARE YOU KIDDING ME???

vexus
post Jan 27 2009, 12:57 PM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,659 posts

QUOTE(-i-c-h-i-g-o- @ Jan 27 2009, 11:34 AM)
dont worry, just backup them...
app-file manager-backup-option-back up now

then after master reset just Restore them back...

dats what i do...

all sttings, phone book, ringtone n etc will be back like b4...
thumbup.gif
read his website. i still don't get it.

Got 4 step there. If reset system, do i need to continue step 2, 3 &4?
vexus
post Jan 27 2009, 06:48 PM

6,659 posts

freesigner cannot sign most of the new software. it fail
vexus
post Jan 27 2009, 07:10 PM

6,659 posts

any addons program that provide picture smile in sms/mms ?
vexus
post Jan 27 2009, 11:15 PM

6,659 posts

this web got load of software usefull for tube

http://nokia-5800-xpress-music-software.ep....com/index.html
vexus
post Jan 27 2009, 11:47 PM

6,659 posts

i love this epocware shell. nice.
vexus
post Jan 28 2009, 12:05 PM

6,659 posts

QUOTE(barney @ Jan 28 2009, 11:31 AM)
guys...i need some guide here. i have tried the guide here to get my phone to install every single software but that damn chinese web site still haven't verified my IMEA. ok...never mind and i have tried other source like https://www.symbiansigned.com and still when i upload my .sis or .sisx file with my email it bounce back with an email back saying file corrupted this and that. now...i dont believe all my .sis file is corrupted. now...any other alternatives for me to install software with out getting the certificate problem?
cny dude, chinaman on holiday. You gonna wait long.
vexus
post Jan 28 2009, 01:29 PM

6,659 posts

QUOTE(climacool @ Jan 28 2009, 01:01 PM)
Yeah stupid NCC  vmad.gif
My 5800XM's screen turn to fade color and sometimes unable to charge (plug in n ON power and screen blackout like hang)
They fixed my earpiece problem but didnt check on that problem that i mentioned to them.

Aft CNY, i have to send to NCC again  sad.gif
colour fade is cause by firmware or the lcd itself?
vexus
post Jan 28 2009, 02:48 PM

6,659 posts

the msn messenger contain chinese words. When will the english version up?
vexus
post Jan 28 2009, 03:04 PM

6,659 posts

where can i get the signed version of virtual key?

i believe someone had signed it and should be sharable. hehe
vexus
post Jan 28 2009, 05:11 PM

6,659 posts

5800 sound quality compare with sony phone is big different and different taste.

Nokia more to loud & rich sound, SE more towards sharp tone & crisp sound
vexus
post Jan 28 2009, 05:14 PM

6,659 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 28 2009, 02:52 PM)
yeah but can still be used right?cause its also mainly in english...i dunno when the english version will be up...i keep checking tho...maybe no touch screen english version yet...heh
there is bugs with this msn messenger. The camera option should be front camera not rear camera.
vexus
post Jan 28 2009, 05:52 PM

6,659 posts

freesigner new version unable to sign virtual key application
vexus
post Jan 28 2009, 06:45 PM

6,659 posts

the movie quality is mp4 480 x 320 AAC - 128bit right?
vexus
post Jan 28 2009, 07:07 PM

6,659 posts

i using free video to iphone converter max is 480 x 320
vexus
post Jan 28 2009, 08:24 PM

6,659 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Jan 28 2009, 08:00 PM)
Check out diz software..cool meh..running smooth on my tube..later i upload sis files tongue.gif

Epocware Handy Shell
my ram left 54.3mb now.
vexus
post Jan 28 2009, 08:55 PM

6,659 posts

the only thing i can't get is handy weather
vexus
post Jan 28 2009, 09:24 PM

6,659 posts

good news for skype user

http://www.shapeservices.com/en/products/d...e&deviceid=1416

Added on January 28, 2009, 9:32 pm
QUOTE(kae7 @ Jan 28 2009, 08:58 PM)
hmm. i will google it..

u also help me to searchit in yahoo
buy version got ahem punya dun have because auto update to server to get latest weather info. So forget about it.

This post has been edited by vexus: Jan 28 2009, 09:32 PM
vexus
post Jan 29 2009, 11:36 AM

6,659 posts

QUOTE(djbuzzer @ Jan 29 2009, 11:22 AM)
yeah i was hoping there will be a jack sparrow version for myphone.. can't search it on the net.. are the jack sparrow crews have repent ?? lol and yet i'm still waiting for garmin release their version for tube.. hhayooo
you can own your full version by competing in the contest. hahaha
vexus
post Jan 29 2009, 11:42 AM

6,659 posts

epocware shell also not bad consume less memory than myphone.
vexus
post Jan 29 2009, 01:42 PM

6,659 posts

i want slide in leather/pu pouch like E71

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0554sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:15 AM