5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V6 ♪, V6 already?!?! ARE YOU KIDDING ME???

Bigblock
post Jan 25 2009, 02:46 AM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(vip @ Jan 25 2009, 02:42 AM)
thx
coz this 3 pin design make me feel like the imitation adapter i bought for my old phone..
i still prefer the N95 adapter.. small and nice looking smile.gif
yeah i am still using my N95 charger on my tube
Bigblock
post Jan 25 2009, 05:10 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 25 2009, 05:00 PM)
is there a red plectrum for a red 5800? or a blue plectrum for a blue 5800?
i dun think so bro all std transparent black is all i see
Bigblock
post Jan 25 2009, 05:12 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(rafiza @ Jan 25 2009, 05:11 PM)
No need to cut anything..just apply it on the screen...
yes skool is alredy pre-cut smile.gif
Bigblock
post Jan 25 2009, 05:17 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Jan 25 2009, 05:15 PM)
Do we get only 1 colour for our market?
as far as i see thats one std colour for us...i asked my shop and that was the reply i got but why is that so?
Bigblock
post Jan 25 2009, 05:21 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Jan 25 2009, 05:18 PM)
Ya, not fair.  dry.gif
Heck I'll buy one off the internet if i've got NBTD.  laugh.gif
When i was buying i of course assumed it came with the blue plectrum since i got a bluetube, i only got to know when i was collecting it.
Wgen i was buying before the official release many haven't own a tube yet so inexperience involved.
Anyways doesn't matter now black looks good too
Bigblock
post Jan 25 2009, 05:25 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(intune @ Jan 25 2009, 05:23 PM)
Also i read on the net in UK they have Black 5800XM!

anyone here own a black 5800XM..???  drool.gif
I dont think anyone owns a black one unless its AP
Bigblock
post Jan 25 2009, 05:26 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Jan 25 2009, 05:25 PM)
Yeah at least it goes with both red and blue.
Overseas market have black 5800.

Funny how they have a black 5800 and we have a black plectrum. And they have both blue and red plectrum and we only have blue and red 5800.
Yes but i still prefer my bluetube over the black one
Bigblock
post Jan 25 2009, 05:28 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(intune @ Jan 25 2009, 05:26 PM)
What you mean...??? I bought my dual sim adapter long time ago.. mine use  cut version..meaning you need to cut the sim into small sim size so you can fit two sim in one adapter..

But best pasrt is.. I have the "tool" to cut the sim..itt looks like a plier... laa.. so you get perfect cut..!

so damn happy now..now i dun have to carry two hones..just my 5800 and i can have 2 networks ..

I think lowyat forum got ppl sell the adapter lor..

search and see..

rclxms.gif
Bro can we have some pics from you on how you did it if your free if possible?
Bigblock
post Jan 25 2009, 05:32 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(intune @ Jan 25 2009, 05:29 PM)
imagine..if there is steel type 5800xm..sure looks like n97 lerr..
That would make E71 users jealous icon_rolleyes.gif
Bigblock
post Jan 25 2009, 05:35 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Jan 25 2009, 05:33 PM)
Yeah they do. So they have the complete lineup.  dry.gif
When is someone gonna come up with 3rd party casing for the 5800?.  laugh.gif
You will have pasar malam guys selling casings like the other models in due time but the question is it will never fit like a glove as our ori cases nod.gif

This post has been edited by Bigblock: Jan 25 2009, 05:36 PM
Bigblock
post Jan 25 2009, 05:38 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(intune @ Jan 25 2009, 05:36 PM)
how to take..? i have only one camera and its on the phone  blush.gif
hah thats too bad bro, all i did was imagine as i have seen the adapter before tongue.gif
Bigblock
post Jan 25 2009, 05:42 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 25 2009, 05:40 PM)
yeapp...i touched those at the nokia shop...bloody heavy...but damn solid feel...
unfortunately...RM4000+ for a phone that is non-touchable is such a waste of money...
its like buying a Mini Cooper S when you can buy a BMW 3-series
I would second to your opinion its a total waste unless your a collector or a totally status quo rich guy
Bigblock
post Jan 25 2009, 05:43 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(Da_Shiang @ Jan 25 2009, 05:31 PM)
if i buy 5800 in NCC in sunway piramid, can i straight ask the NCC fellas to fix the earpiece problems on the spot?
I dont think so, your taking a new phone on the spot there is an evident problem then YES its possible
Bigblock
post Jan 25 2009, 05:48 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(rafiza @ Jan 25 2009, 05:46 PM)
Better DIY...trust your own hand job.... rclxub.gif
Yes thats the best in my case, but only to do it if you know how to do it...
Bigblock
post Jan 25 2009, 05:52 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 25 2009, 05:48 PM)
obviously u will trust ur own hand job...but if a girl offers to do it for me, I'd say yes in a heart beat  drool.gif
Haha thats a good one brows.gif
Bigblock
post Jan 25 2009, 05:53 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(5zigen @ Jan 25 2009, 05:50 PM)
Today i tested send file using bluetooth from tube to n85... it seems super slow send from tube to n85, but n85 to tube is very fast. Is there any setting need to do?
I dont think there is any setting for that besides your memory card capabilities
Bigblock
post Jan 25 2009, 05:56 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(rafiza @ Jan 25 2009, 05:53 PM)
Don't sell intune..use it...i saw lots of people ask u low price..rugi ma....
Yeah alot of low ballers too
Bigblock
post Jan 25 2009, 06:01 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(rafiza @ Jan 25 2009, 05:56 PM)
Don't scared la bro...no warranty sticker involve during DIY..only plectrum and small screw driver....
You dont have to use plectrum also, i used my nails better than plectrum as it might dent your case
Bigblock
post Jan 25 2009, 06:17 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(barney @ Jan 25 2009, 06:15 PM)
hm...i tried to update my phone via the nokia software updater and it seems that my version 11.0.008 is the latest firm ware for 5800. could this be true?
I have tried yeah its the latest
Bigblock
post Jan 25 2009, 09:19 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

Yeah i bet the transistors on the board will nt be able to handle the extra mAh. i dont recon compatibility

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:32 PM