IcEMoCHa
post May 14 2009, 10:10 AM

~本田~
1,988 posts

QUOTE(babyk @ May 13 2009, 10:11 PM)
can...that's the FD2 with FD2R front grille and bumper

you bought FD2?  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
er.. oh its a FD2.. didn't notice the banana.. doh.gif nolah.. my fren's FD2... mine ar... duno need wait how long for parents approval.. should be soon gua.. anyway i prefer to use drop in filter than open pod lor... heatshielding troublesome for small space.. sweat.gif currently driving dad's car to college.. accord K24A rolleyes.gif ..

QUOTE(crazytazz @ May 13 2009, 10:13 PM)
but wats tat surbo thing man??? looks like a Y shape connector.

doesnt tat defeat the purpose of having a air filter? when the direct air can go in from the front?
i duno wats that also.. just google image and post here.. haha.. i think he disconnect the intake tube to take photo gua.. nod.gif

This post has been edited by IcEMoCHa: May 14 2009, 10:11 AM
-JfD-
post May 14 2009, 11:51 AM

GT_APEX™ / JFD985
3,466 posts

QUOTE(crazytazz @ May 13 2009, 10:13 PM)
but wats tat surbo thing man??? looks like a Y shape connector.

doesnt tat defeat the purpose of having a air filter? when the direct air can go in from the front?
lmao i recently saw a 4 door EF at my regular workshop, having all of this stuff in his engine bay. All the so called "increase power, improve fuel efficiency yet cheap" crap. Really facepalm. Callman owner so i did not want to take pics and stuff haha laugh.gif
mrpilot
post May 14 2009, 12:45 PM

108 posts

civic-er, is it ok to put 55k for an EK 4doors year 2000 with b16A inside? someone said it was overprice. is it ?
Kuntau
post May 14 2009, 03:24 PM

20 Years LYNer ;-)
960 posts

QUOTE(mrpilot @ May 14 2009, 12:45 PM)
civic-er, is it ok to put 55k for an EK 4doors year 2000 with b16A inside? someone said it was overprice. is it ?
Maybe coz I bought my EK 2doors B18CR around that price few months ago
mrpilot
post May 14 2009, 07:05 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(Kuntau @ May 14 2009, 03:24 PM)
Maybe coz I bought my EK 2doors B18CR around that price few months ago
year 2000 too?
Kuntau
post May 16 2009, 06:20 AM

20 Years LYNer ;-)
960 posts

older.. but with alot goodies inside wink.gif
SUSadvocado
post May 16 2009, 07:15 AM

2,948 posts

Can all futur Civic owners please choose colors other than Black/Silver/Gunmetal Grey. The road has too many Civic FDs and they all come in same color looks kinda boring. Unlike Myvi at least they got more colors.

Why Honda left out the Red/Light Blue color found in the older 1.8? They look nicer esp the Red.

So far anybody seen the Euro Civic on the road? They look so futuristic even after so many years.

This post has been edited by advocado: May 16 2009, 07:17 AM
mrpilot
post May 16 2009, 07:46 AM

108 posts

ori EK4 come with b16a rite. how bout EJ9? 4doors. some people said it was the same. but what i know, EJ9 hatch back come with 1.4 engine. dont know what engine spec on 4 doors EJ9.year 99/00. any info from u guys?

nod.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by mrpilot: May 16 2009, 07:49 AM
mattchin
post May 16 2009, 10:27 AM

!ga0 ga0 lik!
1,645 posts

guys...

i'm planning to buy 1.7 ES facelift version... juz wondering if the wind noise is it tat horrible like mentioned in major car review sites?

o there is cure for this? smile.gif
hh_siew
post May 18 2009, 03:51 PM

QUOTE(advocado @ May 16 2009, 07:15 AM)
Can all futur Civic owners please choose colors other than Black/Silver/Gunmetal Grey. The road has too many Civic FDs and they all come in same color looks kinda boring. Unlike Myvi at least they got more colors.

Why Honda left out the Red/Light Blue color found in the older 1.8? They look nicer esp the Red.
So far anybody seen the Euro Civic on the road? They look so futuristic even after so many years.
The latest new color is bold beige. But seem less on the road.

adreina
post May 18 2009, 11:57 PM

149 posts

I just bought a second hand Honda Civic 1.8 Silver color. And obviously i dun like the color and thought of re-paint/re-spray it to Brownish or Sparkle Grey.

Any idea how much it would cost?? And its that i need to go JPJ and re-obtain a car registration card?
travis_ckf
post May 19 2009, 12:56 AM

ambitious but rubbish......
6,413 posts

QUOTE(adreina @ May 18 2009, 11:57 PM)
I just bought a second hand Honda Civic 1.8 Silver color. And obviously i dun like the color and thought of re-paint/re-spray it to Brownish or Sparkle Grey.

Any idea how much it would cost?? And its that i need to go JPJ and re-obtain a car registration card?
How much you got ur 2nd hand civic? Is this a 06 or 07 model?
adreina
post May 19 2009, 02:36 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ May 19 2009, 12:56 AM)
How much you got ur 2nd hand civic? Is this a 06 or 07 model?
Year 07 with RM92k.
skylancer
post May 19 2009, 07:26 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(adreina @ May 19 2009, 02:36 AM)
Year 07 with RM92k.
so how the condition is it?and milage?
mind to share the car pic?
coz I'm planing to buy a second hand 1,so need to know the market price is how much for now.
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post May 19 2009, 08:19 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

i wana ask what is the facelift edition for the 09 Civic ? isit MC or still FN or even FD?
User_Xp
post May 20 2009, 12:09 AM

973 posts

any recommended EG body kit?
Felice821
post May 20 2009, 01:39 AM

975 posts

I just paid deposit for a 2nd hand 07 1.8 Honda Civic. Really Tip-top condition with freaking low mileage. Tinted and changed leather seat. I check the tyres, its still like new! Even the plastic inside the car yet to tear off.

Now waiting for loan approve.
modska
post May 20 2009, 01:43 AM

any1 of u hv experience turbo-ed b20 and keep the vtec function. right now running on boost without vtec. my foreman tk pro. tak syiok oo.. i miss vtec switch over feeling & sound..
Travies
post May 20 2009, 02:18 AM

1,048 posts

QUOTE(Felice821 @ May 20 2009, 01:39 AM)
I just paid deposit for a 2nd hand 07 1.8 Honda Civic. Really Tip-top condition with freaking low mileage. Tinted and changed leather seat. I check the tyres, its still like new! Even the plastic inside the car yet to tear off.

how much u pay for it>? u get from direct owner or car shop?
skylancer
post May 20 2009, 03:17 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(Felice821 @ May 20 2009, 01:39 AM)

ya..how much u paid?
where u get the second hand?
i'm finding the tip top condition civic~

170 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:53 PM