(Completed!) 10-day CrashCourse: From 4km to 10km, DETERMINATION is KEY !!! Oh yeah...

braindead_fr3ak
post Jan 24 2009, 08:37 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

wow...crazy dude...i here hate cardio.. haha..and u ar like cardio on steroids... GOOD LUCK MATE!!
will be keeping tabs on ur progres smile.gif
braindead_fr3ak
post Jan 24 2009, 08:50 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

YEA POWER TO U!!!
ive been gymming the wrong way fer 1 year...

ive also just started my journal here..and planning on doing it right..
just got my protein...planning my workout (used to cincai carry heavy heavy like stupid only)

am gonna log my progress...

i started gymming because i was getting pushed around the basketball court....imagine....57kg and 178 cm 3 years ago.... ouch..........

we all have our starting point.....
may u always have the drive to keep at your goals.. gdluck mate
braindead_fr3ak
post Jan 27 2009, 05:09 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

i see. nice.... but actually..i think 10km already enough to make u look "wimply" tongue.gif ahhah. .. why don u combine with strength training?...

is it not good?...

dun bulk up la..just focus on training ur muscles for stamina
braindead_fr3ak
post Jan 27 2009, 05:50 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

awesome!! smile.gif..good luck mate! smile.gif
braindead_fr3ak
post Feb 8 2009, 07:37 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

yea..please let us know..im doing a high impact sport.. : basketball and i play as a forward....(luckily im not the centre..)........

of course i invested in good high cut basketball shoes..any other pointers to lower knee injury?
braindead_fr3ak
post Feb 9 2009, 12:35 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

hey bro..i gym about 3-4 times a week...wear correct size shoes..anything else?

0.0127sec    1.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:35 AM