8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

*Proton CPS club V3.99, First page UPDATED!!!

eujinee
post Apr 4 2009, 01:07 AM

76 posts

wow..nice angel eye..how much...

shpiroth already..poison every1 into modding performance liou
eujinee
post Apr 4 2009, 11:50 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(b48753 @ Apr 4 2009, 10:22 AM)
Come la do mods..we want to know how's CPS engine doing with all this stuffs.... brows.gif Then later test with Waja 4G18... brows.gif
my stock cps with added weight still can keep up(not overtake) with modded 4g18 autos......hehe...just imagine the potential...

eujinee
post Apr 5 2009, 08:58 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(norseman @ Apr 5 2009, 07:45 AM)
Wanna ask you guys, if change to K&N filter, where do you go to service? Normally PSC will do it? Same interval?
KNN filter...u cant let those PSC service for u..coz KNN cant be air gun directly if not the fiber will come off and they wont oil it for ya........get those performance workshop and they will wash n oil it for ya...or..buy the oil urself and clean it urself..

This post has been edited by eujinee: Apr 5 2009, 08:58 AM
eujinee
post Apr 6 2009, 12:44 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Apr 6 2009, 07:30 AM)
go for it, u wont regret.

Added on April 6, 2009, 7:43 am

ooh my dear mythelogy, retired from my regime after serving me well and make me proud when outrun 105whp gen2 in sprint race......

Anyone interested my hotbits ACP?
aiks..apasai take out so many things in ur gen2...wife scold u isit???? or ur wife cant handle tht much power...
eujinee
post Apr 6 2009, 07:52 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Apr 6 2009, 01:19 PM)
He's selling his Gen2, so take everything out, back to stock. Still got Adjustable Cam Pulley for sale. Can adjust between pick-up or top speed. Interested? thumbup.gif

p/s: doing promotion for zen. whistling.gif
i think he is changing to satria neo cps...hahhaha coz we poisoned him here..hahahha.....ad cam pulley ar...dun1 la....engine better keep it like stock 1st...millage 50k is coming....
eujinee
post Apr 7 2009, 08:22 AM

76 posts

wow...reallly impressive gain....just the ecu tweaking can gain so much power....
eujinee
post Apr 9 2009, 09:22 AM

76 posts

my current record with my 17 inch 50 series tyre and sum ICE heavy inside is 560km b4 warning light come up...usually it hover around 530km b4 light actually prompt up....
eujinee
post Apr 9 2009, 04:42 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(komputer @ Apr 9 2009, 03:22 PM)
U got dandruff tongue.gif
hhahaha.....i guess u r right...........he din use head and shoulder.....hahahha

Added on April 9, 2009, 4:43 pm
QUOTE(lordragos @ Apr 9 2009, 03:54 PM)
aznan.. nice mods you hv there.. sure a lot of $$ spends..  tongue.gif

anyway, will renew my road tax + insurance next coming week and want to ask you guys here whether have you tried MyEg services to renew both insurance & road tax or road tax only? If I'm not mistaken the insurance offered by MyEg are RHB & Etiqa Takaful, which one is OK?  hmm.gif
only check myEG for my summons....hahaha...force to pay blacklisted speedin ticket...sumore no discount...at myEG...

IMHO check both insurans for their coverage and also the benefits...

my insurans is alianz...

This post has been edited by eujinee: Apr 9 2009, 04:45 PM
eujinee
post Apr 9 2009, 08:58 PM

76 posts

come on man...peace peace in tis thread....true o not i dun care...this is cps thread..lets cps it back....

wana ask cps-sers...do u notice once the engine cool indicator (tht blue light)

in early morning wen u 1st start the car..the blue engine cool indicator will on for sometime..but once it is off..did u hear any difference in the engine idle note...i realise..is much more noisier wen the blue light is off..
eujinee
post Apr 10 2009, 12:29 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Apr 9 2009, 09:51 PM)
don't we're talking about cps performance now? or u mean this thread is mainly for cps owner only?
wie..ah lee dun like tht la....i din mentioned anything deal with both question above....so..i shall now comment regarding tht...btw..free thread..u can say thing u1...u are great contribute to the cps thread...without u..i duno technical...btw..i still duno technical...hahhahahah

Added on April 10, 2009, 12:31 am
QUOTE(sphiroth @ Apr 9 2009, 10:46 PM)
The CPS will not engage if the light is still on, tested already.
isit????must try it tmr....

Added on April 10, 2009, 12:33 am
QUOTE(jVIPERs2 @ Apr 9 2009, 10:11 PM)
Nope, juz notice the car changes gear easier..but there is a 'wind sucking' noise right after it disappear~  hmm.gif
There are many indicator sounds in the car. ex: wiper in 'int' mode oso got 'tick' sound when activate and stop..
i duno la...i realise is something in the engine getting louder..once the blue light gone....and also there is a click wen the blue light off...

Added on April 10, 2009, 12:36 am
QUOTE(thesurveyor @ Apr 10 2009, 12:27 AM)
Hmm I didnt notice any different  hmm.gif  . But I did noticed my air-cond is getting louder now  sweat.gif
hahha.......are u sure is the air corn...wind down the window and listen carefully...off air corn wen u do tht...

ASSIGNMENT FOR ALL CPS MEMBER...LISTEN TO YOUR ENGINE FIRST THING IN DA MORNING SEE BLUE LIGHT UP AND BLUE LIGHT OFF WHATS THE DIFFERENT

hahha..good activity ho

This post has been edited by eujinee: Apr 10 2009, 12:36 AM
eujinee
post Apr 10 2009, 12:05 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(R.Y.D.E.C.K @ Apr 10 2009, 12:00 PM)
ohh really??..so actually same to all cps n nonser...humm the 200?is they surcharge??
sumbody kena poison ni...hahahha
eujinee
post Apr 10 2009, 12:57 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(aznan83 @ Apr 10 2009, 11:07 AM)
i buy plug cable here...
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=837506

ops... it's only rm220... me forgot... huhhu

i buy cable not becoz of how thick it was.....  the important is the cable resistance.... low ohm give more power spark coz less voltage loss...
the cable that i buy is the most chipest & super low resistance.....
for throttle body rebore & adjust throttle respond.... just contact B&M Motorsport Services, Busu 012-6510085 or Mark 0122077622
http://www.gen2club.com/v2/forum/index.php?topic=14380.0
aznan..u din install any 4-2-1...extrator???.....

Added on April 10, 2009, 1:04 pm
QUOTE(R.Y.D.E.C.K @ Apr 10 2009, 12:23 PM)
wei who poison who??? laugh.gif  laugh.gif  brows.gif

LCP is the next biggest target...whohahaha...
hahha..good good..my project stop .....got no $$$ to mod already..hgahaha....

This post has been edited by eujinee: Apr 10 2009, 01:04 PM
eujinee
post Apr 10 2009, 01:29 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(aznan83 @ Apr 10 2009, 01:13 PM)
rm220.... postage free....    tongue.gif

Added on April 10, 2009, 1:19 pm
still use stock extractor....... still pening wanna go na or turbo...

i already change to r3 bumper coz one johor guy wanna sell his turbo kit for rm2600 + emanage.....  but last minute he cancel , so frust laaaa..... after that me change my mind & get unichip.... wekekekek

rsimpressive oso susah racun me to turbo charge my engine...... huhuhuhu
tukar la...powerzone extrator dulu.....im sure ur car will have more power after tht...thn let me test drive can already...
eujinee
post Apr 12 2009, 11:30 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(jctasoga @ Apr 12 2009, 11:13 AM)
persona SE leather is quite hard tats true. my waja leather starts to sink in already... wonder how to really take care of it..
sick in...?got meh...1 year already still ok wat

eujinee
post Apr 14 2009, 03:28 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(terminatorkun @ Apr 13 2009, 07:28 PM)
Please help me!!! icon_question.gif

Still pening which car I want to buy...proton gen2 cps or proton persona or myvi

To gen2 cps owner do you think the quality of this car good or bad....it is quality better than old gen2 generation....my fren said gen2 have many problem....

how about fuel consumption which one better cps engine or iafm engine....if persona equipped with cps engine I will buy this car but unfortunately it comes with iafm....arghhh....heard that fc for iafm engine are not good.....my sister own waja cps and I like the performance of this engine...I also like waja cps but my salary only rm3000 and currently working at kuching....all item at sarawak are expensive....

already 2 week think about which car to buy....I dont like myvi but proton quality made me in dilemma....

So I hope all of you can give me comment and opinion about car I mention above...thank you... notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

If I buy gen2 cps I will join this thread...already read this thread for half year...
http://wheels.lowyat.net/2008/10/06/perodu...-power-reports/

waja quality still above honda civic...hehhe
eujinee
post Apr 21 2009, 08:44 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(pearjar @ Apr 21 2009, 08:12 AM)
I mean me lah Nan, not u..... tongue.gif

Hak3.... U married cannot mod car anymore lah.... sweat.gif  sweat.gif Cannot have BOT cps lah....
who say married canot have BOT...ahhahah...got extra $$ thn can get extra thrill la...

btw..im not married...
eujinee
post Apr 22 2009, 02:03 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(R.Y.D.E.C.K @ Apr 21 2009, 02:58 PM)
wub.gif thats y i love her hahaha...when tt with eujin she whispering me to get rims same like eujin hahaha sweat.gif ...super cool she said.. laugh.gif  thumbup.gif  cool2.gif
hahah...taken but still have can mod "quitely"...hahah..bro..will try tt again with u wen im down in kl ok.....just came back frm overseas trip now resides back in ipoh for a while...

ur fiance good la...allows u to mod..somore she is sporthing about it...hahaha..my rims..come..join me..u poison me make me regret i din take mt...

Added on April 22, 2009, 2:16 am
QUOTE(lgs @ Apr 21 2009, 05:32 PM)
I am interested to get Gen2 MME rims.. dunno still available a not.. lol
try find enkei rg model..is almost similar to gen2 mme edition rims...

This post has been edited by eujinee: Apr 22 2009, 02:16 AM
eujinee
post Apr 22 2009, 10:50 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(lgs @ Apr 22 2009, 10:30 AM)
enkey rg ? I cant find the photo online.... 16" as well ?

hangon/....lemme find 4nu...either wedsport or enkei...yup..16" available..
eujinee
post Apr 27 2009, 08:34 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Apr 27 2009, 04:04 PM)
Yeah, only got 480km before the warning light went on, usually at around 520km. And that using VPower which usually gave me better milage.
i know why...after installing the lcp i guess u ur foot is much more heavier..thts might be obvious cause....

Added on April 27, 2009, 8:36 pm
QUOTE(pearjar @ Apr 27 2009, 04:47 PM)
Kb - k.kangsar - taiping -k.kangsar is rm51... Distance about 300km... 10km/L... biggrin.gif Seem ok for long distance.... City driving hope ok... tongue.gif

Already install both.. Pivot grounding cable + powermax vs... Maybe grounding point not correct.... Actually not really concern about that as i not have serious ICE... biggrin.gif
tongue.gif  tongue.gif
change ur power cable to ur amp if got..if not change the rca cable........noise frm low end wires might be the possible cause of buzzing sound...mind asking isit sound like a whistle????

those pivot are just stabilize the voltage and current fluctuation.

This post has been edited by eujinee: Apr 27 2009, 08:46 PM
eujinee
post Apr 28 2009, 08:49 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(pearjar @ Apr 27 2009, 10:16 PM)
Nope, the sound like radio out of frequency... Have a purple cable from battery direct to amp... rca cable is the one from amp to speaker ek..?  icon_question.gif
most probably would be the purple cable frm battery to amp....wats the rating of the cable..cable thickness....get it checked with audio specialist..im sure they know...wats wrong..

Added on April 28, 2009, 8:50 am
QUOTE(bakry @ Apr 28 2009, 08:30 AM)
Finally! Got my gen2 cps. Stupid Exoraaaaa... mad.gif

I-White, WS* 7556 TTDI.. Update the list for me plzzz..  rclxms.gif

Haha, but I have a question. A silly one. The A/C knob, min or max for cold?
Like same only

Eh..anothr question, whats the standard FC for a normal driver?
MAXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX for cold.....FC i duno...i drive waja....

This post has been edited by eujinee: Apr 28 2009, 08:50 AM

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0487sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:19 AM