Kamen Rider W, Double's Search / Two Detectives in one

cubeofzero
post Aug 27 2009, 02:46 PM

25 posts

not don't want be rider..but want henshin cant henshi..cuz soul cant resonance...
cubeofzero
post Aug 28 2009, 09:57 PM

25 posts

T.T
Saraban Decadoooooooooooooo
Damn I like Decade...at first I think it is ugly..but in the end..a Best series
cubeofzero
post Aug 30 2009, 03:35 PM

25 posts

What a F**k ending..
NO Doran Castle and Den-Liner..dun even have sub rider and rider bike..
Toei cheat us with fancy ep 1 rider war preview..
cubeofzero
post Sep 5 2009, 12:04 AM

25 posts

I sure will watch!
W storyline better than all previous series!
Blif me!
cubeofzero
post Sep 5 2009, 11:20 PM

25 posts

Episode Zero?..
Kamen Rider Zero featuring riderman?...== I thk sure not
cubeofzero
post Sep 14 2009, 10:19 PM

25 posts

Hope they sell the USB separately..hope that it would be 4G+..and not so EXP..
cubeofzero
post Sep 29 2009, 08:11 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(flame13th @ Sep 29 2009, 07:59 PM)
Much prefer the oldskool Rider Kick. If want to used effect for powers is fine but the kick itself is using CG.
Who said it is girly?
Ur fashion sense got prob bro..
Is that call girly tat is not girly but new fashion style
A long jack consider girly?

Ghey?..Halo bro we can accept any culture in this world as long as it is not bad.
Ghey thingy in this world are because of KARMA

Plus !
CG is use in any movie.
Old skul rider kick? More real?..Yeah..like no string attaching on the stuntman?
If you watch Showa rider kick such as ichigo kick..== u will noe what is old skul enuff

cubeofzero
post Jan 17 2010, 08:36 AM

25 posts

Kirihiko gone and Accel show his face.
Synopsis for Kamen Rider W in your own Malaysia KR blog.
http://minenosekai.blogspot.com/

BTW for the vest and hat, it cost 3k yen..bro..
Can buy MG Gunpla with that already

0.0294sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:21 PM