QUOTE(keitai_Brave @ Mar 19 2009, 12:45 AM)
Hoho finally full theme song! rock awesome! I love Gackt song! I wonder Gackt will be a villain also in Decade? He say he gonna act in this series...
It seem there no original actor. some of them already popular-shit after acting as Kamen Rider. Like Koji from Kiva, Takeru from Kamen Rider Den-O, Hiro from Kabuto and Joe from Kuuga. Toei can't paid them with a high value for now.
CORRECTION. In the press conference, he HOPES to be land a role in the series and if possible, a villain as it is cool.
Would have prefer them to throw in the 9 other rides into the PV as the riders defeated by the baddie, or Gackt. Tsukasa walking past their bodies, surprised and saw Gackt's shadow, chasing after it and all.
Seriously. Remind me why Yuusuke is tagging along the crew? He is, sad to say, useless. No, I am not condemning the original Kuuga but this guy. Freaking guy tagged along, besides of giving emotional talk, does nothing. Natsumi (Who until today, still don't see the hotness in her ) could get all the Rider info, no need for an extra.
Kivaara... eww. I hated her since I first saw her, especially those scenes with Narutaki or something, freaking pervert face when Kivaara bites him on the finger.
Like I said, may Yuusuke stay there. I am sick of his character actually. May I say that I miss Megumi. The female lead we get this year, not attractive lah.
QUOTE(Json188 @ Mar 29 2009, 06:24 PM)
omg.. did u guys notice that diend's card deck box is actually zeronos card deck box?
Yes yes. Also, his DiEnd Gear system pretty much resembles Zeronos belt's system, card insert and out. Coincidently they both uses Gun most of the time.
May I say that Kaido looks as if he is possessed by Ryuutaros? The cap and hand movement and smile. Just a simple photoshop work to get a strand of purple hair and purple eyes will make it perfect!:D
^Remind me why would Diend summon his rider and destroy it. Makes no sense right? Exactly. Ryuuga is summoned by Narutaki, just doing his usual stuff summoning dark Riders.
This post has been edited by VHunter: Apr 2 2009, 07:03 AM
What you say makes sense, however there are set backs. It was believed that the Kiva world is in the year 2008, presumably. The truce between Fangire and Humans is made earlier (1 year or so?). So IXA may be developed and used in the past, only not needed now as they have Kiva.
Of all the reasons, why Yuusuke is back?! I am sick of him big time, a big fool.
And could the reason why Kivaara's toy mode strikes here and there because majority of the budget goes to the War in the intro and possible the ending? I rewatched the intro/dream scene and dang, it sure rocks!
Not to burst your bubble, but I doubt that lah. Unless you are talking about Heisei lah, not Showa, then high chance the original actors would be back.
The new Amazon no oomph lah. His "Aaaamaaazoooon" cry feels weak and emotion-less. Really miss the epic Henshin moments like the recent RX+Black. Now that henshin is so epic not only because he is a legend, but the BGM played made it epic too!
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 13 2009, 12:23 AM)
wondering how Apollo Geist survive after perfecter lost to Decade...
By eating Apollo cake? Om nom nom....
Apollo cake?!
He absorbs life with the perfecter in the past, it tops up into his life, without perfecter, still can survive until all the life he stored is used up. Not Apollo cake lah please.