post Apr 18 2009, 08:42 PM

31 posts

Episode 14 Summaries

lol Yuusuke still there laugh.gif
TSdiN@AltGeinst
post Apr 18 2009, 11:48 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(loselegend @ Apr 18 2009, 11:01 PM)
How did Yuusuke get Ultimate Form in the Rider War?

I think from the current episode Yuusuke can only change to Titan, Dragon & Pegasus form.
It was Natsumi dream.. everything is like about to happen in the future or not is untold, all rider already got they final form that time... I guess.

The current event is before Rider Wars happen. It will happen or not is up to Tsukasa to decide he will be a destroyer or protector of rider's world..
TSdiN@AltGeinst
post Apr 19 2009, 05:32 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(WingKalimdor @ Apr 19 2009, 04:53 PM)
I thought from the beginning the world has already been destroy?? because Wataru has said that the world that has destroyed by Decade in the beginning and the new world can't exist without destroy?? I quite confuse with this part. Somemore the weird thing is Tsukasa doesn't remember at all what happen in the past. Doesn't you guy realize that Kaito keep asking Tsukasa to eat sea cucumber. Maybe is the food to recover his memory loss. lol
I dunno lol biggrin.gif

that was my opinion.. i'm quite confuse that part...

is it Natsumi dream already happen in past or will happen in the future.. everyone can't told

Since Narutardki mention before Nastumi dream will happen someday hmm.gif
TSdiN@AltGeinst
post Apr 19 2009, 06:53 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Apr 19 2009, 05:34 PM)
Den-O is so Sentai-ish. I prefer Kabuto, hope that Gatack and Hopper Riders will make appearance in Kabuto's world.
Both Kabuto and Den-O is sentai-ish biggrin.gif

Since Narutaki already summon Hopper brothers, DiEnd summon Drake and Sasword.. we can't see them in Kabuto world, like Kaixa and Delta in Faiz world... I heard the only rider in Kabuto world is Kabuto, Gatack and TheBee. Kabuto theme is some kind like cooking master. lol

Not heard about Hibiki.. I hope Asumu is Hibiki.. lulz
TSdiN@AltGeinst
post Apr 19 2009, 11:04 PM

31 posts

Ryuu-Nastumi... Ura-Natsumi! shocking.gif

female kamen rider lol drool.gif
TSdiN@AltGeinst
post Apr 20 2009, 06:18 PM

31 posts

Okay.. take a deep breath... here goes whistling.gif

SPOILER TIME

Den-O, Kabuto and Hibiki World!!!!!! If don't like spoiler don't dare to look at its rclxs0.gif

Den-O World

Kabuto World

Hibiki's World Coming soon... I cant post many picture here already tongue.gif

This post has been edited by diN@AltGeinst: Apr 20 2009, 06:21 PM
TSdiN@AltGeinst
post Apr 20 2009, 06:31 PM

31 posts

Finally Hibiki World

This post has been edited by diN@AltGeinst: Apr 20 2009, 06:37 PM
TSdiN@AltGeinst
post Apr 20 2009, 08:29 PM

31 posts

From Wiki

Unlike Decade, Diend uses his KamenRide cards to summon Riders which aren't limited to the main Heisei Riders. However the Riders that Diend summons are not the actual Heisei Riders but merely puppets that he can control. When Diend takes Decade's Ride Booker, he copies all of the cards within, allowing him to use powers of the Heisei Kamen Riders that Decade has met.

that time in faiz's world when he stole decade cards, he already load and copies decade cards from kuuga to blade.

This post has been edited by diN@AltGeinst: Apr 20 2009, 08:31 PM
TSdiN@AltGeinst
post Apr 20 2009, 09:06 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Apr 20 2009, 08:31 PM)
Wiki cannot be trusted...there are no proof or source that says Diend can copy cards...
hmm yeah I also don't trust wiki but it was a theory wiki makes.. DiEnd summon Kiva and Blade that was already Tsukasa visits. Not seen any other main riders Decade will summon after this.. who know without knowing he can surprise people anytime...

Now in the scans, DiEnd summon Momotaros which is not a rider but a monster?
TSdiN@AltGeinst
post Apr 20 2009, 09:13 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(loselegend @ Apr 20 2009, 09:12 PM)
I think is Momotaros follow him to the next world.
Or that maybe is the Den-O Final Form Ride.
No.. the scan said in japanese.. that DiEnd is summon Momotaros
TSdiN@AltGeinst
post Apr 20 2009, 10:25 PM

31 posts

Actually finger pointed to the sky still have... but the way Souji act will not be like cool Tendou Souji aka Mizushima Hiro. Hiro still win to the new actor...
TSdiN@AltGeinst
post Apr 20 2009, 10:37 PM

31 posts

Akira not henshin.. the way she role like the way she act in original series as Ibuki apprentice.

Asumu is Hibiki apprentice and Todoroki is Zanki apprentice before he become oni. Now I wonder why no scan for Hibiki... I hope Hoshokawa Shigeki return act as Hibiki since all Hibiki actors return except Asumu.

And other clue he return is his voice can be heard at first rider wars in prologue episode 1.. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by diN@AltGeinst: Apr 20 2009, 10:39 PM
TSdiN@AltGeinst
post Apr 21 2009, 12:14 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Json188 @ Apr 20 2009, 11:27 PM)
according to the scans,akira will henshin..
plz la..if can't read jap dun say so much..
the second scans's ibuki on the right top is actually amaki(in chinese,sky ghost)which henshin by akira...
Scans lot with Kanji.. and I did mention in Hibiki spoiler before i can't read kanji the only thing I saw is Katakana, hiragana and bit blur small hiragana upper kanji sad.gif

Ok I cant read japanese kanji only.. but with a big help other forumer translator in other board did mention that Akira is Amaki... but I actually didn't get it what is Amaki he mention before? rclxub.gif

So now Amaki is the new name for Akira henshin as Oni. Is that right?

QUOTE(Json188 @ Apr 20 2009, 11:27 PM)
and abt the voice of hibiki in 1st ep..
that's actually seto koji voice..since he have a role in ep1..
and the producing team won't hire him jz for voice like that..you know how high pay is hoshogawa shigeki jz for voicing like that?

and even if it's really hoshogawa's sound..
they have to include his name in opening clips there..
I know Hoshokawa is one popular actor.. but I hope for he return not he will return for 100%. And that voice also can be record from previous series right. Since the scans still not revealed who is Hibiki. He still in mystery.

And from Kuuga to Hibiki world non of main riders actor return as they roles right... so possibly Hibiki also been re-cast? Oh sheet!
TSdiN@AltGeinst
post Apr 22 2009, 12:03 AM

31 posts

RIDE THE WIND by Masahiro Inoue aka Kadoya Tsukasa

cool.gif cool.gif cool.gif

Instrumental Guitar edit rock cool.gif
TSdiN@AltGeinst
post Apr 22 2009, 07:21 PM

31 posts

They change Den-O Final Form Ride into Den-Liner!?
Before in Decade FFR Toys line they make Den-O Final Form Ride is Momotaros...
maybe they change coz it not make sense turn FFR into Momotaros could be?

Momotaros hold DenGasher? Is this a result from FFR?

And some big news about.... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by diN@AltGeinst: Apr 22 2009, 07:29 PM
TSdiN@AltGeinst
post Apr 22 2009, 11:00 PM

31 posts

I know that brows.gif

I just post for the lulz.. for those people who keep moaning about new actor.. hahaha biggrin.gif

Chou Den-O & Decade Album Soundtrack OUT!!

Download is now available!

Added on April 23, 2009, 12:13 amSaraba Kamen Rider Den-O Final Countdown [RAW] also already release a few week ago... this is Saraba Den-O MV!

Enjoy...

Theme song... Climax Jump the Final sung by AAA cool.gif rock!

This post has been edited by diN@AltGeinst: Apr 23 2009, 12:13 AM
TSdiN@AltGeinst
post Apr 23 2009, 06:04 PM

31 posts

Kamen Rider Climax Heroes for PS2

Okay.. translation need.. I want to know the gameplay system..
TSdiN@AltGeinst
post Apr 23 2009, 06:19 PM

31 posts

from what i see at the bottom right, Decade used FFR Kiva Arrow.

Possibly has real-time form changing during fight..
TSdiN@AltGeinst
post Apr 23 2009, 06:38 PM

31 posts

since form changing during battle is confirm... so he can

need a translator!!!!

Added on April 23, 2009, 8:03 pmuser posted image
just for fun... N-A-G-O-S-A-N!!!!

Added on April 23, 2009, 8:21 pmChou Den-O & Decade theme - Chou Climax Jump Party Mix Ver. [Den-O All Stars]

Added on April 23, 2009, 10:27 pmLets the CLIMAX should never end ><

AAA - Climax Jump Live Concert

This post has been edited by diN@AltGeinst: Apr 23 2009, 10:28 PM

12 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:10 AM