Unfair treatment from Mods

mouldybread
post Jan 21 2009, 04:50 PM

400 posts

just want to ask is any warning given when an offense is made or a straight suspension? my case was when i was replying in kopitiam i answered 'second' in the second post which was following the "trend" and was suspended. not by 1 moderator but by 2 moderators at the same instance ie december 15 2008 08:58pm by moderator A and december 15 2008 08:58pm by moderator B for the same offense. i got 20% increment instead of 10%.

ok end of my rant
mouldybread
post Jan 21 2009, 04:54 PM

400 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Jan 21 2009, 04:52 PM)
sounds like a mistake from what i can see from what u said. double punishment for same offence, u can appeal.
what are the steps to appeal?
mouldybread
post Jan 21 2009, 04:58 PM

400 posts

QUOTE(RBR @ Jan 21 2009, 04:56 PM)
If you looked at the time stamp, clearly, a mistake was made as two moderators acted on that report at the same time.  I've reduced it accordingly and please accept our apologies for the error.
ok accepted

0.0117sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:17 AM