13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Nintendo Kopitiam V26, CNY Edition

neogeocdz
post Jan 22 2009, 04:14 PM

698 posts

Yes. He is one of colleague, he said he didn't know the price wor....
I will talked him into selling me at a deep discount.
neogeocdz
post Jan 22 2009, 04:28 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 22 2009, 04:17 PM)
Don't know the price and dare to ask RM300 doh.gif
Lucky i come to ask si-fu.... if not i kena con jor....
neogeocdz
post Jan 22 2009, 05:49 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 22 2009, 05:47 PM)
mud finally close the craze over at the main forum sleep.gif
Peace returned once again.

Added on January 22, 2009, 5:49 pm
QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Jan 22 2009, 05:48 PM)
old mcdonald have a bank
eee ya eee ya ohh
take his money for some fun
eee ya eee ya ohh
i buy buy here, buy buy there
here buy there buy wat also buy buy
old mcdonald have a bank
eeeeee yaaaa eeeeee yaaaaa ohhhhhh
WTF!!!!!!! LOLLLOLOLOLOLOLLLLLLL>........

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Jan 22 2009, 05:49 PM
neogeocdz
post Jan 23 2009, 09:11 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Jan 23 2009, 09:09 AM)
early morning dy i start to kutuk org....man i feel bad!  sweat.gif
Because of blockbuster GC disc?
neogeocdz
post Jan 23 2009, 09:14 AM

698 posts

This game is going to be good:

neogeocdz
post Jan 23 2009, 09:17 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Jan 23 2009, 09:16 AM)
@ neo, yes because of the blockbuster disc and another which came with no manual.

yeah he told me in advance about that but he later received "new" stocks of the game with manuals and decided to sell them for the same price.... i was sore when that happened.  sad.gif
Oh..... i have got 3 games without manual.... but thx goodness he told me before hand.
I am still fine with it.
neogeocdz
post Jan 23 2009, 09:21 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Jan 23 2009, 09:19 AM)
@ neo,

are those the Wii game capture of Oneechanbara??  drool.gif but then again they look like FMV so no surprise they look good.

u wanna pre-order from PA with me?  brows.gif  or are u getting from ooj?  hmm.gif
U ham-sap fella..... brows.gif

I will probably get from OOJ,
if he don't have then I order from PA.

This game is a MUST play, agree?

Added on January 23, 2009, 9:24 amI got a question, Nintendo recently released a series of "Wii-make" series, and those are old GC games. I wonder can these Wii-make games be played on GameCube????

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Jan 23 2009, 09:24 AM
neogeocdz
post Jan 23 2009, 09:27 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Jan 23 2009, 09:26 AM)
@ neo, but it's only USD34.90..... plus some discount vouchers can be as low as RM100+, can ooj match that?  hmm.gif
Not sure wor.... i dun think OOJ can match it la,
but of difference not much, i would get from OOJ la.....
Support good local game retailer mah.

Added on January 23, 2009, 9:28 am
QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Jan 23 2009, 09:25 AM)
Good morning.

For all mah Chinese fellow Kopitiamers, Happy Chinese New Year!

For the rest, selamat holidays. Am hoping to rent FC2 from OOj before the holidays smile.gif
I am waiting for Wario Shake It from OOJ today!

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Jan 23 2009, 09:28 AM
neogeocdz
post Jan 23 2009, 09:33 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Jan 23 2009, 09:30 AM)
@ neo,

about those "for Wii play" NGC games.... how are u going to fit them onto your GC? they are most surely 12cm disc and not 8cm like the ole GC discs. with that i think it's safe to say u can't play them on your NGC.
Har??? I thought it come with GC disc one wor, no meh?

Added on January 23, 2009, 9:34 amBy the way, anyone get excited with this game?
Or is it only me that get very excited?

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Jan 23 2009, 09:34 AM
neogeocdz
post Jan 23 2009, 09:40 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Jan 23 2009, 09:35 AM)
@neo, no they are remastered to 12cm Wii disc i believe.

yeah that fragile game and the un-published Winter got me all excited about the Wii again....
Don't get too excited, Winter is going to die unless SEGA is interested to publish it.

Look forward to MadWorld, Fatal Frame and Fragile....
House of Dead Overkill also under my radar....
Man, how am i going to pay for all these....
and I am still not looking at 360 line up yet!

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Jan 23 2009, 10:25 AM
neogeocdz
post Jan 23 2009, 10:37 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Jan 23 2009, 10:35 AM)
gundam proves i'm not the most hamsap fella here.... neo pls take note.  whistling.gif

how did u manage the find the ps2 version too? care to sell them to me?  brows.gif
brows.gif
neogeocdz
post Jan 23 2009, 10:40 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 23 2009, 10:38 AM)
Bought from PA, it was from Simple series so it was cheap nod.gif

And you say I hamsap? mad.gif

Honestly I'm beginning to love budget titles because it seems to me more effort are pitted to gameplay rather than graphics
Gundam, sad.gif dun angry.
Hamsap is a virtue. smile.gif
neogeocdz
post Jan 23 2009, 11:07 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 23 2009, 10:51 AM)
How's you Fruit Shop 2? sleep.gif
Only you would know brows.gif
WAHHHHAHAHAHAHHAHA.....
Suikoden 2 = Fruit Shop 2 ah!!!!!!
After CNY that fella will sell me his copy at guess what = RM50! brows.gif
I told him i need to look at the condition first.... he is such a messy guy, i really dun wan a piece of sorry crap.

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Jan 23 2009, 11:07 AM
neogeocdz
post Jan 23 2009, 11:13 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 23 2009, 11:08 AM)
Thank me for saving you RM250 brows.gif
You r the si-fu notworthy.gif
neogeocdz
post Jan 23 2009, 11:17 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 23 2009, 11:16 AM)
Like I said, there's nothing cannot be found biggrin.gif
Now my heart is brimming with hope.... I might find my Cyclone 34M SNES back up again.
neogeocdz
post Jan 23 2009, 11:22 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 23 2009, 11:19 AM)
Tototek.com not selling? hmm.gif
sad.gif They have Doctor Game only leh....
neogeocdz
post Jan 23 2009, 11:27 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Jan 23 2009, 11:27 AM)
what is all about this "is the wii" thingy? hmm.gif

just came back from taekwondo and ate breakfast at a cafe..  happy.gif
Wah taekwondo!
neogeocdz
post Jan 23 2009, 11:32 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(ashchia @ Jan 23 2009, 11:30 AM)
zelda ds? forget it, for me, it didn't feel like zelda game at all
What? Nobody say bad things about Zelda here ok? vmad.gif
neogeocdz
post Jan 23 2009, 11:37 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(ashchia @ Jan 23 2009, 11:34 AM)
zelda is fun, if not i will not follow it until today, and i like it very very much, but zelda ds for me is disappointing...
Actually i quite like DS Zelda Phantom Hourglass leh....
Thats why i act a bit angry just now. tongue.gif
neogeocdz
post Jan 23 2009, 11:39 AM

698 posts

Oh yea, Gundam,
did the court found u guilty for feeding stray cats with pork??? wink.gif

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0413sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled