127 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Nintendo Kopitiam V26, CNY Edition

TSashchia
post Jan 21 2009, 04:21 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Jan 21 2009, 04:20 PM)
Err.... I don't have PS3.

And even i have PS3, i will need to hold and touch and smell the PS1 game disc in order to enjor it.  smile.gif
same, i want to hold, touch and smell, and more over, ps1 disc is black at the back brows.gif
gundamalpha
post Jan 21 2009, 04:23 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(ashchia @ Jan 21 2009, 04:20 PM)
la, i tell you already, when you come over to west malaysia at mid year, i bring you there whistling.gif
Yay, asch treat rclxm9.gif
TSashchia
post Jan 21 2009, 04:24 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 21 2009, 04:23 PM)
Yay, asch treat rclxm9.gif
sure, why not? whistling.gif
gundamalpha

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(ashchia @ Jan 21 2009, 04:21 PM)
same, i want to hold, touch and smell, and more over, ps1 disc is black at the back brows.gif
No wonder you need 3 copies, 1 to hold, 1 to touch and 1 to smell sleep.gif
why_79

63 posts

@gundam,
hehe....well, at least now i have another option if i really find an affordable copy. just that i prefer to play PSOne games on my 5".

@neo,
what i meant if there will be less demand for it when it hits PSN so you don't have to pay so much for it.... i wasn't asking you to d/load from PSN.
neogeocdz

698 posts

Guys.... u all like Mother 3 or not ah???

Got some good news
http://kotaku.com/5135925/developer-would-...for-fans-abroad
evilhomura89
post Jan 21 2009, 04:25 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(ashchia @ Jan 21 2009, 04:24 PM)
sure, why not? whistling.gif
RM20+ for one burger..sure asch can afford to belanja
neogeocdz
post Jan 21 2009, 04:25 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Jan 21 2009, 04:24 PM)
@gundam,
hehe....well, at least now i have another option if i really find an affordable copy. just that i prefer to play PSOne games on my 5".

@neo,
what i meant if there will be less demand for it when it hits PSN so you don't have to pay so much for it.... i wasn't asking you to d/load from PSN.
@why_79.... I cannot wait jor.... very desparate jor.... sad.gif
gundamalpha
post Jan 21 2009, 04:26 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Jan 21 2009, 04:24 PM)
Guys.... u all like Mother 3 or not ah???

Got some good news
http://kotaku.com/5135925/developer-would-...for-fans-abroad
Mother is only good if it's in English since you won't get the jokes if you can't understand Japanese

Added on January 21, 2009, 4:26 pmneogeo, next time you come here I let you play my CC whistling.gif

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Jan 21 2009, 04:26 PM
TSashchia
post Jan 21 2009, 04:27 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 21 2009, 04:24 PM)
No wonder you need 3 copies, 1 to hold, 1 to touch and 1 to smell sleep.gif
wrong wrong wrong, totally wrong

1 is for keep, which will be misb condition, 1 will be display, which is open and put on rack, last 1 will be hold, touch, smell and play whistling.gif
gundamalpha
post Jan 21 2009, 04:27 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Thanks asch notworthy.gif
neogeocdz
post Jan 21 2009, 04:28 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 21 2009, 04:26 PM)
Mother is only good if it's in English since you won't get the jokes if you can't understand Japanese

Added on January 21, 2009, 4:26 pmneogeo, next time you come here I let you play my CC whistling.gif
OK OK rclxm9.gif
heatblast

Amore senza fine
4,734 posts

hmm.gif
why_79

63 posts

gundam, i was at the tesco store yesterday asking for the price of PSOne memory card.... RM20 per pop. ori and should be made in japan, since it looks the same as the ones i'm using now.

i kinda lost track.... is RM20 reasonable for PSOne memory cards?
ShinAsuka

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

QUOTE(ashchia @ Jan 21 2009, 04:27 PM)
wrong wrong wrong, totally wrong

1 is for keep, which will be misb condition, 1 will be display, which is open and put on rack, last 1 will be hold, touch, smell and play whistling.gif
i pity the last 1 tongue.gif
TSashchia
post Jan 21 2009, 04:29 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Jan 21 2009, 04:28 PM)
i pity the last 1 tongue.gif
do you understand the terminology inside it? brows.gif
evilhomura89
post Jan 21 2009, 04:29 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Jan 21 2009, 04:28 PM)
gundam, i was at the tesco store yesterday asking for the price of PSOne memory card.... RM20 per pop. ori and should be made in japan, since it looks the same as the ones i'm using now.

i kinda lost track.... is RM20 reasonable for PSOne memory cards?
i think it's around RM15-20...
ShinAsuka
post Jan 21 2009, 04:31 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

QUOTE(ashchia @ Jan 21 2009, 04:29 PM)
do you understand the terminology inside it? brows.gif
misb
bib
loose
sweat.gif
why_79
post Jan 21 2009, 04:32 PM

63 posts

^
oh ok thanks, won't mind keeping some of those babies as spare later on.
TSashchia
post Jan 21 2009, 04:32 PM

105 posts

lets share the terminology at msn, here later kids come back not good for them to see brows.gif

127 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:25 AM