Nintendo Kopitiam V26, CNY Edition

neogeocdz
post Jan 25 2009, 11:32 PM

698 posts

Any Chrono Trigger expert here?
I am stucked, need help. sad.gif

Yes i already refer to Game Guide, but i still very confused....
neogeocdz
post Jan 25 2009, 11:37 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 25 2009, 11:33 PM)
I'm no expert, but I've completed no less than 10 times sleep.gif
shocking.gif 10 Times.... u r not a expert, but sage already.

Dude, Fienlord army reached the bridge, and the army is defending it.
I went to the bridge and the army said they are running out of supply.
And i went back to the castle, the chancellor told me that a "hero" has come to see the King,
so i went up to see the King, he is wounded and he told me that the hero has went to search for a Sword to kill fienlord....

Then I am stucked, i do not know how to progress.
I couldn't locate the hero, and i cannot find supply for the army.
neogeocdz
post Jan 25 2009, 11:50 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Jan 25 2009, 11:48 PM)
yo all...
me no reunion dinner...
i attend the gathering, but din makan dinner...
Diet ar?
neogeocdz
post Jan 25 2009, 11:54 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Jan 25 2009, 11:51 PM)
no...don't like the food..
every year aso steamboat...sienz
goin to eat maggie later if hungry
biggrin.gif And i just ate loads of steamboat!
neogeocdz
post Jan 26 2009, 12:22 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 26 2009, 12:00 AM)
I feel unappreciated by neogeo sleep.gif
LOL!!!!

Gong Xi Fa Cai! Si-Fu!
neogeocdz
post Jan 26 2009, 09:15 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Jan 26 2009, 02:44 AM)
Kacang, go to the kitchen. Talk to the busy chef... who is actually the bro of the army general at the bridge. When u walk out from the castle, bro chef will give you supplies for the army. Head back to the bridge and get ready for a few battles.

There you go!!
THANKS!!! U R THE BEST!!! biggrin.gif

Gong Xi Fa Cai everyone!
neogeocdz
post Jan 26 2009, 02:57 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Jan 26 2009, 01:27 PM)
fallout 3 ends immediately after the purifier is switched on??
I quit playing Fallout 3 after i blow up Megaton. smile.gif
neogeocdz
post Jan 26 2009, 05:01 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Jan 26 2009, 03:19 PM)
Little Dead Space was awesome!!
You mean Moon DS ah???
neogeocdz
post Jan 27 2009, 12:31 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Jan 26 2009, 11:48 PM)
anyone watched the CNY adverts by petronas?
i think dat's the reason why our beloved mod is missing

Added on January 26, 2009, 11:50 pmhere u go

1:27 to 1:35
Oh, now i know why sihum disappear jor.
neogeocdz
post Jan 27 2009, 10:06 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Jan 27 2009, 12:49 AM)
He does not want Sihum anymore...
Give him la-la instead.

Good morning everyone.
Gong Xi Fa Cai, CNY 2nd day!
neogeocdz
post Jan 29 2009, 09:50 AM

698 posts

Morning my lord, phoenix, corez.....

Added on January 29, 2009, 9:54 am
QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Jan 29 2009, 01:00 AM)
LOLOLOLOLLLL....

That housewife is stupid, to say the least....

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Jan 29 2009, 09:54 AM
neogeocdz
post Jan 29 2009, 04:21 PM

698 posts

Gundam Gundam....
I just got my delivery of Chrono Trigger PSX version, today.....

That game.... oh man... the load time is intolerable....
Although not as bad as Samurai Spirit RPG,
but i prefer Chrono on DS and SNES...
neogeocdz
post Jan 30 2009, 12:29 AM

698 posts

Oh man.... i totally stop playing my Chrono Trigger on PSX already.
Can't stand the load time at all,
the cut scene took longer to load than battle.
Also there are some odd pause when switching between menu.

Just add it into my collection.... thats it.
Gonna continue my Zelda WindWaker replay.
neogeocdz
post Jan 30 2009, 12:59 AM

698 posts

Retro Gamer and SEGA fans please help.

Does Game Genie work on a JPN SEGA MegaDrive?

I need to bypass MegaDrive Region lock on a JPN MD,
but not sure whether Game Genie would work on a JPN MD.

Extensive research on Google doesn't really clear doubt....

neogeocdz
post Jan 30 2009, 01:49 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Jan 30 2009, 01:38 AM)
retro tiem!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Oh man.... sad.gif
U have shouted twice... but no solution given. tongue.gif
neogeocdz
post Jan 30 2009, 04:38 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 30 2009, 04:37 PM)
Can I go to your house?
Come la smile.gif
neogeocdz
post Jan 31 2009, 07:53 PM

698 posts

There are quite a few decent anime cut scene on DS Chrono Trigger,
are those available on PSX version as well???

Added on January 31, 2009, 7:55 pm
QUOTE(aiyish @ Jan 31 2009, 07:29 PM)
haha, ur MGS4 have not been touch for awhile oredi... its in mint condish...
aiyish!
I am looking for dreamstone now.... progressed quite a bit further.

Will ask u again when i got stucked in Chrono Trigger. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Jan 31 2009, 07:55 PM
neogeocdz
post Jan 31 2009, 08:00 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 31 2009, 07:58 PM)
I think they are available on PSX version as well.. only the few new dungeons are exclusive to NDS
Oh....

This Chrono Trigger never really grow old....
It makes many current gen RPG lame in comparison....
neogeocdz
post Jan 31 2009, 08:08 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Jan 31 2009, 08:04 PM)
i wish the remake xenogears.. i never finish that game... I want to know what happen at the end!!! Xenogears have the most toughest fights ever in any RPG's...
Are there any plan for a remake on DS??
Square is now busy remaking RPG for DS, no plan on Xenogear?

Added on January 31, 2009, 8:09 pm
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 31 2009, 08:03 PM)
And it made Xenogears look so next gen sleep.gif
The one i am really anticipating is Suikoden DS.
And next week i am getting my Suikoden 2 PSX already brows.gif

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Jan 31 2009, 08:09 PM
neogeocdz
post Jan 31 2009, 08:13 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Jan 31 2009, 08:12 PM)
I miss the old squaresoft... not the Square Enix Bullcrap...After ff10, their rpg kindda stink...
Yes.
The endless FF games really makes me sick.
Although i like some of them....

13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0839sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:19 AM