8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Playboy21's Homebrew Spot, Request your own brew' with your name!!

kemek
post Mar 31 2009, 03:30 PM

91 posts

owh i see.. nevermind, i will keep googling and try it out once i got my psp back.. will do some programming for psp.. hope u can help me.. later la,not now.. smile.gif
TSPlayboy21
post Mar 31 2009, 03:32 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

Sure thing mate smile.gif
digilife
post May 30 2009, 09:09 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

can TS do something for a beginner in PSP pls

i nid some useful homebrew as a beginner

thx
TSPlayboy21
post Jun 2 2009, 09:35 AM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

Added on June 2, 2009, 9:36 am
QUOTE(digilife @ May 30 2009, 09:09 PM)
can TS do something for a beginner in PSP pls

i nid some useful homebrew as a beginner

thx
What do you need mate? I'll see if i can pull your request off.

This post has been edited by Playboy21: Jun 2 2009, 09:36 AM
digilife
post Jun 2 2009, 12:14 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Jun 2 2009, 09:35 AM)

Added on June 2, 2009, 9:36 am

What do you need mate? I'll see if i can pull your request off.
like to chk the status of my machine , like cpu , health , and firmware

btw wat is the most stable firmware tat can play most games and run most movies

how to run rmvb on psp if it is available?

thx
TSPlayboy21
post Jun 2 2009, 06:30 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

About that, i made one already for another forummer named benwong88. Please check the front page for PSPInfo smile.gif

All firmwares would do that just fine, but 5.00m33 is definitely recommended.
digilife
post Jun 2 2009, 08:58 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Jun 2 2009, 06:30 PM)
About that, i made one already for another forummer named benwong88. Please check the front page for PSPInfo smile.gif

All firmwares would do that just fine, but 5.00m33 is definitely recommended.
i actually hav one phat psp and one slim 2000 , so both can be upgraded into this 5.00m33?

thx
TSPlayboy21
post Jun 2 2009, 11:17 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

It depends on their current firmware. Also, if you need help on your psp, then head over to the PSP Community thread. Help would be provided there smile.gif
digilife
post Jun 3 2009, 09:13 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Jun 2 2009, 11:17 PM)
It depends on their current firmware. Also, if you need help on your psp, then head over to the PSP Community thread. Help would be provided there smile.gif
thx
notworthy.gif

TSPlayboy21
post Jun 3 2009, 10:27 AM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

No problem smile.gif

If you need any brew, come here smile.gif
TSPlayboy21
post Jun 6 2009, 02:56 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

Hello LYN forummers. This is my latest development known as Urinal Test. This isn't my concept as i took it from an app known as Urinal Test from the App Store.

But anyways, i was browsing the app store, and i found a free app called "Urinal Test" and it seemed interesting. Downloaded it, and i had quite a bit of fun with it. I then thought, well, why not make one for the psp as well? And so, i made this game in about 4 hours. Here you go :

You guys must be wondering already, wtf is this shit, and how the fish do i play it?

Well, all you have to do is to imagine yourself in a public toilet, searching for the best place to well, urine. If you choose the best place, you get a point, else you don't. Simple as that. Good luck!

Download Link : http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?jng1ngv4mym

Please provide some feedback, and if you wish to donate, please please, contact me via PM

digilife
post Jun 6 2009, 08:35 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Jun 6 2009, 02:56 PM)
Hello LYN forummers. This is my latest development known as Urinal Test. This isn't my concept as i took it from an app known as Urinal Test from the App Store.

But anyways, i was browsing the app store, and i found a free app called "Urinal Test" and it seemed interesting. Downloaded it, and i had quite a bit of fun with it. I then thought, well, why not make one for the psp as well? And so, i made this game in about 4 hours. Here you go :

You guys must be wondering already, wtf is this shit, and how the fish do i play it?

Well, all you have to do is to imagine yourself in a public toilet, searching for the best place to well, urine. If you choose the best place, you get a point, else you don't. Simple as that. Good luck!

Download Link : http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?jng1ngv4mym

Please provide some feedback, and if you wish to donate, please please, contact me via PM

i ady downloaded the zip file.
how to make it run in my psp?
thx
notworthy.gif
TSPlayboy21
post Jun 7 2009, 02:20 AM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

Unizip it, then place the folder in ms0:/PSP/GAME smile.gif
digilife
post Jun 7 2009, 08:05 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Jun 7 2009, 02:20 AM)
Unizip it, then place the folder in ms0:/PSP/GAME smile.gif
hey, its nice yet entertaining to play

mind to link me to more of this kind of simple games

btw, can u help me to find "sokoban" in psp format

thx

Added on June 7, 2009, 8:08 am
QUOTE(digilife @ Jun 7 2009, 08:05 AM)
hey, its nice yet entertaining to play

mind to link me to more of this kind of simple games

btw, can u help me to find "sokoban" in psp format

thx
btw, wats the _MACOSX for? tat file not needed rite cause i can play wif juz tat game file itself, thx notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by digilife: Jun 7 2009, 08:08 AM
TSPlayboy21
post Jun 7 2009, 08:35 AM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

Thanks for the feedback mate smile.gif

Sokoban? I don't know lah, sorry.

Ah, Ignore the MacOSX folder. It always seems to be created with i create a zip archive of any folder. smile.gif
digilife
post Jun 7 2009, 08:43 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Jun 7 2009, 08:35 AM)
Thanks for the feedback mate smile.gif

Sokoban? I don't know lah, sorry.

Ah, Ignore the MacOSX folder. It always seems to be created with i create a zip archive of any folder. smile.gif
abt sokoban, maybe this will help

http://www.sourcecode.se/sokoban/

benwong88
post Jun 9 2009, 06:44 PM

someone mentioned my name!
lol wtf... i saw this on psphacks.... so it was you!
TSPlayboy21
post Jun 9 2009, 08:04 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

hehehe ya me biggrin.gif
louzie
post Jul 31 2009, 12:54 PM

102 posts

hei jz bought a psp 3000 from bernand biggrin.gif . he told me once brick then u die lor. i wan to check for dead pixel so i jz copy paste the file u made for benwong88 then run it ?and how to prevent the psp from bricking ?
TSPlayboy21
post Jul 31 2009, 06:49 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

QUOTE(louzie @ Jul 31 2009, 12:54 PM)
hei jz bought a psp 3000 from bernand biggrin.gif . he told me once brick then u die lor. i wan to check for dead pixel so i jz copy paste the file u made for benwong88 then run it ?and how to prevent the psp from bricking ?
Alright bro smile.gif

Download this : http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?hmkn3oymdj0

That version of PSPInfo allows dead pixel checking. The earlier one doesn't as I forgot to implement that fix in it smile.gif

Anyways, installation is simple. Just place the PSPInfo folder in ms0:/PSP/GAME or ms0:/PSP/GAME5XX (4XX or 3XX depending on your firmware).

In order to access the dead pixel checker menu, just press X and D-pad-UP in the PSPInfo menu, and the screens will pop up. Press R and L to scroll between the colours and press START to return back to PSPInfo.

Hope it helps you mate. smile.gif

Thanks for using my homebrew smile.gif

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0211sec    1.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:19 PM