QUOTE(panda-man @ Feb 5 2009, 05:19 PM)
....ok. tangan EXTREMELY gatal. need to change until so many times.... i think you should get a job doing CNET reviews. kakakaka.
Lol....i change a lot last year too
Thinking to change from G900 to another 1 also now

But duno yet

QUOTE(Lineage @ Feb 5 2009, 05:47 PM)
F480 no wifi and no keypad..and nothing special about it..
slow? i dont see any difference between G900 and laptop/desktop when surfing..
got ebuddy for symbian UIQ? normally i use slick to login MSN Messenger...
Btw, my msn list have like 400ppl...will hang or not if i on it thru G900?
QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Feb 5 2009, 06:42 PM)
@.@ ... u guys are really really active hor??
@Cyberkewl, last time i used McAfee for AV before ... but it wasn't so useful for me as I surf only safe sites And what LineAge said its true... that depends on the interpreter which had installed in yr phone.. lets say sis and java file... it wil of cos be infected
Hmm.. i always kinda missed the clock on the top right hand corner... i know its kinda tedious when u hav to exit all apps juz to check out the time
@5ive
Yeah, i received the number long time ago edi... i think on the next day after i swapped phone with yrs...Thanks alot ya and sorry for forgetting to inform u
redscorpion, so tell us abt yr new baby/wife/lover.. hahahaha...
Not really active. Only V2.....Tube discussion most active....
Its ok...just to comfirm....
Btw, luckily we no change battery, if not then maybe you will scold me for giving you a bad battery if same thing happen:D
And i notice your G900 "#" keypad a little bit "drown" inside, make me always miss when sms-ing
Duno is keypad problem or my hand problem
Anyway, not a big matter also.