125 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson The Great G900 & its little bro the G700 v2, One of SE's Finest

~~5ive~~
post Jan 19 2009, 01:45 AM

Im n0one
2,750 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jan 19 2009, 01:44 AM)
mannnnn. thats a lotta posts today. so tired lah. heheh

well lineage sorry for not quoting your post i couldnt find it. i pening kepala already hahahah. i found cuties one and was like ok! this will do. people gonna ask this question anyways. hahahahah.
Too many craps today biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
cutiesbaby312
post Jan 19 2009, 03:12 AM

Tu tu tu tu...
1,085 posts

lol..today itself..how many posts d ar?By de way i'm proud to say dat i'm replying dis post wiv my phone tongue.gif

oh ya 5ive..where do u live?Wanna find one day come out n have a look at de phone?Are u satisfied wiv de phone anyway? do u hav scratches on de cover?
~~5ive~~
post Jan 19 2009, 03:15 AM

Im n0one
2,750 posts

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Jan 19 2009, 03:12 AM)
lol..today itself..how many posts d ar?By de way i'm proud to say dat i'm replying dis post wiv my phone tongue.gif

oh ya 5ive..where do u live?Wanna find one day come out n have a look at de phone?Are u satisfied wiv de phone anyway? do u hav scratches on de cover?
Lol....you still wanna swap phone?
I thought you said you have a lot application in it...Haha...
I think the casing is in great condition biggrin.gif
Lineage
post Jan 19 2009, 08:24 AM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Jan 19 2009, 01:16 AM)
ar? is there any housing out side selling for G900??? BTW, u really dislike red so much? Coz yeah.. i hav so many things installed :S i'm from cheras... smile.gif
Guys... u know what??? I really saw the china's version of G900 yesterday with my own very eyes at the handphone fair in Klang!!!! It was selling at RM599... lolz.. camera not good and... it has antenna for TV!! My heart sank when I saw it coz it's like...   shakehead.gif  why is this great phone having a clone outside which is so... 'low-end'....

[attachmentid=769297]

I took it in Pyramid juz now... how's it?
not bad thumbup.gif
what do you think yourself?? the photo good or not? hmm.gif

[attachmentid=769433][attachmentid=769435][attachmentid=769438]
[attachmentid=769439][attachmentid=769440][attachmentid=769441]
[attachmentid=769442][attachmentid=769443][attachmentid=769444]

cutiesbaby312, you see my photos, i took a b*ll s**t photos.. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Lineage: Jan 19 2009, 08:46 AM
TSpanda-man
post Jan 19 2009, 09:43 AM

2,691 posts

i think the best one was the third one. the rest seem a bit too grainy. sum a bit blur.
~~5ive~~
post Jan 19 2009, 11:53 AM

Im n0one
2,750 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jan 19 2009, 09:43 AM)
i think the best one was the third one. the rest seem a bit too grainy. sum a bit blur.
Im not expert...only know grainy and blur when i zoom the picture blush.gif
Lineage
post Jan 19 2009, 12:03 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jan 19 2009, 09:43 AM)
those photos for me is bad..compare last time i took cry.gif
i just want to prove that not every photos taken by G900 is perfect to cutiesbaby312 icon_rolleyes.gif
so cutiesbaby312, dont worry with you camera thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Lineage: Jan 19 2009, 12:03 PM
TSpanda-man
post Jan 19 2009, 12:11 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Jan 19 2009, 12:37 AM)
And hmm hmm.. ladies and gentlemen... I'm not a HIM... my name is clearly stated in my avatar...  sad.gif  I'm a female here...  cry.gif
i know already. heheh. only girl here. some other girls come in and out of our lives but you are the special one . rclxms.gif

plus you are so tech savvy. wub.gif hahahah.
Lineage
post Jan 19 2009, 12:13 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jan 19 2009, 12:11 PM)
i know already. heheh. only girl here. some other girls come in and out of our lives but you are the special one . rclxms.gif

haha...she is IT people icon_rolleyes.gif
very special...very less girl in IT field thumbup.gif
~~5ive~~
post Jan 19 2009, 12:20 PM

Im n0one
2,750 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jan 19 2009, 12:11 PM)

People will mistaken about your relationship when saw you say so tongue.gif

QUOTE(Lineage @ Jan 19 2009, 12:13 PM)
haha...she is IT people  icon_rolleyes.gif
very special...very less girl in IT field  thumbup.gif
she is weirdo? Just Kidding tongue.gif
Dun angry ya biggrin.gif
Lineage
post Jan 19 2009, 12:48 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Jan 19 2009, 12:20 PM)
People will mistaken about your relationship when saw you say so  tongue.gif
she is weirdo? Just Kidding  tongue.gif
Dun angry ya  biggrin.gif
not weirdo but is unique rclxms.gif
TSpanda-man
post Jan 19 2009, 12:51 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Lineage @ Jan 19 2009, 12:48 PM)
not weirdo but is unique  rclxms.gif
ya lah. my dreamgirl is. plays video games. likes anime. techsavvy. wub.gif hahahaha. whoa. we really going off topic.

see what happens when only one girl in the thread.

back to topic guys. bruce.gif haha.
~~5ive~~
post Jan 19 2009, 01:19 PM

Im n0one
2,750 posts

QUOTE(Lineage @ Jan 19 2009, 12:48 PM)
not weirdo but is unique  rclxms.gif
Every person is unique in their own way biggrin.gif

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jan 19 2009, 12:51 PM)
ya lah. my dreamgirl is. plays video games. likes anime. techsavvy.  wub.gif hahahaha. whoa. we really going off topic.

see what happens when only one girl in the thread.

back to topic guys. bruce.gif haha.
Lol....how you know she is the only gal?
Scan all forumner already? tongue.gif

Back to G900 then....
Speaker can go till very loud....i just try using service command tongue.gif
TSpanda-man
post Jan 19 2009, 01:40 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Jan 19 2009, 01:19 PM)
Every person is unique in their own way  biggrin.gif
Scan all forumner already?  tongue.gif

Back to G900 then....
well only girl that is active at least then. hahah

whats the service command?
Lineage
post Jan 19 2009, 01:42 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Jan 19 2009, 01:19 PM)
Every person is unique in their own way  biggrin.gif
Scan all forumner already?  tongue.gif

Back to G900 then....
yeah..I'm surprised with G900's speaker at first icon_rolleyes.gif
TSpanda-man
post Jan 19 2009, 01:43 PM

2,691 posts

also wanted to add the chinese language thing to the front page. how do we do this?

last time i read. during update you gotta choose hongkong or taiwan or singapore or something. then just revert back to english language after update is done. is this correct? when doing this. does this get rid of the malay T9?
~~5ive~~
post Jan 19 2009, 01:45 PM

Im n0one
2,750 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jan 19 2009, 01:40 PM)
well only girl that is active at least then. hahah

whats the service command?
the right star left left star left star then service command if im not mistaken biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Lineage @ Jan 19 2009, 01:42 PM)
yeah..I'm surprised with G900's speaker at first  icon_rolleyes.gif
Max can go till very loud...but default just reasonable only biggrin.gif

Btw, my phone startup very slow...usual? The slowest for the phone i had till now...
Lineage
post Jan 19 2009, 01:45 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jan 19 2009, 01:43 PM)
also wanted to add the chinese language thing to the front page. how do we do this?

last time i read. during update you gotta choose hongkong or taiwan or singapore or something. then just revert back to english language after update is done. is this correct? when doing this. does this get rid of the malay T9?
if want to change CDA region, need to do a lot of things..
you mean the revert back after update is because the phone just only install language pack but not changing its CDA region..
TSpanda-man
post Jan 19 2009, 01:49 PM

2,691 posts

yeah is it possible. i mean im not really interested in the chinese language pack cause i wont use it, although i do get email from my HQ that is in chinese. seems better than looking at the kotak kotak all the time hahah.

but since its asked a lot. i just thought i should learn how to put it into my phone. and also put into the FAQ's up on first page.

anyone can write it up clearly for me. and anyone else interested?
~~5ive~~
post Jan 19 2009, 01:54 PM

Im n0one
2,750 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jan 19 2009, 01:49 PM)
yeah is it possible. i mean im not really interested in the chinese language pack cause i wont use it, although i do get email from my HQ that is in chinese. seems better than looking at the kotak kotak all the time hahah.

but since its asked a lot. i just thought i should learn how to put it into my phone. and also put into the FAQ's up on first page.

anyone can write it up clearly for me. and anyone else interested?
Cant help as my phone ready in chinese firmware blush.gif

125 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0271sec    1.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:09 AM